Current Lab Members

Name Title Contact Room
Glenna Pirner Ph.D. Student glenna.pirner@ttu.edu
806-834-4365
304-218-7802
AFS 208
Matthew May Ph.D. Student matthew.d.may@ttu.edu
806-834-8988
317-408-7605
AFS 228
Arlene Garcia Research Aide arlene.garcia@ttu.edu
806-834-8988
AFS 226
Guilherme Picinin Ph.D. Student guilherme.picinin@ttu.edu
806-834-8988
AFS 226
Isabella Arredondo Student Assistant

isabella.arredondo@ttu.edu

 

AFS
Evelyn Lambert Student Assistant evelyn.lambert@ttu.edu

AFS
Taelhr Samples Student Assistant taelhr.samples@ttu.edu

AFS

Former Lab Members

Name Title Contact Room
Art Coquelin Research Associate art.coquelin@ttu.edu
806-742-2805
806-773-8048
AFS 208
Avi Sapkota Research Assistant avi.sapkota@ttu.edu
806-742-2805 ext. 264
516-286-1223
AFS 228
Brittany Backus Post Approval Monitor brittany.backus@ttu.edu
806-834-5280
806-831-2336
ESB
Garrett Thompson - garrett@animal-biotech.com
830-613-0331
-