Texas Tech University

Texas Tech Police

Amarillo Health Sciences Center Campus Department Directory

1400 Wallace Blvd.
Amarillo, TX 79106
Non Emergency Phone: 806-414-9969

Administration

Name Position Phone Number E-mail address
Kyle K. Bonath Chief of Police 806-742-3931 Kyle.K.Bonath@ttu.edu
Kenny Evans Asst. Chief of Police 806-742-3931 Kenny.Evans@ttu.edu
Heath Steele Asst. Chief of Police 806-742-3931 Heath.Steele@ttu.edu
David Parker CID Captian 806-742-3931 David.Parker@ttu.edu
Stephen Hinkle Administrative Captain 806-742-3931 Stephen.Hinkle@ttu.edu
Mark Miller TTU Operations Captain 806-742-3931 Mark.H.Miller@ttu.edu
Larry Clendenning HSC Operations Captain 806-742-3931 Larry.Clendenning@ttu.edu
Dennis Clements Training Sergeant 806-742-3931 Dennis.Clements@ttu.edu
Mike Mcalister IT Sergeant 806-742-3931 Mike.Mcalister@ttu.edu

Patrol

Name Position Phone Number E-mail address
Doug Holley Lieutenant 806-414-9602 doug.holley@ttuhsc.edu

Guards

Name Position Phone Number E-mail address
John Holland Sr. Guard 806-414-9967 john.holland@ttuhsc.edu
Walt Baker Guard 806-414-9969 irving.baker@ttuhsc.edu
Terry Britten Guard 806-414-9969 Terry Britten@ttuhsc.edu
Robert Russell Guard 806-414-9969 robert.russell@ttuhsc.edu
LB Snider, Jr. Guard 806-414-9969 linus.snider@ttuhsc.edu
Joe Leatherwood Guard 806-414-9969 joe.leatherwood@ttuhsc.edu

Office Staff

Name Position Phone Number E-mail address
Kerstin Krohn Sr. Bussiness Asst 806-414-9966 kerstin.krohn@ttuhsc.edu

Texas Tech Police Logo

Phone Numbers

  • Emergency: 911
  • Non-emergency: 806-742-3931

Crime Alerts

Contact Info

National Terrorism Advisory System

There are no active alerts

 

Contact

Texas Tech Police Department