Texas Tech University

Texas Tech Police

Lubbock Campus Department Directory

413 Flint Avenue
Lubbock, Texas 79415
Non Emergency Phone: 806-742-3931

Administration

Name Position Phone Number E-mail address
Kyle K. Bonath Chief of Police 742-3931 Kyle.K.Bonath@ttu.edu
Kenny Evans Asst. Chief of Police 742-3931 Kenny.Evans@ttu.edu
Heath Steele Asst. Chief of Police 742-3931 Heath.Steele@ttu.edu
David Parker CID Captian 742-3931 David.Parket@ttu.edu
Stephen Hinkle Administrative Captain 742-3931 Stephen.Hinkle@ttu.edu
Mark Miller TTU Operations Captain 742-3931 Mark.H.Miller@ttu.edu
Larry Clendenning HSC Operations Captain 742-3931 Larry.Clendenning@ttu.edu
Dennis Clements Training Sergeant 742-3931 Dennis.Clements@ttu.edu
Mike McAlister IT Sergeant 742-3931 Mike.Mcalister@ttu.edu
Ricky Eade Jr. Administrative Sergeant 742-3931 Ricky.Eade@ttu.edu

Investigations

Name Position Phone Number E-mail address
Eric Williams Lieutenant 742-3931 Eric.C.Williams@ttu.edu
Robert Steele Sergeant 742-3931 Robert.Steele@ttu.edu
Brandon Gilster Sergeant 742-3931 brandon.gilster@ttu.edu
Larry Phillips Investigator 742-3931 Larry.Phillips@ttu.edu
John Poirier Investigator 742-3931 John.Poirier@ttu.edu
Keith Sumner Investigator 742-3931 Keith.Sumner@ttu.edu

Patrol

Name Position Phone Number E-mail address
Keith Miller Lieutenant 742-3931 Keith.Miller@ttu.edu
Chris Patterson Lieutenant 742-3931 Christopher.Patterson@ttu.edu
Mark Haney Lieutenant 742-3931 Mark.Haney@ttu.edu
Mark Hyatt Sergeant 742-3931 Mark.J.Hyatt@ttu.edu
Doug Morris Sergeant 742-3931 tex.morris@ttu.edu
John Radle Sergeant 742-3931 John.Radle@ttu.edu
Imelda Isaguirre Corporal 742-3931 Imelda.Isaguirre@ttu.edu
Chad Bates Corporal 742-3931 Chad.Bates@ttu.edu
Vacant Corporal 742-3931  
Randy Baker Police Officer 742-3931 randy.baker@ttu.edu
Jenny Balko Police Officer 742-3931 jenny.balko@ttu.edu
Dominic Cerda Police Officer 742-3931 dominic.Cerda@ttu.edu
Jesus Cobos Police Officer 742-3931 jesus.cobos@ttu.edu
Bennie Edwards Police Officer 742-3931 bennie.edwards@ttu.edu
Robert Garza Police Officer 742-3931 Roberto.Garza@ttu.edu
Randa Hanna Police Officer 742-3931 randa.hanna@ttu.edu
Clint Jakstas Police Officer 742-3931 Clint.Jakstas@ttu.edu
Kimberly Kane Police Officer 742-3931 k.kane@ttu.edu
Leticia Mata Police Officer 742-3931 l.mata@ttu.edu
Issac Mendoza Police Officer 742-3931 issac.mendoza@ttu.edu
Chad Miller Police Officer 742-3931 chad.n.miller@ttu.edu
Jeremy Mills Police Officer 742-3931 jeremy.mills@ttu.edu
James Oswalt Police Officer 742-3931 james.oswalt@ttu.edu
Jay Patterson Police Officer 742-3931 Jay.Patterson@ttu.edu
Joe Rodriguez Police Officer 742-3931 Joe.Rodriguez@ttu.edu
Shane Sharp Police Officer 742-3931 s.sharp@ttu.edu
Luke Smith Police Officer 742-3931 luke.a.smith@ttu.edu
Tray Smitherman Police Officer 742-3931 tray.smitherman@ttu.edu
Tyler Snelson Police Officer 742-3931 tyler.snelson@ttu.edu
John Splichal Police Officer 742-3931 John.Splichal@ttu.edu
Ricky Wallace Police Officer 742-3931 ricky.wallace@ttu.edu
Brent Weaver Police Officer 742-3931 brent.weaver@ttu.edu

Communications

Name Position Phone Number E-mail address
Larry Lewis Communications Supervisor 742-3931 Lawrence.Lewis@ttu.edu
Patricia Andrukat Communications Operator 742-3931 patricia.andrukat@ttu.edu
Ashley Brown Communications Operator 742-3931 Ashley.brown@ttu.edu
Randy Chance Communications Operator 742-3931 Randy.Chance@ttu.edu
Tabitha Fugate Communications Operator 742-3931 tabitha.fugate@ttu.edu
Jason Gray Communications Operator 742-3931 jason.gray@ttu.edu
Todd Gray Communications Operator 742-3931 todd.gray@ttu.edu
Haley Loveless Communications Operator 742-3931 haley.loveless@ttu.edu
Amanda Rocha Communications Operator 742-3931 amanda.rocha@ttu.edu
Anita Salazar Communications Operator 742-3931 Anita.Salazar@ttu.edu
Sarah Sears Communications Operator 742-3931 sarah.sears@ttu.edu

Crime Prevention

Name Position Phone Number E-mail address
Amy Ivey Public Relations / Crime Prevention Corporal 742-3931 Amy.Ivey@ttu.edu
Jack Floyd Security Assessment Coordinator 743-1307  Jack.Floyd@ttu.edu
Juan Trejo Sr. Crime Prevention Technician
743-3070
Juan.Trejo@ttu.edu

Guards

Name Position Phone Number E-mail address
Quincy Brown Sr. Guard 742-3931 Quincy.Brown@ttu.edu
Bobby Valdez Guard 742-3931 B.Valdez@ttu.edu
Ricky Prieto Guard 742-3931 Ricky.Prieto@ttu.edu

Office Staff

Name Position Phone Number E-mail address
BJ Watson Sr. Admin. Assistant 742-3931 BJ.Watson@ttu.edu
Kathy Behlen Sr. Clery Technician 742-3931 Kathy.Behlen@ttu.edu
Minerva Gaona Administrative Assistant 742-3931 Minerva.Gaona@ttu.edu
Kathy Kelch Administrative Assistant 742-3931 Kathryn.Kelch@ttu.edu
Cam Probasco Sr. Records Technician 742-3931 Cam.Probasco@ttu.edu
Susie Smith Administrative Assistant 742-3931 Susie.Smith@ttu.edu

Evidence Technicians

Name Position Phone Number E-mail address
Becki Hargrove Sr. Evidence Technician 742-3931 Becki.Hargrove@ttu.edu
Janet Roller Sr. Evidence Technician 742-3931 Janet.Roller@ttu.edu

Phone Numbers

  • Emergency: 911
  • Non-emergency: 806-742-3931

Crime Alerts

Contact Info

National Terrorism Advisory System

There are no active alerts

 

Contact

Texas Tech Police Department