Texas Tech University

Staff & Associates

Alan Sill

Dr. Alan Sill (bio)
Managing Director
159 Drane Hall
806.834.5940
alan.sill@ttu.edu

 

Dr. Eric Rees
Research Associate
158 Drane Hall
806.834.2579
eric.rees@ttu.edu

 

Dr. Christopher Turner
Research Associate
157 Drane Hall
806.834.7075
christopher.turner@ttu.edu

 

Hui (Amy) Wang
Programmer Analyst IV
141 Experimental Sciences Building
806.834.4083
amy.wang@ttu.edu

 

Travis Cotton
Programmer Analyst III
140 Experimental Sciences Building
806.834.4254
travis.cotton@ttu.edu

Diana Rivera

Diana Rivera
Administrative Business Assistant
161 Drane Hall
806.742.4350
diana.rivera@ttu.edu

High Performance Computing Center