Texas Tech University

Honors College Advising


Honors College Academic Advising


Trilce Ruiz

Senior Academic Advisor

Cheyenne Belew
Senior Academic Advisor for Honors Arts and Letters Majors

Email: trilce.ruiz@ttu.edu

Office: McClellan 104

Read more about Trilce »

Lori Lightfoot

Senior Academic Advisor

Lori Lightfoot
Coordinator for Undergraduate Research Scholars, Honors Contracting, Honors Ambassadors.

Email: lori.lightfoot@ttu.edu

Office: McClellan 104

Read more about Lori »

Stacy Poteet

Senior Academic Advisor

Stacy Poteet
Coordinator for Honors Engagement.

Email: stacy.poteet@ttu.edu

Office: McClellan 102

Read more about Stacy »

Sarah Timmons

Senior Academic Advisor

Sarah Timmons
Coordinator for First-Year Experience Program, Honors Book Club, Study Abroad Waiver.

Email: sarah.timmons@ttu.edu

Office: McClellan 105B

Read more about Sarah »

Abel Rios

Senior Academic Advisor

Abel Rios
Scheduling Coordinator.

Email: abel.rios@ttu.edu

Office: McClellan 105A

Read more about Abel »


Honors College Program Advising


Honors Arts and Letters (HAL) Majors and HAL Theses

Dr. Brink, Jim

Director of HAL

brink
Honors Arts and Letters major and theses

Email: jim.brink@ttu.edu

Office: McClellan 213

Read more about Brink »

Trilce Ruiz

Senior Academic Advisor

Cheyenne Belew
Honors Arts and Letters major

Email: trilce.ruiz@ttu.edu

Office: McClellan 104

Read more about Trilce »


Environment and the Humanities Minor

Professor Kurt Caswell

Associate Professor, Director of EVHM

Kurt Caswell
Environment and the Humanities Minor

Email: kurt.caswell@ttu.edu

Office: McClellan 201A

Read about Kurt Caswell »


Non-Honors Arts and Letters Theses

Keira Williams, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Keira Williams
Non-Honors Arts and Letters Theses

Email: keira.williams@ttu.edu

Office: McClellan 203

Read about Keira Williams »


European Studies Minor

Dr. Aliza Wong

Associate Dean, Associate Professor - History, Director of European Studies

Aliza Wong
European Studies Minor

Email: aliza.wong@ttu.edu

Office: McClellan 211

Read about Aliza Wong »

Contact

Honors College