Texas Tech University Laboratory of Animal Behavior, Physiology and Welfare

Current Lab Members

Name Title Contact Room
Glenna Pirner Research Associate glenna.pirner@ttu.edu
806-834-4365
304-218-7802
AFS 208
Matthew May Ph.D. Student matthew.d.may@ttu.edu
806-834-8988
317-408-7605
AFS 228
Ashlee Ellison Student Assistant ashlee.ellison@ttu.edu
796-742-2805
AFS 228
Arlene Garcia Ph.D. Student arlene.garcia@ttu.edu
806-834-8988
AFS 226
Junjie Chen Webmaster junjie.chen@ttu.edu
806-319-3185
AFS 208
Shannon Rice Student Assistant shannon.rice@ttuhsc.edu
254-913-1624
AFS
Ariel Gibson Student Assistant ariel.gibson@ttu.edu
806-742-2805
806-239-2938
AFS
Ryan Mckinney Student Assistant ryan.mckinney@ttu.edu
806-742-2805
903-767-2793
AFS
Irvin Del Angel Student Assistant irvin.del@ttu.edu
806-742-2805
806-939-3258
AFS
Kathleen Stonum Research Aide kathleen.stonum@ttu.edu
806-834-5942
660-562-4435
AFS 208

Former Lab Members

Name Title Contact Room
Art Coquelin Research Associate art.coquelin@ttu.edu
806-742-2805
806-773-8048
AFS 208
Avi Sapkota Research Assistant avi.sapkota@ttu.edu
806-742-2805 ext. 264
516-286-1223
AFS 228
Brittany Backus Post Approval Monitor brittany.backus@ttu.edu
806-834-5280
806-831-2336
ESB
Garrett Thompson - garrett@animal-biotech.com
830-613-0331
-