Texas Tech University

FBRI Research Assistants | Graduate Students

 

Name/Title Contact Information
Harsh Chaudhari
MS Student
Harsh Chaudhari
harsh.chaudhari@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5333
Leslie Commey
MS Student
Leslie Commey
leslie.commey@ttu.edu
(806) 742-2838
Gabriella Hale
MS Student
Gabriella Hale
gabriella.alisa.hale@ttu.edu
(806) 742-2838
Rashedul Hassan
MS Student
Rashedul Hasan
Md-Rashedul.Hasan@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5333
Ejajul Hoque
MS Student
Ejajul Hoque
ehoque@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5333
Maliha Marzana
MS Student
Maliha Marzana
mmarzana@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5333
Prakash Parajuli
Ph.D. Student
Prakash Parajuli
prakash.parajuli@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5333
Shaida Rumi
Ph.D. Student
Shaida-Rumi
shaida-sultana.rumi@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5333
Addisu Ferede Tesema
Ph.D. Student 
Addisu Tesema

addisu-ferede.tesema@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5333