Texas Tech University
TTU HomeTheatre & Dance Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

Name Position Phone Office E-mail Address
Bert, Norman Head of Playwriting (806)834-7590   norman.bert@ttu.edu
Bilkey, Andrea Head of Design, Lighting and Sound (806)834-0552   andrea.bilkey@ttu.edu
Brown, Courtney Voice and Movement (806)834-4846   courtney.e.brown@ttu.edu
Bush, Jim Directing (806)834-5208   james.bush@ttu.edu
Chansky, Dorothy Theatre History, Theory and Criticism (806)834-7426   dorothy.chansky@ttu.edu
Charney, Mark Department Chair, Playwriting (806)834-1683   mark.charney@ttu.edu
Donahue, Linda Arts Administration / Graduate Advisor (806)834-6687   linda.donahue@ttu.edu
Duffy, Ali Dance (806)834-3410   ali.duffyl@ttu.edu
Durham, Genevieve Dance (806)834-3409   genevieve.durham@ttu.edu
Gelber, Bill Director of Theatre (806)834-2324   bill.gelber@ttu.edu
Gibb, Andrew Theatre History, Theory and Criticism (806)834-6832   andrew.gibb@ttu.edu
Hermann, Bruce Acting (806)834-4273   bruce.hermann@ttu.edu
Hobson, April  Adjunct Instructor (806742-7390   april.hobson@ttu.edu
Marks, Jonathan Head of Acting/Directing, Dramaturgy (806)834-2591   jonathan.marks@ttu.edu
Merz, Melissa Design, Costume (806)834-7146   melissa.merz@ttu.edu
Olson, Kyla Dance (806)742-7390   kyla.olson@ttu.edu
Reinsch, Paul Film (806)834-6087   paul.n.reinsch@ttu.edu
Schlief, Matthew Scenic Design (806)834-2827   matthew.schlief@ttu.edu
Warren-Crow Seth Sound Design (806)834-6004   seth.warren-crow@ttu.edu
Wesley, Nicole Dance     nicole.wesley@ttu.edu