Texas Tech University

Directory of Faculty and Instructors

Faculty | Joint/Adjunct | Emeritus | Instructors 

 

Faculty

Name & TitlePhone & OfficeName & TitleEmailPhone & Office
Casadonte, Dominick J., Jr.
Minnie Stevens Piper Professor; Fellow, American Chemical Society; Associate Chair; TTU President's Excellence in Teaching Professor
E-Mail
806.834.2746
CHEM 226-A
Research Group 
Casadonte, Dominick J., Jr.
Minnie Stevens Piper Professor; Fellow, American Chemical Society; Associate Chair; TTU President's Excellence in Teaching Professor
dominick.casadonte@ttu.edu
806.834.2746
CHEM 226-A
Research Group 
Cozzolino, Anthony F.
Associate Professor, Graduate Advisor
E-Mail
806.834.1832
ESB2 - 310B
Research Group 
Cozzolino, Anthony F.
Associate Professor, Graduate Advisor
anthony.f.cozzolino@ttu.edu
806.834.1832
ESB2 - 310B
Research Group 
Gamez, Gerardo
Professor, Graduate Advisor
E-Mail
806.834.8946
CHEM 330-A
Research Group 
Gamez, Gerardo
Professor, Graduate Advisor
gerardo.gamez@ttu.edu
806.834.8946
CHEM 330-A
Research Group 
Ge, Haibo
Associate Professor
E-Mail
806.834.4411
ESB2 - 301D
Research Group 
Ge, Haibo
Associate Professor
haibo.ge@ttu.edu
806.834.4411
ESB2 - 301D
Research Group 
Gellene, Gregory I.
Professor
E-Mail
806.834.8758
CHEM 044
Research Group 
Gellene, Gregory I.
Professor
greg.gellene@ttu.edu
806.834.8758
CHEM 044
Research Group 
Georgieva, Elka
Assistant Professor
E-Mail
806.834.8166
ESB2 - 402F
Research Group 
Georgieva, Elka
Assistant Professor
elgeorgi@ttu.edu
806.834.8166
ESB2 - 402F
Research Group 
Gorden, Anne
Associate Professor
E-Mail
806.834.3521
ESB2 301E
Research Group 
Gorden, Anne
Associate Professor
anne.gorden@ttu.edu
806.834.3521
ESB2 301E
Research Group 
Gorden, John
Associate Professor
E-Mail
806.834.0044
CHEM 234A
 
Gorden, John
Associate Professor
jgorden@ttu.edu
806.834.0044
CHEM 234A
 
Heppert, Joseph A.
Vice-President for Research, Professor
E-Mail
806.834.6506
ADMIN OVPR
 
Heppert, Joseph A.
Vice-President for Research, Professor
joseph.heppert@ttu.edu
806.834.6506
ADMIN OVPR
 
Korzeniewski, Carol L.
Professor
E-Mail
806.834.1228
CHEM 340-A
 
Korzeniewski, Carol L.
Professor
carol.korzeniewski@ttu.edu
806.834.1228
CHEM 340-A
 
Krempner, Clemens
Associate Professor
E-Mail
806.834.3507
ESB2 - 310A
 
Krempner, Clemens
Associate Professor
clemens.krempner@ttu.edu
806.834.3507
ESB2 - 310A
 
Kristufek, Samantha L.
Assistant Professor
E-Mail
806.834.1612
ESB2 - 310D
Research Group 
Kristufek, Samantha L.
Assistant Professor
samantha.kristufek@ttu.edu
806.834.1612
ESB2 - 310D
Research Group 
Li, Guigen
Paul W. Horn Distinguished Professor
E-Mail
806.834.8755
CHEM 300-A
 
Li, Guigen
Paul W. Horn Distinguished Professor
guigen.li@ttu.edu
806.834.8755
CHEM 300-A
 
