Texas Tech University

IR Staff Listing

JaCoyia Kinney Administrative Business Assistant 834-4430 218
Data Warehouse
Sahu, Pradip Associate Managing Director 834-0568 224A
Ramanathan, Sathappan Programmer Analyst III 834-2247 222A
Kumar, Abhishek Programmer Analyst III 834-2407 224B
Jayagopal, Ashwin Programmer Analyst III 834-4916 224
 Federal and State Reporting   
McPherson, Ashley Section Manager 834-3709 220A
White, Lesli Lead Administrator 834-1791 220B
Ranganathan, Raj Programmer Analyst III 834-6404 220C
 Internal Surveys and Research   
McMichael, Dr. Taylor Assistant Managing Director of Research 834-5996 218A
Ford, Kerri Program Manager 834-2991 226
Boas, Luciano Chief Analyst 834-2585 218C
Floyd, Teri Chief Analyst 834-0283 218B
Vacant Lead Data Analyst 834-4419 228


  • Mailing Address:
        Texas Tech University
        Department of Institutional Research
        Box 42017
        Lubbock, Texas 79409-2017


  • Physical Address:
        Administration Building, 2nd Floor, Room #218
        15th Street and Boston Avenue
        Lubbock, TX 79409-2017


  • Phone Number:(806) 742-2166


For more information or questions regarding IR Staff Listing, please contact us at (806)742-2166 or e-mail at irim@ttu.edu

Institutional Research