TTU Home Department of Classical & Modern Languages & Literatures Home

Classics Faculty

Dr. Hannah Friedman

Associate Professor, Classics

Email: hannah.friedman@ttu.edu

Office: Foreign Languages 258

 

friedman

Dr. Corby Kelly

Assistant Professor, Classics
Undergraduate Advisor

Email: corby.kelly@ttu.edu

Office: Foreign Language 247

 

 

kelly

 

Dr. David Larmour

Horn Professor, Classics
Ph.D. in Classical Philology, Univ. of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Email: david.larmour@ttu.edu

Office: Foreign Language 265

 

Larmour

Dr. Donald Lavigne

Associate Professor, Classics

Email: don.lavigne@ttu.edu

Office: Foreign Language 253

 

 

Lavigne

Dr. Catalina Popescu

Visiting Assistant Professor, Classics

Email: catalina.popescu@ttu.edu

Office: Foreign Language 246

 

 

Popescue

Dr. Julian Frederick Suppe

Professor, Seville Center

Email: julian.suppe@ttu.edu

 

 

Suppe

Dr. Christopher Witmore

Associate Professor, Classics

Email: christopher.witmore@ttu.edu

Office: Foreign Language 222

 

 

Witmore

Emeritus Professors


Edward George

Peder Christiansen

James Holland

Nancy Reed

 

 

 

Affiliated Professors

Howard Curzer

Gary Forsythe

Esen Ogus

John Howe