Texas Tech University

Texas Tech Police

El Paso Health Sciences Center Campus Department Directory

200 N. Concepcion St
El Paso, TX 79905
Non-Emergency Phone: 915-215-7111

Administration

Name Position Phone Number E-mail address
Kyle K. Bonath Chief of Police 806-742-3931 Kyle.K.Bonath@ttu.edu
Kenny Evans Asst. Chief of Police 806-742-3931 Kenny.Evans@ttu.edu
Heath Steele Asst. Chief of Police 806-742-3931 Heath.Steele@ttu.edu
Stephen Hinkle Captain 806-742-3931 Stephen.Hinkle@ttu.edu
Tony Quintela El Paso Lieutenant 915-215-7111 tony.Quintela@ttuhsc.edu
George Stoltz El Paso Lieutenant 915-215-7111 george.c.stoltz@ttuhsc.edu

 

Texas Tech Police Logo

Phone Numbers

  • Emergency: 911
  • Non-emergency: 806-742-3931

Crime Alerts

Contact Info

National Terrorism Advisory System

There are no active alerts

 

Texas Tech Police Department