Center Directory

Faculty & Staff     Former Students & Staff     Team Photos

FACULTY AND STAFF

Kevin Mulligan

 

Kevin Mulligan

Founding Director & Associate Professor of Geography

215 Holden Hall

kevin.mulligan@ttu.edu

Lucia Barbato

 

Lucia Barbato

Senior Research Associate & Instructor

118 Experimental Sciences Building

806-834-8999

lucia.barbato@ttu.edu

Xiaopeng Song

 

Xiaopeng Song

Assistant Professor of Geography

217 Holden Hall, Department of Geosciences

806-742-0100

xiaopeng.song@ttu.edu

John Zak

 

John Zak

Professor of Biology

Associate Dean for Research, Arts & Sciences

john.zak@ttu.edu

Patricia Solis

 

Patricia Solis

Research Associate Professor

117 Experimental Sciences Building

806 834-7738

patricia.solis@ttu.edu

STUDENT RESEARCH ASSISTANTS

David Lucus

 

David Lucus

Management Information Systems

123 Holden Hall

david.lucus@ttu.edu

VISITING RESEARCHERS

Bo Zhong

 

Shi Qiu

University of Electronic Science and Technology

123 Holden Hall

COLLABORATORS

DoubleT

 

Eric Brunning

Associate Professor

Department of Geosciences

DoubleT

 

Yong Chen

Associate Professor

Department of Computer Science

DoubleT

 

Jessica Gottlieb

Assistant Professor

Department of Curriculum and Instruction

DoubleT

 

Rebecca Hite

Assistant Professor

Department of Curriculum and Instruction

DoubleT

 

Carlos Portillo-Quintero

Assistant Professor

Department of Natural Resource Management

DoubleT

 

Lauren Miller Griffith

Assistant Professor

Department of Sociology, Anthropology & Social Work

DoubleT

 

Sohyun Park

Assistant Professor

Department of Landscape Architecture

DoubleT

 

Lisa Gittner

Associate Professor

Department of Political Science

DoubleT

 

David Lindsay

Associate Professor

School of Arts

DoubleT

 

Daan Liang

Professor

Department of Civil, Environmental, and Construction Engineering

DoubleT

 

Jingyong Su

Assistant Professor

Department of Mathematics & Statistics

DoubleT

 

Sharmistha Swain

Research Associate

Climate Science Center