Texas Tech University

Patil Lab

 

Kunal Autade IGCAST genome editing crop abiotic stress tolerance

Kunal Autade
Graduate Research Assistant
kautade@ttu.edu

Leonidas D'Agostino IGCAST genome editing crop abiotic stress tolerance

Leonidas D'Agostino
Graduate Research Assistant
ldagosti@ttu.edu

Vikas Devkar IGCAST genome editing crop abiotic stress tolerance

Vikas Devkar
Post-Doctoral Research Associate
vdevkar@ttu.edu

Anuradha Dhingra IGCAST genome editing crop abiotic stress tolerance

Anuradha Dhingra
Postdoctoral Research Associate
anuradha.dhingra

Kaushik Ghose IGCAST genome editing crop abiotic stress tolerance

Kaushik Ghose
Research Scientist
kaushik.ghose@ttu.edu

Jessica Kennedy IGCAST genome editing crop abiotic stress tolerance

Jessica Kennedy
Student Assistant
jesskenn@ttu.edu

Ashwini Mujumdar IGCAST genome editing crop abiotic stress tolerance

Ashwini Mujumdar
Student Assistant
amujumda@ttu.edu

Lois (Chidinma) Nwoko IGCAST genome editing crop abiotic stress tolerance

Lois (Chidinma) Nwoko
Graduate Research Assistant
chnwoko@ttu.edu

Arjun Ojha Kshetry IGCAST genome editing crop abiotic stress tolerance

Arjun Ojha Kshetry
PhD Candidate
arjun.ojha@ttu.edu

Suhas Shinde IGCAST genome editing crop abiotic stress tolerance

Suhas Shinde, Ph. D.
Research Scientist
Shinde, Suhas Suhas.Shinde@ttu.edu

Institute of Genomics for Crop Abiotic Stress Tolerance

  • Address

    Texas Tech University, Institute of Genomics for Crop Abiotic Stress Tolerance, 1006 Canton Ave, Lubbock, TX 79409
  • Phone

    806.742.3417
  • Email

    IGCAST.info@ttu.edu