Texas Tech University

Meet the T&Eam

Have a question about our programs? We'd love to help. Contact us.

Professional Staff

Tara Miller, Director

Dr. Tara Miller

tara.miller@ttu.edu

Director

 

Brenda Rogers, Administrative Business Assistant

Brenda Rogers

brenda.k.rogers@ttu.edu

Administrative Business Assistant

 

 Zach Manning, Associate Director

Zach Manning

zach.manning@ttu.edu

Associate Director

 Rachel Jackson, Associate Director

Dr. Rachel Jackson

rachel.jackson@ttu.edu

Associate Director

 Megan Ohlmann, Assistant Director

Megan Ohlmann

megan.ohlmann@ttu.edu

Assistant Director

 

Vacant

Program Manager

  • Red Raider Orientation
  • Raider Welcome
 Nicole Terrell, Administrator

Nicole Terrell

nicole.terrell@ttu.edu

Program Manager

  • Transfer Connection
  • First Year Raider Experience
  • Raider Roundup
 Jess Sanchez, Program Manager

Jess Sanchez

jess.sanchez@ttu.edu

Program Manager

  • Red Raider Camp
  • Texas Techspo
  • Majors & Minors Fair

 

 No Photo Available

Allie Shelton

alexandra.shelton@ttu.edu

Graduate Assistant

 No Photo Available

Emma Stonum

emstonum@ttu.edu

Graduate Assistant

Student Assistants

Ty Chesnut

Student Assistant

McCaleb Hart

Student Assistant

Shivam J Patel

Student Assistant

Jacee Plunk

Student Assistant

Social Media Team

Kade Willimack

Video Production 

Madelyn M Childs

Content Creator

Luisa M Luna

Content Creator

Ugonna Nwaoba

Content Creator

Evelyn Woodward

Content Creator

Cailtin Do

Vlogger

Maky R Haynes

Vlogger

Molly Moczygemba 

Vlogger

Ifunanya Nwaoba

Vlogger

 

Student Groups

Staff Commitments

To our students, to our partners and to ourselves, we commit to:

  • Meaningful Connections
  • Consistent Excellence
  • Intentional Growth