Texas Tech University

DFW

You don't always have to travel to Lubbock to learn more about Texas Tech University! You can find us right in your back yard. With an office located in Dallas serving Dallas, Fort Worth and East Texas, we're ready to help you out wherever you are!

Schedule an Appointment!

Address:
8704 Cypress Waters Blvd.,
Suite 150
Irving, Texas 75063

Phone: 
214.630.8324

Email:
admissions@ttu.edu


 

Events

Application Workshops

Let our admissions experts walk you through the entire process of becoming a Red Raider! Find an event near you below.

Dallas/Fort Worth Area

Date Time Location Link

Tues., June 25

Wed., June 26

Wed., June 26

Thurs., June 27

Tues., July 9

Thurs., July 11

Tues., July 16

Tues., July 16

Wed., July 17

Thurs., July 18

Thurs., July 18

Tues., July 23

Wed., July 24 

Tues., July 25

Tues., July 25

Thurs., July 25

Tues., July 30

Thurs., August 1

Tues., August 6

Thurs., August 8

10:00 a.m.

10:00 a.m.

2:00 p.m.

2:00 p.m.

10:00 a.m.

2:00 p.m.

10:00 a.m.

2:00 p.m.

2:00 p.m.

2:00 p.m.

2:00 p.m.

10:00 a.m.

1:00 p.m.

10:00 a.m.

1:00 p.m.

2:00 p.m.

10:00 a.m.

2:00 p.m.

10:00 a.m.

2:00 p.m.

Irving

Plano

Plano

Irving

Irving

Irving

Irving

Haslet

Justin

Trophy Club

Irving

Irving

Cleburne

Burleson

Burleson

Irving

Irving

Irving

Irving

Irving

Register

Register

Register

Register

Register

Register

Register 

Register

Register

Register 

Register

Register

Register

Register

Register

Register

Register

Register

Register

Register

Tyler

Date Time Location Link

Thurs.,  July 18

Thurs., July 18

Mon., July 22

Mon., July 22

10:00 a.m.

2:00 p.m.

10:00 a.m.

2:00 p.m.

Grace Community School

Tyler ISD Career & Tech. Center

Tyler ISD Career & Tech. Center

All Saints Episcopal

Register

Register

Register

Register

Waco

Date Time Location Link

Thurs.,  July 11

Thurs., July 11

10:00 a.m.

1:00 p.m.

McLennan Community College

McLennan Community College

Register

Register

 


 

Meet the Team

  Name Areas of Recruitment Contact
Thomas Melissa Thomas Assistant Director of Recruitment melissa.thomas@ttu.edu
806.834.4808
Chilcutt Taylor Chilcutt Lead Admissions Counselor - 
Fort Worth including North & West Fort Worth
taylor.chilcutt@ttu.edu
806.834.5186
Stroud Tamara Stroud Lead Admissions Counselor -
Collin/Rockwall Counties & East Texas
tamara.stroud@ttu.edu
806.834.7305
 AdrianaAlmodova Adriana Almodova Admissions Counselor - Northwest ISD adriana.almodova@ttu.edu
806.834.5547
 AmandaBrown Amanda Brown  Admissions Counselor - North Dallas, Richardson, Garland, Flower Mound, Denton & Waco  amanda.c.brown@ttu.edu
806.834.0688
AlyssaGW  Alyssa Guglielmi-White Transfer Admissions Counselor - 
Tarrant/Denton Counties & Waco Colleges
alyssa.guglielmi-white@ttu.edu
806.834.7358
Hinnant  Jordan Hinnant Admissions Counselor -
Dallas ISD, Irving, Arlington, Grand Prairie & Ellis County
jordan.hinnant@ttu.edu
806.834.4549
Rodriguez Jacquelyn Rodriguez Transfer Admissions Counselor -
Dallas/Collin County & East Texas Colleges
jacquelyn.rodriguez@ttu.edu
806.834.5881

 

More Information