news & announcements...

search...

Phone Numbers...


  • Emergency: 9-911
  • Non-emergency: 806-742-3931

Homeland Security


Texas Tech Police

Lubbock Campus

Department Directory


Name
Position
Phone Number
E-mail address

 

Administration

Ronald Seacrist Chief of Police
742-3931
Ronald.Seacrist@ttu.edu
Kenny Evans Asst. Chief of Police
742-3931
Kenny.Evans@ttu.edu
Heath Steele Asst. Chief of Police
742-3931
Heath.Steele@ttu.edu
Larry Clendenning HSC Operations Captain
742-3931
Larry.Clendenning@ttu.edu
Stephen Hinkle Administrative Captain
742-3931
Stephen.Hinkle@ttu.edu
Mark Miller TTU Operations Captain
742-3931
Mark.H.Miller@ttu.edu
David Parker Criminal Investigations Captain
742-3931
David.Parker@ttu.edu
Dennis Clements Training Sergeant
742-3931
Dennis.Clements@ttu.edu
Doug Holley Information Technology Sergeant
742-3931
Doug.Holley@ttu.edu
Mark Haney Administrative Sergeant
742-3931
Mark.Haney@ttu.edu

 

Investigations

Mike McAlister Lieutenant
742-3931
Mike.McAlister@ttu.edu
Ricky Eade Jr. Sergeant
742-3931
Ricky.eade@ttu.edu
Brandon Gilster Sergeant
742-3931
brandon.gilster@ttu.edu
Larry Phillips Investigator
742-3931
Larry.Phillips@ttu.edu
John Poirier Investigator
742-3931
John.Poirier@ttu.edu
Keith Sumner Investigator
742-3931
Keith.Sumner@ttu.edu

 

Patrol

Keith Miller Lieutenant
742-3931
Keith.Miller@ttu.edu
Chris Patterson Lieutenant
742-3931
Christopher.Patterson@ttu.edu
Eric Williams Lieutenant
742-3931
Eric.C.Williams@ttu.edu
Mark Hyatt Sergeant
742-3931
Mark.J.Hyatt@ttu.edu
Richard Mogg Sergeant
742-3931
R.mogg@ttu.edu
Imelda Isaguirre Corporal
742-3931
Imelda.Isaguirre@ttu.edu
Doug Morris Corporal
742-3931
tex.morris@ttu.edu
John Radle Corporal
742-3931
john.radle@ttu.edu
Randy Baker Police Officer
742-3931
randy.baker@ttu.edu
Chad Bates Police Officer
742-3931
chad.bates@ttu.edu
Jesus Cobos Police Officer
742-3931
jesus.cobos@ttu.edu
Justin Dabbs Police Officer
742-3931
justin.dabbs@ttu.edu
Robert Garza Police Officer
742-3931
Roberto.Garza@ttu.edu
Bruce Gonzales Police Officer
742-3931
bj.gonzales@ttu.edu
Randa Hanna Police Officer 742-3931 randa.hanna@ttu.edu
Amy Ivey Police Officer 742-3931 Amy.ivey@ttu.edu
Clint Jakstas Police Officer
742-3931
Clint.Jakstas@ttu.edu
Leticia Mata Police Officer
742-3931
l.mata@ttu.edu
Chad Miller Police Officer 742-3931 chad.n.miller@ttu.edu
James Oswalt Police Officer 742-3931 james.oswalt@ttu.edu
Jay Patterson Police Officer
742-3931
Jay.Patterson@ttu.edu
Joe Rodriguez Police Officer
742-3931
Joe.Rodriguez@ttu.edu
Shane Sharp Police Officer 742-3931 s.sharp@ttu.edu
Luke Smith Police Officer 742-3931 luke.a.smith@ttu.edu
Tray Smitherman Police Officer 742-3931 tray.smitherman@ttu.edu
Tyler Snelson Police Officer 742-3931 tyler.snelson@ttu.edu
Jim Snow Police Officer
742-3931
Jim.Snow@ttu.edu
Ricky Wallace Police Officer
742-3931
ricky.wallace@ttu.edu
Brent Weaver Police Officer
742-3931
Brent.weaver@ttu.edu

 

Communications

Larry Lewis Communications Supervisor
742-3931
Lawrence.Lewis@ttu.edu
Patti Andrukat Communications Operator 742-3931 patricia.andrukat@ttu.edu
Desiree Bedford Communications Operator 742-3931 desiree.bedford@ttu.edu
Ashley Brown Communications Operator 742-3931 Ashley.brown@ttu.edu
Randy Chance Communications Operator
742-3931
Randy.Chance@ttu.edu
Tabitha Fugate Communications Operator 742-3931 tabitha.fugate@ttu.edu
Jason Gray Communications Operator
742-3931
eaglei13@msn.com
Todd Gray Communications Operator
742-3931
grendelred@netzero.net
Heather Mullenix Communications Operator 742-3931 H.Mullenix@ttuhsc.edu
Christine Stone Communications Operator
742-3931
Christine.N.Stone@ttu.edu

Crime Prevention

Jack Floyd Crime Prevention Coordinator 806-743-1307 Jack.Floyd@ttu.edu
Juan Trejo Sr. Crime Prevention Technician
806-743-3070
Juan.Trejo@ttu.edu

Guards

Quincy Brown Sr. Guard 742-3931 Quincy.Brown@ttu.edu
Bobby Valdez Guard 742-3931 B.Valdez@ttu.edu
Dennis Robinson Guard 742-3931 Dennis.Robinson@ttu.edu

 

Office Staff

BJ Watson Sr. Admin. Assistant
742-3931
BJ.Watson@ttu.edu
Kathy Behlen Sr. Clery Technician
742-3931
Kathy.Behlen@ttu.edu
Minerva Gaona Administrative Assistant
742-3931
Minerva.Gaona@ttu.edu
Kathy Kelch Administrative Assistant
742-3931
Kathryn.Kelch@ttu.edu
Cam Patterson Sr. Records Technician
742-3931
Camela.Patterson@ttu.edu
Susie Smith Administrative Assistant
742-3931
Susie.Smith@ttu.edu

 

Evidence Technicians

Becki Hargrove Sr. Evidence Technician 742-3931 Becki.Hargrove@ttu.edu
Janet Roller Sr. Evidence Technician
742-3931
Janet.Roller@ttu.edu