Texas Tech University

FBRI Staff

 

Image Name/Title Contact
Khawar Arain Khawar Arain

Unit Manager:
Cotton Phenomics Laboratory
Spinning Evaluation Laboratory
Gin  Laboratory

                                      
                 

khawar.arain@ttu.edu
(806) 834-7567                                 
Esperanza Anciso Esperanza Anciso
Technician I
esanciso@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5336
Lydia Cruz Lydia Cruz
Senior Technician
lydia.m.cruz@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5336
Image Not Available Ann Hodges
Analyst II | Business Office
ann.hodges@ttu.edu
(806) 834-1454
Image Not Available Cheryl Lara
Supervisor, Cotton Phenomics Laboratory
cheryl.lara@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5336
Dolores Lopez Dolores Lopez
Senior Technician
dolores.lopez@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5336
Michele Lopez Michele Lopez
Administrative Assistant
michele.lopez@ttu.edu
(806) 834-3626
Tytayonna Outland Tytayonna Outland
Technician III
tytayonna.outland@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5336
 Mario Pedroza Mario Pedroza
Senior Technician 
mario.pedroza@ttu.edu
(806) 834-2829 
 Tony Rascon Tony Rascon
Technician III 
tony.rascon@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5336 
 Raquel Ruiz Raquel Ruiz
Senior Technician 
raquel.ruiz@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5336 
Jesus Sanchez Jesus Sanchez
Technician III

Jesus.Sanchez@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5335

 Raul Sanchez Raul Sanchez
Senior Technician 
raul.sanchez@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5335
Maria Sosa Maria Sosa
Technician III

Maria.Sosa@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5336

Brenda Young Brenda Young
Senior Technician
brenda.young@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5336