TTU Home COE TechMRT People

TechMRT People

Interim Center Director
Sanjaya Senadheera

Sanjaya Senadheera

sanjaya.senadheera@ttu.edu

806-834-5815

CV

 

 

 

 

 

 

Researchers

 

Sang-Wook Bae 

Sang-Wook Bae

sangwook.bae@ttu.edu
806-834-4792
CV
   
Ted Cleveland

Theodore Cleveland

theodore.cleveland@ttu.edu

806-834-5101

CV 

   
Priyantha Jayawickrama

Priyantha Jayawickrama

priyantha.jayawickrama@ttu.edu

806-834-0681

CV


   
Bill Lawson

William Lawson

william.d.lawson@ttu.edu

806-834-4484

CV

 

   
Frank Liu

Hongchao Liu

hongchao.liu@ttu.edu

806-834-7853

CV

Hoyoung Seo
Hoyoung Seo
hoyoung.seo@ttu.edu
806-834-5690
CV
Moon Won

Moon Won

moon.won@ttu.edu

806-834-2248

 

   
Delong Zuo

Delong Zuo

delong.zuo@ttu.edu

806-834-6535

CV