Texas Tech University

Staff Directory


OIA Administration

Ambassador Tibor P. Nagy, Jr.

Vice Provost for International Affairs

Tibor Nagy

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: tibor.nagy@ttu.edu

Read more about Tibor »

Dr. Sukant Misra

Associate Vice Provost for International Programs

Dr. Sukant Misra

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: sukant.misra@ttu.edu

Read more about Sukant »


OIA Administration Support

Camille Patterson

Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost for International Affairs, Administrative & Personnel Manager

camille.patterson

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: camille.patterson@ttu.edu

Tanya Baker

Executive Assistant to the Associate Vice Provost for International Programs, Passport Office Manager

Tanya Baker

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: tanya.gillit@ttu.edu

Dr. Joan Goodman-Williamson, Ph.D.

Executive Director for International Relations

Dr. Joan Goodman-Williamson

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: joan.williamson@ttu.edu

Jill Fedeli

Sr. Business Assistant/Receptionist

Jill Fedeli

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: jill.fedeli@ttu.edu

Sylvia Martinez

Sr. Office Assistant/Receptionist

Sylvia Martinez

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: sylvia.martinez@ttu.edu

Cindy Mendoza

Passport Services

Cindy Mendoza

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: cindy.mendoza@ttu.edu

Emily Saiz

Passport Services

Emily Saiz

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: emily.saiz@ttu.edu


International Education & Enrollment Management

Elizabeth McDaniel

Sr. Director of Int'l Education & Enrollment Management

Elizabeth

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: elizabeth.mcdaniel@ttu.edu

Rachel Massey

Assistant Director, Study Abroad

rachel

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: rachel.massey@ttu.edu

Alexa Smith

Assistant Director, International Enrollment Development

Alexa Smith

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: alexa.smith@ttu.edu

Bethany Kuwitzky

Study Abroad Advisor

Bethany Kuwitzky

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: bethany.kuwitzky@ttu.edu

Chris Lemmons

International Student Life Administrator

Chris Lemmons

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: chris.lemmons@ttu.edu

Whitney Longnecker

Study Abroad Faculty-Led Program Coordinator

Whitney

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: whitney.longnecker@ttu.edu

Padraig Murphy

Study Abroad Advisor

Padraig Murphy

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: padraig.murphy@ttu.edu

Kent Norris

International Student Recruiter

Kent

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: kent.norris@ttu.edu

Miranda Pruitt

International Admissions Counselor

Miranda

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: miranda.pruitt@ttu.edu

Melinda Reed

International Admissions Counselor

Melinda Reed

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: melinda.reed@ttu.edu

Ashton Troxel

International Student Recruiter

Ashton Troxel

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: ashton.troxel@ttu.edu

Donna Wright

Study Abroad advisor/TTU Center, Seville Coordinator

Donna Wright

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: donna.k.wright@ttu.edu


Seville Center

Dr. G. Doug Inglis

Director of TTU Center, Seville

Dr. G. Doug Inglis

Phone: (806) 834-5373

Email: gdouglas.inglis@ttu.edu

Dr. Sara Pink

Assistant Director, TTU Center, Seville

Sara Pink

Phone: (806) 834-4768

Email: sara.pink@ttu.edu


International Research & Development

Dr. Gad Perry

Sr. Director for International Research and Development

Dr Gad Perry

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: gad.perry@ttu.edu

Reagan Ribordy

Director, International Grants Administration and Partnerships

Reagan Ribordy

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: reagan.ribordy@ttu.edu

Michael Johnson

International Partnerships & Export Control Administrator

Michael Johnson

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: michael.johnson@ttu.edu

Nitasha Misra

Sr. Business Assistant

Nitasha Misra

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: nitasha.misra@ttu.edu


International Operations and Outreach

Kelley Coleman

Director, International Operations and Outreach

Kelley Coleman

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: kelley.coleman@ttu.edu

Carolyn Darden

Teacher K-12

Carolyn Darden

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: carolyn.l.darden@ttu.edu

Rachel Jarnagin

Accounting & Finance Manager

Rachel Jarnagin

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: rachel.jarnagin@ttu.edu

Adrianna Sotelo

Accounting & Finance Coordinator

Adrianna Sotelo

Phone: (806) 834-4768

Email: adrianna.sotelo@ttu.edu

Jan Stogner

Assistant Director, International Arts and Culture

jan

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: jan.stogner@ttu.edu

Randi Stevens

Teacher, K-12

Randi Stevens

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: randi.stevens@ttu.edu

Helene Thorpe

Teacher, K-12

Helen Thorpe

Phone: (806) 834-0979

Email: helene.thorpe@ttu.edu


International Student & Scholar Services

Dr. Richard Porter

Director, International Student and Scholar Services

Richard Porter

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: richard.porter@ttu.edu

Tracy Tindle

Assistant Director for International Student and Scholar Services/ SEVIS Coordinator

Tracy Tindle

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: tracy.tindle@ttu.edu

Dawn Cepica

Lead Administrator for Faculty and Staff Immigration Services

Dawn Cepica

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: dawn.cepica@ttu.edu

Cathy Chen

International Student Senior Counselor

Cathy Chen

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: qin.chen@ttu.edu

Christy Czerwien

International Student Senior Counselor

Christy Czerwien

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: christy.czerwien@ttu.edu

Enola French

International Scholar Services Coordinator

Enola French

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: enola.french@ttu.edu

Phillip Gill

Sr. Administrator for J-1 Exchange Visitor and H-1B Staff and Faculty 

Phillip Gill

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: phillip.gill@ttu.edu

Brian Ridge

International Student Senior Counselor

Brian Ridge

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email:brian.ridge@ttu.edu

Karin Senft

International Student Lead Counselor

Karin Senft

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: karin.senft@ttu.edu


Contact

International Affairs