Texas Tech University

Texas Tech Police

Lubbock Health Sciences Center Campus Department Directory

3601 4th Street/ RM BA104
Lubbock, Texas 79430
Non Emergency Phone: 806-743-1300

Administration

Name Position Phone Number E-mail address
Kyle K. Bonath Chief of Police 806-742-3931 Kyle.K.Bonath@ttu.edu
Kenny Evans Asst. Chief of Police 806-742-3931 Kenny.Evans@ttu.edu
Heath Steele Asst. Chief of Police 806-742-3931 Heath.Steele@ttu.edu
Stephen Hinkle Captain 806-742-3931 Stephen.Hinkle@ttu.edu

Investigations

Name Position Phone Number E-mail address
David Parker Captain 806-742-3931 David.Parker@ttu.edu
Chris Patterson Lieutenant 806-742-3931 Christopher.Patterson@ttu.edu

 

Patrol

Name Position Phone Number E-mail address
Mark Miller Captain 806-742-3931 Mark.H.Miller@ttu.edu
Keith Miller Lieutenant 806-742-3931 Keith.Miller@ttu.edu
Richard Mogg Lieutenant 806-742-3931 R.Mogg@ttu.edu
Mark Haney Lieutenant 806-742-3931 Mark.Haney@ttu.edu

 

Texas Tech Police Logo

Phone Numbers

  • Emergency: 911
  • Non-emergency: 806-742-3931

Crime Alerts

Contact Info

National Terrorism Advisory System

There are no active alerts

 

Texas Tech Police Department