Texas Tech University
TTU HomeOffice of the Registrar

Office of the Registrar

 

West HallThe Office of the Registrar is located in the center and west wing of the first floor of West Hall.

Please visit Academic Records in Room 103 located in the center of the building. Our friendly staff will be glad to assist you or direct you to the proper office for further assistance.

The menu list to the left or the quick links and forms below should help you with most of your needs. If not, please come by Academic Records in Room 103 West Hall, call us at 806.742.3661 or fax us at 806.742.0355.

 

Academic Calendar

April

  • Thursday, April 02, 2015
    First day for summer/fall advance registration for currently enrolled students (continues through April 21).

  • Friday, April 03, 2015
    Summer and fall semester advance registration for currently enrolled students.

  • Saturday, April 04, 2015
    Summer and fall semester advance registration for currently enrolled students.

  • Wednesday, April 08, 2015
    Summer and fall semester advance registration for currently enrolled students.

  • Saturday, April 11, 2015
    Summer and fall semester advance registration for currently enrolled students.

  • Sunday, April 12, 2015
    Summer and fall semester advance registration for currently enrolled students.

  • Monday, April 13, 2015
    Last day for M.M. and D.M.A. candidates to post the PDFs of recital programs to the ETD web site and submit recordings of recitals to the Graduate School

  • Monday, April 13, 2015
    Last day for graduate degree candidates to pay thesis-dissertation fee posted to Banner account.

  • Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    Summer and fall semester advance registration for currently enrolled students.

  • Thursday, April 16, 2015
    Summer and fall semester advance registration for currently enrolled students.

  • Friday, April 17, 2015
    Summer and fall semester advance registration for currently enrolled students.

  • Wednesday, April 22, 2015
    Open registration begins.

  • Wednesday, April 22, 2015
    Last day to inform the Graduate School of plans to graduate in absentia.

  • Thursday, April 30, 2015
    Period of no examinations except for makeup exams or scheduled lab exams.

May

  • Monday, May 04, 2015
    Raiderlink available for grading (degree candidate grades due at noon May 18).

  • Thursday, May 07, 2015
    Final examinations.

  • Saturday, May 09, 2015
    Final examinations.

  • Sunday, May 10, 2015
    Final examinations.

  • Tuesday, May 12, 2015
    Final examinations.

  • Wednesday, May 13, 2015
    Grades due for graduating students via Raiderlink.

  • Wednesday, May 13, 2015
    10 a.m., residence halls close. Degree candidates may occupy residence hall rooms until 10 a.m. Saturday, May 16.

  • Thursday, May 14, 2015
    May Intersession.

  • Friday, May 15, 2015
    Commencement. Schedule of ceremonies can be found at www.depts.ttu.edu/provost/commencement/index.php.

  • Saturday, May 16, 2015
    May Intersession.

  • Saturday, May 16, 2015
    Commencement. Schedule of ceremonies can be found at www.depts.ttu.edu/provost/commencement/index.php.