Texas Tech University

Honors College Advising


Honors College Academic Advising


Trilce Ruiz

Senior Academic Advisor

Cheyenne Belew
Senior Academic Advisor for Honors Arts and Letters Majors

Email: trilce.ruiz@ttu.edu

Office: McClellan 104

Read more about Trilce »

Lori Lightfoot

Lead Administrator - Undergraduate Research Scholars, Honors Ambassadors

Lori Lightfoot
Senior Academic Advisor

Email: lori.lightfoot@ttu.edu

Office: McClellan 104

Read more about Lori »

Stacy Poteet

Lead Administrator - Scholarships

Stacy Poteet
Senior Academic Advisor, Bayless Elementary Mentoring Program Coordinator, Honors Engagement

Email: stacy.poteet@ttu.edu

Office: McClellan 102

Read more about Stacy »

Sarah Timmons

Lead Administrator - First-Year Experience Program, Honors Book Club

Sarah Timmons
Senior Academic Advisor

Email: sarah.timmons@ttu.edu

Office: McClellan 105B

Read more about Sarah »

Abel Rios

Senior Academic Advisor

Abel Rios
Coordinator for Honors Contracting, Honors Tutoring Corp, Study Abroad Waiver, and Honors Friday Lunch Discussion

Email: abel.rios@ttu.edu

Office: McClellan 105A

Read more about Abel »


Honors College Program Advising


Honors Arts and Letters (HAL) Majors and HAL Theses

Dr. Brink, Jim

Director of HAL

brink
Honors Arts and Letters major and theses

Email: jim.brink@ttu.edu

Office: McClellan 213

Read more about Brink »

Trilce Ruiz

Senior Academic Advisor

Cheyenne Belew
Honors Arts and Letters major

Email: trilce.ruiz@ttu.edu

Office: McClellan 104

Read more about Trilce »


Environment and the Humanities Minor

Professor Kurt Caswell

Associate Professor, Director of EVHM

Kurt Caswell
Environment and the Humanities Minor

Email: kurt.caswell@ttu.edu

Office: McClellan 201A

Read about Kurt Caswell »


Non-Honors Arts and Letters Theses

Keira Williams, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Keira Williams
Non-Honors Arts and Letters Theses

Email: keira.williams@ttu.edu

Office: McClellan 203

Read about Keira Williams »


European Studies Minor

Dr. Aliza Wong

Associate Dean, Associate Professor - History, Director of European Studies

Aliza Wong
European Studies Minor

Email: aliza.wong@ttu.edu

Office: McClellan 211

Read about Aliza Wong »