Texas Tech University

Staff Directory


OIA Administration



Tibor Nagy

Ambassador Tibor P. Nagy, Jr.

Vice Provost for International Affairs

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: tibor.nagy@ttu.edu

Read more about Tibor »



Dr. Sukant Misra

Dr. Sukant Misra

Associate Vice Provost for International Programs

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: sukant.misra@ttu.edu

Read more about Sukant »


Administration & Finance



Tanya Baker

Tanya Baker

Executive Assistant to the Associate Vice Provost for International Programs, Passport Office Manager

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: tanya.gillit@ttu.edu



Jill Fedeli

Jill Fedeli

Sr. Business Assistant/Receptionist

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: jill.fedeli@ttu.edu



Rachel Jarnagin

Rachel Jarnagin

Accounting & Finance Manager

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: rachel.jarnagin@ttu.edu



Sylvia Martinez

Sylvia Martinez

Sr. Office Assistant/Receptionist

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: sylvia.martinez@ttu.edu



Cindy Mendoza

Cindy Mendoza

Passport Services

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: cindy.mendoza@ttu.edu



camille.patterson

Camille Patterson

Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost for International Affairs, Administrative & Personnel Manager

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: camille.patterson@ttu.edu



Emily Saiz

Emily Saiz

Passport Services

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: emily.saiz@ttu.edu



Adrianna Sotelo

Adrianna Sotelo

Accounting & Finance Coordinator

Phone: (806) 834-4768

Email: adrianna.sotelo@ttu.edu


International Relations



Dr. Joan Goodman-Williamson

Dr. Joan Goodman-Williamson, Ph.D.

Executive Director, International Relations

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: joan.williamson@ttu.edu


International Education & Enrollment Management



Elizabeth

Elizabeth McDaniel

Sr. Director of Int'l Education & Enrollment Management

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: elizabeth.mcdaniel@ttu.edu



Bethany Kuwitzky

Bethany Kuwitzky

Study Abroad Advisor

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: bethany.kuwitzky@ttu.edu



Chris Lemmons

Chris Lemmons

International Student Life Administrator

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: chris.lemmons@ttu.edu



Whitney

Whitney Longnecker

Study Abroad Faculty-Led Program Coordinator

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: whitney.longnecker@ttu.edu



rachel

Rachel Massey

Assistant Director, Study Abroad

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: rachel.massey@ttu.edu



Kent

Kent Norris

International Student Recruiter

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: kent.norris@ttu.edu



Miranda

Miranda Pruitt

International Admissions Counselor

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: miranda.pruitt@ttu.edu



Melinda Reed

Melinda Reed

International Admissions Counselor

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: melinda.reed@ttu.edu



Alexa Smith

Alexa Smith

Assistant Director, International Enrollment Development

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: alexa.smith@ttu.edu



Ashton Troxel

Ashton Troxel

International Student Recruiter

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: ashton.troxel@ttu.edu



Donna Wright

Donna Wright

Study Abroad Advisor/TTU Center, Seville Coordinator

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: donna.k.wright@ttu.edu


International Grants Administration & Partnerships



Reagan Ribordy

Reagan Ribordy

Director, International Grants Administration and Partnerships

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: reagan.ribordy@ttu.edu



Michael Johnson

Michael Johnson

International Partnerships & Export Control Administrator

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: michael.johnson@ttu.edu



Nitasha Misra

Nitasha Misra

Sr. Business Assistant

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: nitasha.misra@ttu.edu


International Operations and Outreach



Kelley Coleman

Kelley Coleman

Director, International Operations and Outreach

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: kelley.coleman@ttu.edu



Carolyn Darden

Carolyn Darden

Teacher K-12

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: carolyn.l.darden@ttu.edu



Chase Oliver

Chase Oliver

Teacher K-12

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: chase.oliver@ttu.edu



jan

Jan Stogner

Assistant Director, International Arts and Culture

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: jan.stogner@ttu.edu



Randi Stevens

Randi Stevens

Teacher, K-12

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: randi.stevens@ttu.edu



Helen Thorpe

Helene Thorpe

Teacher, K-12

Phone: (806) 834-0979

Email: helene.thorpe@ttu.edu


International Research & Development



Dr Gad Perry

Dr. Gad Perry

Sr. Director for International Research and Development

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: gad.perry@ttu.edu


International Student & Scholar Services



Richard Porter

Dr. Richard Porter

Director, International Student and Scholar Services

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: richard.porter@ttu.edu



Dawn Cepica

Dawn Cepica

Lead Administrator for Faculty and Staff Immigration Services

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: dawn.cepica@ttu.edu



Cathy Chen

Cathy Chen

International Student Senior Counselor

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: qin.chen@ttu.edu



Christy Czerwien

Christy Czerwien

International Student Senior Counselor

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: christy.czerwien@ttu.edu



Enola French

Enola French

International Scholar Services Coordinator

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: enola.french@ttu.edu



Phillip Gill

Phillip Gill

Sr. Administrator for J-1 Exchange Visitor and H-1B Staff and Faculty 

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: phillip.gill@ttu.edu



Karin Senft

Karin Senft

International Student Lead Counselor

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: karin.senft@ttu.edu



Tracy Tindle

Tracy Tindle

Assistant Director for International Student and Scholar Services/ SEVIS Coordinator

Phone: (806) 742-3667

Email: tracy.tindle@ttu.edu


Texas Tech Costa Rica



Dr. Jorge Salazar-Bravo

Dr. Jorge Salazar-Bravo

TTU-Costa Rica Program Director and Associate Professor, Department of Biological Sciences

Phone: (806) 834-3718

Email: j.salazar-bravo@ttu.edu


Texas Tech Seville Center



Dr. G. Doug Inglis

Dr. G. Doug Inglis

Director of TTU Center, Seville

Phone: (806) 834-5373

Email: gdouglas.inglis@ttu.edu



Sara Pink

Dr. Sara Pink

Assistant Director, TTU Center, Seville

Phone: (806) 834-4768

Email: sara.pink@ttu.edu


International Affairs