Texas Tech University
TTU HomeTTU Ethics Center

Other Supportive Faculty, Staff, and Sectors

The following faculty, staff, and sectors have participated in assessments; opened their classes to Ethics Center presentations; or facilitated workshops and conferences during the 2010-2011 academic year. We recognize their special contributions to the TTU Ethics Center’s programming and the ongoing moral maturity of the university community.



Richard Burgess

William Marcy

Michael San Francisco

Andrea McCourt

Bob Smith

Jan Childress

Amy Murphy

Marianne Evola

David Roach

Rial Rolfe

Jennifer Hughes and the staff of the Office of Planning and Assessment

Suzanne Tapp and the staff of the Teaching, Learning, & Professional Development Center (TLPDC)

Sofia Rodriguez and Student Judicial Services

Center for Campus Life

Texas Tech Athletics

University Catering