Texas Tech University

Advisory Committee

  • Dr. Ginger Light
    Cotton Herbicide Resistant/Physiological Traits Dev. Mgr.
    Bayer CropScience LP, Lubbock,Texas
  • Dr. Scot E. Dowd
    CFO, Molecular Research LP (MR DNA)
    Shallowater, TX
  • Dr. Clint MacDonald
    TTUHSC Professor, Department of Cell Biology and Biochemistry
  • Dr. Paul Pare
    Committee Chair
    TTU Professor, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry


Center for Biotechnology & Genomics