news & announcements...

search...

Phone Numbers...


  • Emergency: 9-911
  • Non-emergency: 806-742-3931

Homeland Security


Texas Tech Police

Amarillo Health Sciences Center Campus

Department Directory


Name
Position
Phone Number
E-mail address

 

Administration

Kenny Evans Asst. Chief of Police
806-742-3931
Kenny.Evans@ttu.edu
Larry Clendenning Operations Captain
806-742-3931
Larry.Clendenning@ttu.edu

 

Patrol

Scott Woolery Sergeant
806-354-5553
scott.woolery@ttuhsc.edu

 

Guards

John Holland Sr. Guard 806-679-4392 john.holland@ttuhsc.edu
Walt Baker Guard 806-679-4392 irving.baker@ttuhsc.edu
Terry Britten Guard 806-679-4392 Terry Britten@ttuhsc.edu
Robert Russell Guard 806-679-4392 robert.russell@ttuhsc.edu
LB Snider, Jr. Guard 806-679-4392 linus.snider@ttuhsc.edu

 

Office Staff

Kerstin Krohn Sr. Bussiness Asst 806-354-5568 kerstin.krohn@ttuhsc.edu