Texas Tech University

Texas Tech Police

El Paso Health Sciences Center Campus Department Directory

4800 Alberta Ave
El Paso, TX 79905
Non-Emergency Phone: 915-215-7111

Administration

Name Position Phone Number E-mail address
Kyle K. Bonath Chief of Police 806-742-3931  Kyle.K.Bonath@ttu.edu
Kenny Evans Asst. Chief of Police
806-742-3931
Kenny.Evans@ttu.edu
Heath Steele Asst. Chief of Police
806-742-3931
Heath.Steele@ttu.edu
David Parker  CID Captain  806-742-3931  David.Parket@ttu.edu
Stephen Hinkle Administrative Captain
806-742-3931
Stephen.Hinkle@ttu.edu
Mark Miller TTU Operations Captain 806-742-3931 Mark.H.Miller@ttu.edu
Larry Clendenning Operations Captain
806-742-3931
Larry.Clendenning@ttu.edu
Tony Quintela Lieutenant 915-215-7111 tony.Quintela@ttuhsc.edu
Dennis Clements Training Sergeant 806-742-3931 Dennis.Clements@ttu.edu
Doug Holley IT Sergeant 806-742-3931 Doug.Holley@ttu.edu

Patrol

Name Position Phone Number E-mail address
George Stoltz Sergeant 915-215-7114 george.c.stoltz@ttuhsc.edu
Jorge Chavez Police Officer 915-215-7122 jorgeluis.chavez@ttuhsc.edu
Phil Coleman Police Officer 915-215-7123 philip.coleman@ttuhsc.edu
Juan De La Paz Police Officer 915-215-7117 juan.de-la-paz@ttuhsc.edu
Chris Duran Police Officer 915-215-7116 christopher.duran@ttuhsc.edu
David Lopez Police Officer 915-215-7118 david.lopez@ttuhsc.edu
Michelle Maynez Police Officer 915-215-7122 Michelle.Maynez@ttuhsc.edu
Augustine Martinez Police Officer 915-215-7121 augustine.martinez@ttuhsc.edu
Andrew Valdez Police Officer 915-215-7122 andrew.valdez@ttuhsc.edu

Guards

Name Position Phone Number E-mail address
Alexander Berrios Sr. Guard 915-215-7125 alexander.berrios@ttuhsc.edu
Jennifer Olivas Sr. Guard 915-215-7126 jennifer.olivas@ttuhsc.edu
Charles H. Smith Sr. Guard 915-215-7125 charles.h.smith@ttuhsc.edu
Kevin Brandstrom Guard 915-215-7111 kevin.brandstrom@ttuhsc.edu
Frank Canales Guard 915-215-7111 frank.canales@ttuhsc.edu
Mario Contreras Guard 915-215-7111 mario.contreras@ttuhsc.edu
Floyd East Guard 915-215-7111 floyd.east@ttuhsc.edu
David Herrera Guard 915-215-7111 david1325.herrera@ttuhsc.edu
Priscilla Miranda Guard 915-215-7111 priscilla.miranda@ttuhsc.edu
Trisha Molina Guard 915-215-7111 trisha.molina@ttuhsc.edu
Basilio Nieves Guard 915-215-7111 Basilio.nieves@ttuhsc.edu
David Perez Guard 915-215-7111 david17.perez@ttuhsc.edu
Ruben Orozco Guard 915-215-7111 ruben.jr@ttuhsc.edu
Ruben G. Ramirez Guard 915-215-7111 ruben.g.ramirez@ttuhsc.edu
Mike Ramos Guard 915-215-7111 miguel.ramos@ttuhsc.edu
Christopher Reeder Guard 915-215-7111 christopher.reeder@ttuhsc.edu
Juan Rivera Guard 915-215-7111 juan.rivera@ttuhsc.edu
Ramon Rivera Guard 915-215-7111 ramon.rivera@ttuhsc.edu
Ed Romero Guard 915-215-7111 ed.romero@ttuhsc.edu
Willie Salgado Guard 915-215-7111 willie.salgado@ttuhsc.edu
Donald Sexton Guard 915-215-7111 donald.sexton@ttuhsc.edu
Carlos Soto Guard 915-215-7111 carlos.soto@ttuhsc.edu
Ignacio Villalobos Guard 915-215-7111 ignacio.villalobos@ttuhsc.edu

Office Staff

Name Position Phone Number E-mail address
Lupe Ayala Unit Manager 915-215-7113 Lupe.Ayala@ttuhsc.edu
Vannessa Pacheco Admin Assistant 915-215-7115 Vannessa.Pacheco@ttuhsc.edu
John Tweedt Sr. IT Spec. III 915-215-4103 John Tweedt@ttuhsc.edu

Phone Numbers

  • Emergency: 911
  • Non-emergency: 806-742-3931

Crime Alerts

Contact Info

National Terrorism Advisory System

There are no active alerts

 

Contact

Texas Tech Police Department