Texas Tech University

Texas Tech Police

Lubbock Health Sciences Center Campus Department Directory

3601 4th Street/ RM BA104
Lubbock, Texas 79430
Non Emergency Phone: 806-743-1300

Administration

Name Position Phone Number E-mail address
Kyle K. Bonath Chief of Police 806-742-3931  Kyle.K.Bonath@ttu.edu
Kenny Evans Asst. Chief of Police 806-742-3931 Kenny.Evans@ttu.edu
Heath Steele Asst. Chief of Police 806-742-3931 Heath.Steele@ttu.edu
David Parker  CID Captain 806-742-3931  David.Parket@ttu.edu
Stephen Hinkle Administrative Captain  806-742-3931   Stephen.Hinkle@ttu.edu
Mark Miller  TTU Operations Captain   806-742-3931 Mark.H.Miller@ttu.edu
Larry Clendenning Operations Captain 806-742-3931 Larry.Clendenning@ttu.edu
Dennis Clements Training Sergeant 806-742-3931 Dennis.Clements@ttu.edu
Mike McAlister IT Sergeant 806-742-3931 Mike.McAlister@ttu.edu

Patrol

Name Position Phone Number E-mail address
Richard Mogg Sergeant 806-743-1302 R.Mogg@ttu.edu
David Babcock Police Officer 806-743-1300 David.Babcock@ttu.edu
Maureen Pair Police Officer 806-743-1300 maureen.m.pair@ttu.edu

Guards

Name Position Phone Number E-mail address
Jim Bullmore Sr. Guard 806-743-1300 James.Bullmore@ttu.edu
Boyd Clay Guard 806-743-1300 boyd.clay@ttu.edu
April Compton Guard 806-743-1300 april.compton@ttu.edu
Michael Ellsasser Guard 806-743-1300 Mick.Ellsasser@ttu.edu
Maria Flores Guard 806-743-1300 maria.m.flores@ttu.edu
Reuben Garcia Guard 806-743-1300 Reuben.Garcia@ttu.edu
James Jenkins Guard 806-743-1300 James.Jenkins@ttu.edu
Cindy Mayne Guard 806-743-1300 Cindy.Mayne@ttu.edu
Clyde Reams Guard 806-743-1300 Clyde.L.Reams@ttu.edu
Karen Smith Guard 806-743-1300 Karen.k.smith@ttu.edu
Joseph Thompson Guard 806-743-1300 Joseph.Thompson@ttu.edu

Texas Tech Police Logo

Phone Numbers

  • Emergency: 911
  • Non-emergency: 806-742-3931

Crime Alerts

Contact Info

National Terrorism Advisory System

There are no active alerts

 

Contact

Texas Tech Police Department