news & announcements...

search...

Phone Numbers...


  • Emergency: 9-911
  • Non-emergency: 806-742-3931

Homeland Security


Texas Tech Police

El Paso Health Sciences Center Campus

Department Directory


Name
Position
Phone Number
E-mail address

 

Administration

Kenny Evans Asst. Chief of Police
806-742-3931
Kenny.Evans@ttu.edu
Larry Clendenning Operations Captain
806-742-3931
Larry.Clendenning@ttu.edu
Tony Quintela Lieutenant 915-545-6531 tony.Quintela@ttuhsc.edu

 

Patrol

George Stoltz Sergeant 915-545-6531 george.c.stoltz@ttuhsc.edu
Phil Coleman Police Officer 915-545-6531 philip.coleman@ttuhsc.edu
Juan De La Paz Police Officer 915-545-6531 juan.de-la-paz@ttuhsc.edu
Chris Duran Police Officer 915-545-6531 christopher.duran@ttuhsc.edu
David Lopez Police Officer 915-545-6531 david.lopez@ttuhsc.edu
Augustine Martinez Police Officer 915-545-6531 augustine.martinez@ttuhsc.edu
Luis Sias-Rios Police Officer 915-545-6531 luis.sias-rios@ttuhsc.edu

 

Communications

Cory Edens Guard 915-783-1411 cory.edens@ttuhsc.edu
Robert Hettenhouser Guard 915-783-1411 robert.hettenhouser@ttuhsc.edu
Ruben Ramirez Guard 915-783-1411 ruben.g.ramirez@ttuhsc.edu
Ed Romero Guard 915-783-1411 ed.romero@ttuhsc.edu

 

Guards

Michelle Maynez Sr. Guard 915-545-6531 Michelle.Maynez@ttuhsc.edu
Gustavo Muniz Sr. Guard 915-545-6531 gustavo.muniz@ttuhsc.edu
Andrew Valdez Sr. Guard 915-545-6531 andrew.valdez@ttuhsc.edu
Kevin Brandstrom Guard 915-545-6531 kevin.brandstrom@ttuhsc.edu
Eric Campa Guard 915-545-6531 Eric.Campa@ttuhsc.edu
Ernesto Chavez Guard 915-545-6531 ernesto.a.chavez@ttuhsc.edu
Jorge Chavez Guard 915-545-6531 jorgeluis.chavez@ttuhsc.edu
Denise Contreras Guard 915-545-6531 denise.contreras@ttuhsc.edu
Roberto Garibay Guard 915-545-6531 roberto.garibay@ttuhsc.edu
Leon Lerma Guard 915-545-6531 leon.lerma@ttuhsc.edu
Priscilla Miranda Guard 915-545-6531 priscilla.miranda@ttuhsc.edu
Jennifer Olivas Guard 915-545-6531 jennifer.olivas@ttuhsc.edu
Ashley Pagitt Guard 915-545-6531 ashley.pagitt@ttuhsc.edu
Mike Ramos Guard 915-545-6531 miguel.ramos@ttuhsc.edu
Juan Rivera Guard 915-545-6531 juan.rivera@ttuhsc.edu
Ramon Rivera Guard 915-545-6531 ramon.rivera@ttuhsc.edu
Willie Salgado Guard 915-545-6531 willie.salgado@ttuhsc.edu
Donald Sexton Guard 915-545-6531 donald.sexton@ttuhsc.edu
Carlos Soto Guard 915-545-6531 carlos.soto@ttuhsc.edu
Angel Urbina Guard 915-545-6531 angel.a.urbina@ttuhsc.edu

 

Office Staff

Lupe Ayala Unit Coord. 915-545-6531 Lupe.Ayala@ttuhsc.edu
Vanessa Pacheco Sr. Business Asst. 915-545-6531 Vanessa.Pacheco@ttuhsc.edu