Texas Tech University

CMLL Administration

Allred, Lloyd
Business Manager
806-834-0512
CMLL 203
lloyd.allred@ttu.edu

Burrus, Carla
Graduate Program Coordinator
806-834-3282
CMLL 200A
carla.burrus@ttu.edu

Grair, Charles
Department Associate Chair
806-834-7921
CMLL 201a
charles.grair@ttu.edu

Hernandez, Geazul
Helpdesk Coordinator, LLRC
806-834-8007
CMLL 19
geazul.hernandez@ttu.edu

Lemon, James
IT Support Technician I
806-834-0019
CMLL 217
james.lemon@ttu.edu

Madrid, Theresa
Business Coordinator
806-834-8293
CMLL 215
theresa.l.madrid@ttu.edu

Melendez, Lisa
Specialist, LLRC
806-834-5644
CMLL 26
lisa.melendez@ttu.edu

Pereira, Carmen
Department Chair
806-834-0151
CMLL 203a
carmen.pereira@ttu.edu

Santos, Stephanie
Academic Advisor
806-834-8664
CMLL 200B
stephanie.santos@ttu.edu

Vasquez, Valerie
Receptionist
806-834-2819
CMLL 207
val.vasquez@ttu.edu

Vasquez-Wright, Christopher
Director, LLRC
806-834-1288
CMLL 19
christopher.vasquez-wright@ttu.edu