Texas Tech University

IT Security Policies

TTU IT Security Policies were drafted based on the Texas Administrative Code (TAC), Title 1, Part 10, Chapter 202, and were adapted to the University community by four Texas Tech security committees, represented by these areas:

  • Office of the Chancellor
  • Fiscal Affairs
  • Office of Audit Services
  • Student Business Services
  • Physical Plant
  • Physical Plant - HSC
  • Police Department
  • Personnel
  • Teaching Learning and Technology Center
  • Information Technology (TTU, TTUHSC, and TTU System)
  • Human Sciences Department
  • Library
  • Rawls College of Business Administration
  • College of Engineering
  • English Department
  • Law School

Search IT Policies

An eRaider username and password are required to view the TTU IT Security Policies.

For questions or comments concerning TTU IT Security Policies, please email Yung Ng, IT Policy & Planning Officer.