Texas Tech University

Texas Tech Police

Amarillo Health Sciences Center Campus Department Directory

1400 Wallace Blvd.
Amarillo, TX 79106
Non Emergency Phone: 806-414-9969

Administration - Lubbock Campus

Name Position Phone Number E-mail address
Kyle K. Bonath Chief of Police 806-742-3931 Kyle.K.Bonath@ttu.edu
Kenny Evans Asst. Chief of Police 806-742-3931 Kenny.Evans@ttu.edu
Heath Steele Asst. Chief of Police 806-742-3931 Heath.Steele@ttu.edu
Stephen Hinkle Administrative Captain 806-742-3931 Stephen.Hinkle@ttu.edu
Mike McAlister IT Sergeant 806-742-3931 Mike.Mcalister@ttu.edu

Police Officers

Name Position Phone Number E-mail address
Doug Holley Lieutenant 806-414-9969 doug.holley@ttuhsc.edu

Guards

Name Position Phone Number E-mail address
John Holland Sr. Guard 806-414-9969 john.holland@ttuhsc.edu
John Wilson Guard 806-414-9969 john.g.wilson@ttuhsc.edu
Terry Britten Guard 806-414-9969 Terry Britten@ttuhsc.edu
Francis Johnson Guard 806-414-9969 francis.johnson@ttuhsc.edu
Joe Leatherwood Guard 806-414-9969 joe.leatherwood@ttuhsc.edu
Nick McKinney Guard  806-414-9969  nick.mckinney@ttuhsc.edu

Office Staff

Name Position Phone Number E-mail address
Kerstin Krohn Sr. Bussiness Asst 806-414-9966 kerstin.krohn@ttuhsc.edu

Texas Tech Police Logo

Phone Numbers

  • Emergency: 911
  • Non-emergency: 806-742-3931

Crime Alerts

Contact Info

National Terrorism Advisory System

There are no active alerts

 

Texas Tech Police Department