Texas Tech University.
TTU Home Academic Support & Facilities ResourcesAcademic Support

Academic Schedulers

Important Upcoming Dates
  • Ad Astra Scheduling Begins (Advanced Access) for Summer and Fall (201587, 201597, 201627)
    Feb 2, 2015
  • Ad Astra Scheduling Open Section Requesting for Summer and Fall (201587, 201597, 201627)
    Feb 16, 2015
  • Summer and Fall (201587, 201597, 201627) term Available on Raiderlink
    Mar 2, 2015
Full Calendar »
Resources
Academic Scheduling – Ad Astra
Students with Guns Up at a Football game

ASFR trains academic staff members charged with entering data pertaining to department schedules and maintaining the course information for the terms of the academic year. Questions pertaining to classes taught - either on or off campus - can be directed to the office.

Support Our Schedulers

Newsletters:

Points of Contact

Question Contact
Questions over Collaborative Scheduling? Email:Janessa.Walls@ttu.edu or Steven.Morales@ttu.edu
Additional academic questions Email: Steven.Morales@ttu.edu
Questions over reserving academic space? Email: Jacob.1.Price@ttu.edu or Patricia.Cardenas@ttu.edu
Questions regarding General Purpose Classrooms or academic facilities? Email: Jacob.1.Price@ttu.edu or Emily.Jones@ttu.edu
Questions over registration, holds, program changes, maximum student hours, student record changes or issues? Email: Bobbie.Brown@ttu.edu or Brenda.Martinez@ttu.edu
Questions over Prerequisites, Co-requisites, & Restrictions or the Course Inventory? Email: Tess.Barlow@ttu.edu or Ashley.A.McPherson@ttu.edu or visit http://www.irim.ttu.edu/BANNER.php
Questions over Cognos Student Reports? Submitting an Incident for Cognos Student Reports
Questions over CAPP? Email Jeanine.Reynolds@ttu.edu
Questions over Degree Works? Email Nicci.Price@ttu.edu
Questions regarding course fees? Email: coursefees@ttu.edu
Questions regarding student billing? Email: sbs@ttu.edu