Texas Tech University

Meet the T&Eam

Have a question about our programs? We'd love to help. Contact us.

Professional Staff

Tara Miller, Director

Dr. Tara Miller

tara.miller@ttu.edu

Director

 

Brenda Rogers, Administrative Business Assistant

Brenda Rogers

brenda.k.rogers@ttu.edu

Administrative Business Assistant

 

 Zach Manning, Associate Director

Zach Manning

zach.manning@ttu.edu

Associate Director

 Rachel Jackson, Associate Director

Dr. Rachel Jackson

rachel.jackson@ttu.edu

Associate Director

 Megan Ohlmann, Assistant Director

Megan Ohlmann

megan.ohlmann@ttu.edu

Assistant Director

 Miguel Soto, Program Manager

Miguel Soto

miguel.soto@ttu.edu

Program Manager

  • Red Raider Orientation
  • Raider Welcome
 Nicole Terrell, Administrator

Nicole Terrell

nicole.terrell@ttu.edu

Program Manager

  • Transfer Connection
  • First Year Raider Experience
  • Raider Roundup
 Jess Sanchez, Program Manager

Jess Sanchez

jess.sanchez@ttu.edu

Program Manager

  • Red Raider Camp
  • Texas Techspo
  • Majors & Minors Fair

 

 Allie Shelton, Graduate Assistant

Allie Shelton

alexandra.shelton@ttu.edu

Graduate Assistant

 Emma Stonum, Graduate Assistant

Emma Stonum

emstonum@ttu.edu

Graduate Assistant

 

Lauren Vidal

lauren.vidal@ttu.edu

Graduate Assistant

Student Assistants

Tim Gove

Student Assistant

McCaleb Hart

Student Assistant

Shivam J Patel

Student Assistant

Vrunda Patel

Student Assistant

Delaney Stallings

Student Assistant

Social Media Team

Kaleb Gette

Video Production 

Kassidy Bogle

Content Creator

Amanda Hansen

Content Creator

Marissa Hoiles

Content Creator

Kendall Rork

Content Creator

Talia Waterman

Content Creator

Cailtin Do

Vlogger

TJ Eaglin

Vlogger

Olivia Green

Vlogger

Yadir Hannon

Vlogger

Rigo Hernandez

Vlogger

Amaya Isaac

Vlogger

Molly Moczygemba 

Vlogger

Student Groups

Staff Commitments

To our students, to our partners and to ourselves, we commit to:

  • Meaningful Connections
  • Consistent Excellence
  • Intentional Growth