Texas Tech University

Texas Tech Police

El Paso Health Sciences Center Campus Department Directory

200 N. Concepcion St
El Paso, TX 79905
Non-Emergency Phone: 915-215-7111

Administration

Name Position Phone Number E-mail address
Kyle K. Bonath Chief of Police 806-742-3931 Kyle.K.Bonath@ttu.edu
Kenny Evans Asst. Chief of Police 806-742-3931 Kenny.Evans@ttu.edu
Heath Steele Asst. Chief of Police 806-742-3931 Heath.Steele@ttu.edu
David Parker CID Captain 806-742-3931 David.Parket@ttu.edu
Stephen Hinkle Administrative Captain 806-742-3931 Stephen.Hinkle@ttu.edu
Mark Miller TTU Operations Captain 806-742-3931 Mark.H.Miller@ttu.edu
Larry Clendenning Operations Captain 806-742-3931 Larry.Clendenning@ttu.edu
Tony Quintela Lieutenant 915-215-7111 tony.Quintela@ttuhsc.edu
Dennis Clements Training Sergeant 806-742-3931 Dennis.Clements@ttu.edu
Mike McAlister IT Sergeant 806-742-3931 Mike.McAlister@ttu.edu

Patrol

Name Position Phone Number E-mail address
George Stoltz Lieutenant 915-215-7114 george.c.stoltz@ttuhsc.edu
Alexander Berrios Police Officer 915-215-7111 alexander.berrios@ttuhsc.edu
Jesse Bretado Police Officer 915-215-7111 Jesse.Bretado@ttuhsc.edu
Jorge Chavez Police Officer 915-215-7122 jorgeluis.chavez@ttuhsc.edu
Jesus Cobos Police Officer 915-215-7111 jesus.cobos@ttuhsc.edu
Phil Coleman Police Officer 915-215-7123 philip.coleman@ttuhsc.edu
Juan De La Paz Police Officer 915-215-7117 juan.de-la-paz@ttuhsc.edu
Priscilla Miranda Police Officer 915-215-7111 priscilla.miranda@ttuhsc.edu
Michelle Maynez Police Officer 915-215-7122 Michelle.Maynez@ttuhsc.edu
Andrew Valdez Police Officer 915-215-7122 andrew.valdez@ttuhsc.edu

Guards

Name Position Phone Number E-mail address
Patricia De La Riva Sr. Guard 915-215-7125  
Ruben Orozco Sr. Guard 915-215-7125 ruben.jr@ttuhsc.edu
Charles H. Smith Sr. Guard 915-215-7125 charles.h.smith@ttuhsc.edu
Borjon, Adolfo Guard 915-215-7111  adolfo.borjon@ttuhsc.edu
Eric Barron Guard 915-215-7111 eric.barron@ttuhsc.edu
Carlos Berrelleza Guard 915-215-7111 Carlos.R.Berrelleza@ttuhsc.edu
Kevin Brandstrom Guard 915-215-7111 kevin.brandstrom@ttuhsc.edu
Frank Canales Guard 915-215-7111 frank.canales@ttuhsc.edu
Marcos Myers Guard 915-215-7111 Marcos.Myers@ttuhsc.edu
Alynha Nieto Guard 915-215-7111 Alynha.Nieto@ttuhsc.edu
Jorge Nieto Guard 915-215-7111 jorge.e.nieto@ttuhsc.edu
David Perez Guard 915-215-7111 david17.perez@ttuhsc.edu
Jennifer Olivas Guard 915-215-7126 jennifer.olivas@ttuhsc.edu
Steven Provencio Guard 915-215-7111 steven.provencio-jr@ttuhsc.edu
Ruben G. Ramirez Guard 915-215-7111 ruben.g.ramirez@ttuhsc.edu
Mike Ramos Guard 915-215-7111 miguel.ramos@ttuhsc.edu
Christopher Reeder Guard 915-215-7111 christopher.reeder@ttuhsc.edu
Juan Rivera Guard 915-215-7111 juan.rivera@ttuhsc.edu
Ramon Rivera Guard 915-215-7111 ramon.rivera@ttuhsc.edu
Ed Romero Guard 915-215-7111 ed.romero@ttuhsc.edu
Isaac Ruiz Guard 915-215-7111 isaac.ruiz@ttuhsc.edu
Willie Salgado Guard 915-215-7111 willie.salgado@ttuhsc.edu
Donald Sexton Guard 915-215-7111 donald.sexton@ttuhsc.edu
Carlos Soto Guard 915-215-7111 carlos.soto@ttuhsc.edu
Alejandra Valdez Guard 915-215-7111 alejandra.valdez@ttuhsc.edu
Ignacio Villalobos Guard 915-215-7111 ignacio.villalobos@ttuhsc.edu

Office Staff

Name Position Phone Number E-mail address
Lupe Ayala Unit Manager 915-215-7113 Lupe.Ayala@ttuhsc.edu
Vannessa Pacheco Admin Assistant 915-215-7115 Vannessa.Pacheco@ttuhsc.edu
John Tweedt Sr. IT Spec. III 915-215-4103 John Tweedt@ttuhsc.edu

Texas Tech Police Logo

Phone Numbers

  • Emergency: 911
  • Non-emergency: 806-742-3931

Crime Alerts

Contact Info

National Terrorism Advisory System

There are no active alerts

 

Texas Tech Police Department