news & announcements...

search...

Phone Numbers...


  • Emergency: 9-911
  • Non-emergency: 806-742-3931

Homeland Security


Texas Tech Police

Lubbock Health Sciences Center Campus

Department Directory


Name
Position
Phone Number
E-mail address

 

Administration

Kenny Evans Asst. Chief of Police
806-742-3931
Kenny.Evans@ttu.edu
Larry Clendenning Operations Captain
806-742-3931
Larry.Clendenning@ttu.edu

Patrol

Robert Steele Sergeant
806-743-1302
Robert.Steele@ttu.edu
David Babcock Police Officer
806-743-1300
David.Babcock@ttu.edu
Maureen Pair Police Officer
806-743-1300
maureen.m.pair@ttu.edu

Guards

Jim Bullmore Sr. Guard
806-743-1300
James.Bullmore@ttu.edu
Boyd Clay Guard 806-743-1300 boyd.clay@ttu.edu
April Compton Guard 806-743-1300 april.compton@ttu.edu
Michael Ellsasser Guard
806-743-1300
Mick.Ellsasser@ttu.edu
Maria Flores Guard 806-743-1300 maria.m.flores@ttu.edu
Reuben Garcia Guard 806-743-1300 Reuben.Garcia@ttu.edu
James Jenkins Guard 806-743-1300 James.Jenkins@ttu.edu
Cindy Mayne Guard 806-743-1300 Cindy.Mayne@ttu.edu
Ricky Prieto Guard
806-743-1300
Ricky.Prieto@ttu.edu
Clyde Reams Guard 806-743-1300 Clyde.L.Reams@ttu.edu
Joseph Thompson Guard 806-743-1300 Joseph.Thompson@ttu.edu
Isaac Velasquez Guard 806-743-1300 Isaac.velasquez@ttu.edu