Texas Tech University

Lubbock

Address:
2500 Broadway
West Hall 100
Lubbock, Texas 79409

Phone:
806.742.1480

Email: 
admissions@ttu.edu

 


Meet the Team

  Name Areas of Recruitment Contact
Hollingsworth April Hollingsworth West Texas Recruitment Manager
Lubbock High Schools
april.hollingsworth@ttu.edu
Addo Sandra Addo Admissions Counselor 
Wichita Falls High Schools
sandra.addo@ttu.edu
FContreras Fallon Contreras Admissions Counselor
- Panhandle High Schools
fallon.contreras@ttu.edu
RHawkins Ryan Hawkins Admissions Counselor 
Big Country & Permian Basin High Schools
ryan.hawkins@ttu.edu
K James Kelsey James Admissions Counselor
- West Texas Colleges
kelsey.james@ttu.edu

 

More Information