Texas Tech University

Current Lab Members

Name Title Contact Room
Arlene Garcia-Marquez Research Assistant Professor arlene.garcia@ttu.edu AFS 205
Sankarganesh Devaraj Post Doc sankarganesh.devaraj@ttu.edu AFS 207
Glenna Pirner Ph.D. Student glenna.pirner@ttu.edu AFS 226
Lingna Zhang Ph.D. Student lingna.zhang@ttu.edu AFS 226
Edgar Aviles-Rosas Ph.D. Student edgar.aviles-rosas@ttu.edu AFS 226
Gizell Vasquez Research Aide gizell.vasquez@ttu.edu AFS 208
Garret Thompson Research Associate garrett@animal-biotech.com Remote

Former Lab Members

Name Title Contact Room
Art Coquelin Research Associate art.coquelin@ttu.edu
806-742-2805
806-773-8048
AFS 208
Avi Sapkota Research Assistant avi.sapkota@ttu.edu
806-742-2805 ext. 264
516-286-1223
AFS 228
Brittany Backus Post Approval Monitor brittany.backus@ttu.edu
806-834-5280
806-831-2336
ESB
Garrett Thompson - garrett@animal-biotech.com
830-613-0331
-

Contact

Laboratory of Animal Behavior, Physiology and Welfare