Texas Tech University

Meet the Team

Have a question about our programs? We'd love to help. Contact us.

Professional Staff

Student Engagement Central Staff

 Megan Ohlmann

Megan Ohlmann

megan.ohlmann@ttu.edu

Director

Diana Wilkinson, Program Director

Diana Wilkinson

diana.wilkinson@ttu.edu

Program Director
RaiderReady

 Nicole Terrell, Program Manager

Nicole Terrell

nicole.terrell@ttu.edu

Assistant Director
First Year and Transfer Programming

Amelia Ballejo

Amelia Ballejo

amelia.ballejo@ttu.edu

Lead Student Success Specialist

 

Paloma Patridge

Paloma Patridge

paloma.patridge@ttu.edu

Lead Student Success Specialist

 

 Jessica Sanchez

Jess Sanchez

jess.sanchez@ttu.edu

Lead Student Success Specialist

Student Success Specialists

In addition to working as Student Engagement team members and implementing campus-wide student success initiatives, the Student Success Specialists are embedded within an individual academic college to provide personalized and proactive support to students.

 Sandra Castillo

Sandra Castillo

sandra.castillo@ttu.edu

Student Success Specialist
College of Media & Communication

Viviana Gomez

Viviana Gomez

vigomezd@ttu.edu

Student Success Specialist
College of Arts & Sciences

 Eli Harvill

Eli Harvill

eli.harvill@ttu.edu

Student Success Specialist
University Advising

Melanie Lindsey

Melanie Lindsey

melanie.lindsey@ttu.edu

Student Success Specialist
College of Engineering

Paige Morrison

Paige Morrison

paige.morrison@ttu.edu

Student Success Specialist
College of Human Sciences

Jeanette Moya

Jeanette Moya

jeanette.moya@ttu.edu

Student Success Specialist
Davis College of Agricultural Sciences

Jessica Murph

Jessica Murph

jmurph@ttu.edu

Student Success Specialist
College of Visual & Performing Arts

Kimberly Nolasco

Kimberly Nolasco

knolasco@ttu.edu

Student Success Specialist
College of Engineering

Braden O'Daniel

Braden O'Daniel

braden.odaniel@ttu.edu

Student Success Specialist
University Advising

Alejandra Padgett

Alejandra Padgett

alepadge@ttu.edu

Student Success Specialist
College of Education

Aaron Smith

Aaron Smith

aaron.d.smith@ttu.edu

Student Success Specialist
College of Architecture

Melissa Villarreal

Melissa Villarreal

melisvil@ttu.edu

Student Success Specialist
Rawls College of Business

Jayc Waller

Jayc Waller

jayc.waller@ttu.edu

Student Success Specialist
College of Engineering

Lead Peer Mentors

Possessing  strong leadership skills, lots of knowledge about Texas Tech, and expereince participating in Student Engagement programming, the Lead Peer Mentors serve as guides for all department student employees, assist with managing the call center, and provide support to professional staff with administrative and programming tasks.

Lloren Lee

Lloren Lee

Lead Peer Mentor

Jason Galvan

Jason Galvan

Lead Peer Mentor

Izzy Stanford

Izzy Stanford

Lead Peer Mentor

Student Leader Groups