Texas Tech University

Visitors Center Staff

The Visitors Center at Texas Tech University hosts prospective students, families and school groups for campus tours and numerous events throughout the year. Our friendly staff is ready to welcome you to campus and answer your questions about becoming a Red Raider. 

Texas Tech Visitors Center

Address:
2500 Broadway
West Hall 100
Lubbock, Texas 79409

Phone:
806.742.1299

Email:
admissions@ttu.edu

 

Tours & Events

 

Meet the Team

  Name Title Contact Information
Taylor Love Taylor Love Visitors Center Manager taylor.love@ttu.edu
806.834.3357

Colin

Colin Baxter Event Specialist colin.baxter@ttu.edu
806.834.7788

Cottrell

Allison Cottrell Event Coordinator allison.cottrell@ttu.edu
806.834.7725
Driver Jana Driver Visitors Center Coordinator jana.driver@ttu.edu
806.742.1299
Wolf Stefanie Wolf Visitors Center Admissions Counselor stefanie.wolf@ttu.edu
806.834.8303