TechMRT People

Center Director

TechMRT director transportation research

Sanjaya Senadheera

Associate Professor
sanjaya.senadheera@ttu.edu
806-834-5815
Pavement Engineering
CV

Researchers

    
 Transportation research Sang-Wook Bae

Sang-Wook Bae

Assistant Professor
sangwook.bae@ttu.edu
806-834-4792
Structural Engineering
CV

 Transportation research theodore cleveland

Theodore Cleveland

Associate Professor
theodore.cleveland@ttu.edu
806-834-5101
Hydrology
CV/Homepage

transportation research Ghebrab

Tewodros Ghebrab

Graduate Advisor
tewodros.ghebrab@ttu.edu
806-742-3488
Pavement Engineering
CV

 Transportation research Priyantha Jayawickrama

Priyantha Jayawickrama

Associate Professor
priyantha.jayawickrama@ttu.edu
806-834-0681
Geotechnical Engineering
CV

 Transportation research William Lawson

William Lawson

Associate Professor
william.d.lawson@ttu.edu
806-834-4484
Geotechnical Engineering
CV

 Transportation research Hongchao Liu

Hongchao Liu

Professor
hongchao.liu@ttu.edu
806-834-7853
Trafic Engineering
CV

 Transportation research Hoyoung Seo

Hoyoung Seo

hoyoung.seo@ttu.edu
806-834-5690
Foundation engineering
CV
 Transportation research Moon Won

Moon Won

Professor
moon.won@ttu.edu
806-834-2248
Pavement Engineering
CV

 Transportation research Delong Zuo

Delong Zuo

Associate Professor
delong.zuo@ttu.edu
806-834-6535
Structural Engineering
CV

Ali Nejat

Ali Nejat
Assistant Professor
ali.nejat@ttu.edu
806-834-4065
Department of Civil, Environmental, and Construction Engineering
CV

 

Staff

 Transportation Research wesley kumfer

Wesley Kumfer

wesley.j.kumfer@ttu.edu
806-742-3485
Civil, Environmental, Construction Engineering

 Transportation research Bhagya Athukorallage

Bhagya Athukorallage

bhagya.athukorala@ttu.edu
806-543-8291
Mechanical Engineering
Transportation research Timothy Wood

Timothy A. Wood

timothy.a.wood@ttu.edu
806-834-3531
Civil, Environmental, Construction Engineering