Texas Tech University
TTU HomeTheatre & Dance About Theatre & Dance

Staff Directory

Name Position Extension Office E-mail Address
Canada, Jared Technical Director     jared.canada@ttu.edu
Cervantes-Lauderback, Mary Business Manager     mary.lauderback@ttu.edu
Keen, Kirk Master Electrician      
Norman, Cory Unit Coordinator Recruitment and Graduate Admissions     cory.norman@ttu.edu
Privitt, Richard Audience Relations Specialist     richard.privitt@ttu.edu
Scheckel, Beth Undergraduate Advisor/Graduate Admissions Coordinator     beth.scheckel@ttu.edu
Smith, Rita Sr. Business Assistant     rita.smith@ttu.edu
Staats, Amanda Costume Shop Supervisor     amanda.m.staats@ttu.edu
Whitt, Joshua  Scenic Artist/Props Master      joshua.whitt@ttu.edu