Texas Tech University

John Burns Award

This award is presented to a TTU faculty member who has demonstrated long-term dedication to contributing to a seamless community of scientists by working with educators and students in the region in outreach activities.
 John Burns Awards Recipients:
Year Name School
2003 Llewellyn Densmore, Ph.D. Biology 
2004 David Lamp, Ph.D. Physcis
2006 Michael San Francisco, Ph.D. Biology
2007 Dominick Casadonte, Ph.D. Chemistry
2010 Jeffrey Alan Lee, Ph.D. Geology


CISER: Center for the Integration of STEM Education & Research