Texas Tech University

 

Contact Us

Orientation Services

Our team ensures your transition to campus is a success through Red Raider Orientation and Red Raider Camp programming! We can't wait to meet you and welcome you to the Red Raider family!

Address:
West Hall Room 205
2500 Broadway St
Lubbock, Texas Lubbock, TX 79401

Phone:
806.742.2993

Email: 
orientation@ttu.edu

 

Meet the Team

  Name Role Contact
Zach Manning Zach Manning Director zach.manning@ttu.edu
Miguel Soto Miguel Soto Assistant Director miguel.soto@ttu.edu
Brenda Rogers Brenda Rogers Administrative Business Assistant brenda.k.rogers@ttu.edu
Emily Chambers Emily Chambers Program Manager for Outreach Emily.Chambers@ttu.edu
Aly Flores Aly Flores Program Manager for Logistics aly.flores@ttu.edu

 

Student Assistants

  Name Hometown Major
Hailee Fite Hailee Fite Kingwood, TX Biology
Kelci Venison Kelci Venison Sugar Land, TX Human Develpoment & Family Sciences