Liang, Ruibin
Assistant Professor
E-Mail
806.834.7183
CHEM 232A
Research Group 
Liang, Ruibin
Assistant Professor
rliang@ttu.edu
806.834.7183
CHEM 232A
Research Group 
Mayer, Michael F.
Associate Professor
E-Mail
806.834.3689
CHEM 223-C
Research Group 
Mayer, Michael F.
Associate Professor
mf.mayer@ttu.edu
806.834.3689
CHEM 223-C
Research Group 
Mechref, Yehia
Paul W. Horn Distinguished Professor, Robert A Welch Chair in Chemistry, Associate Vice President of Research and Innovation, and Director of the TTU Center for Biotechnology & Genomics
E-Mail
806.834.8246
CHEM 335 and 336 &
ADMIN 150-J
Research Group 
Mechref, Yehia
Paul W. Horn Distinguished Professor, Robert A Welch Chair in Chemistry, Associate Vice President of Research and Innovation, and Director of the TTU Center for Biotechnology & Genomics
yehia.mechref@ttu.edu
806.834.8246
CHEM 335 and 336 &
ADMIN 150-J
Research Group 
Morales, Jorge A.
Professor
E-Mail
806.834.3094
CHEM 039
Research Group 
Morales, Jorge A.
Professor
jorge.morales@ttu.edu
806.834.3094
CHEM 039
Research Group 
Pappas, Dimitri
Professor, Chair
E-Mail
806.834.1103
CHEM 300-B
Research Group 
Pappas, Dimitri
Professor, Chair
d.pappas@ttu.edu
806.834.1103
CHEM 300-B
Research Group 
Pare, Paul W.
Professor
E-Mail
806.834.0461
CHEM 413-B
Research Group 
Pare, Paul W.
Professor
paul.pare@ttu.edu
806.834.0461
CHEM 413-B
Research Group 
Park, Barratt
Assistant Professor
E-Mail
806.834.2581
CHEM 034
Research Group 
Park, Barratt
Assistant Professor
barratt.park@ttu.edu
806.834.2581
CHEM 034
Research Group 
Poirier, L. William
Professor
E-Mail
806.834.3099
CHEM 033
 
Poirier, L. William
Professor
bill.poirier@ttu.edu
806.834.3099
CHEM 033
 
Quitevis, Edward L.
Professor
E-Mail
806.834.3066
CHEM 035
Research Group 
Quitevis, Edward L.
Professor
edward.quitevis@ttu.edu
806.834.3066
CHEM 035
Research Group 
Ravanfar, Raheleh
Assistant Professor
E-Mail
806.834.6129
ESB2 - 402A
 
Ravanfar, Raheleh
Assistant Professor
raheleh.ravanfar@ttu.edu
806.834.6129
ESB2 - 402A
 
Shi, Huazhong
Professor
E-Mail
806.834.7214
CHEM 413-A
Research Group 
Shi, Huazhong
Professor
huazhong.shi@ttu.edu
806.834.7214
CHEM 413-A
Research Group 
Smith, Adam W.
Associate Professor
E-Mail
806.834.3551
CHEM 413D
 
Smith, Adam W.
Associate Professor
AW.Smith@ttu.edu
806.834.3551
CHEM 413D
 
Tropp, Joshua
Assistant Professor
E-Mail
806.834.8029
ESB2 - 301C
 
Tropp, Joshua
Assistant Professor
jtropp@ttu.edu
806.834.8029
ESB2 - 301C
 
Weber, Joachim
Associate Professor, Associate Chair
E-Mail
806.834.6379
CHEM 232-D
Research Group 
Weber, Joachim
Associate Professor, Associate Chair
joachim.weber@ttu.edu
806.834.6379
CHEM 232-D
Research Group 
Wylie, Benjamin J.
Associate Professor
E-Mail
806.834.2328
ESB2 - 402E
 
Wylie, Benjamin J.
Associate Professor
benjamin.j.wylie@ttu.edu
806.834.2328
ESB2 - 402E