Texas Tech University

Psychological Sciences Directory

Name Position Area Email Office Phone (806)
Alquist,
 Jessica
Assocate Professor,
Experimental Director
(Exp) Social Jessica.alquist@ttu.edu 222 834 7553
Borgogna, Nicholas C. Assistant Professor Counseling nborgogn@ttu.edu  313 834 4923
Choi,
 HeeSun
Assistant Professor (Exp) Human Factors heesun.choi@ttu.edu 308 834 1739
Cooley,
 John
Assistant Professor Clinical john.cooley@ttu.edu 220 834 5194
Cummings, Caroline Assistant Professor Clinical carolicu@ttu.edu 208 834 0931
Garos,
 Sheila
Associate Professor, Counseling Director Counseling sheila.garos@ttu.edu 311, 311A 834 1344
Greenlee,
 Eric
Assistant Professor (Exp) Human Factors eric.greenlee@ttu.edu 312 834 3806
Greenlee,
 Lindsay
Assistant Professor of Practice (Exp) Social lindsay.greenlee@ttu.edu 304 834 1599
Hohman,
 Zachary
Associate Professor (Exp) Social Zachary.hohman@ttu.edu 215 834 6772
Ingram,
 Paul
Assistant Professor Counseling paul.ingram@ttu.edu 204 834 3354
Jones,
 Keith
Professor, Interim Chair (Exp) Human Factors keith.s.jones@ttu.edu 117J 834 8745
Kim,
 Shin Ye
Assistant Professor Counseling shinye.kim@ttu.edu 302 834 4304
Klein,
 Tina
Associate Professor (Exp) Human Factors martina.i.klein@ttu.edu 317 834 4745
Littlefield,
 Andrew
Associate Professor Clinical Andrew.littlefield@ttu.edu 214 834 3746
Marshall,
 Philip
Professor (Exp) Cognitive philip.marshall@ttu.edu 315 834 8361
Mitchell,
 Sean
Assistant Professor Clinical sean.mitchell@ttu.edu 112 834 7593
Murphy,
 Michael
Assistant Professor Clinical michael.murphy@ttu.edu 202 834 7796
Piña-Watson,
 Brandy
Assistant Professor Counseling brandy.pina.watson@ttu.edu 306 834 8430
Robitschek,
 Christine
Associate Professor Counseling chris.robitschek@ttu.edu 206 834 1771
Schmidt,
 Adam
Assistant Professor Clinical adam.t.schmidt@ttu.edu 210 834 7099
Scolari,
 Miranda
Assistant Professor (Exp) Cognitive miranda.scolari@ttu.edu 322 834 5796
Serra,
 Michael
Associate Professor

(Exp) Cognitive michael.serra@ttu.edu 319 834 5134
Singer, Jonathan Visiting Assistant Professor Clinical jonsinge@ttu.edu 320 834 5884
Talley,
 Amelia
Assistant Professor, 
Associate Chair
(Exp) Social Amelia.talley@ttu.edu 216 834 3937
Taraban,
 Roman
Professor,
Associate Chair
(Exp) Cognitive roman.taraban@ttu.edu 310 834 0450
Van Allen,
 Jason
Assistant Professor Clinical jason.vanallen@ttu.edu 201, 201A 834 7703
Victor,
 Sarah
Assistant Professor Clinical sarah.victor@ttu.edu 114 834 0304
Young,
 Alice
Professor (Exp) Cognitive alice.young@ttu.edu Admin 834 3536
Name Status Email Date    
Austin,
 Kathy
Adjunct Kathy.Austin@ttu.edu      
Bradstreet,
 Tyler
Adjunct Tyler.Bradstreet@ttu.edu      
Cogan,
 Dennis
Emeritus  Deceased 2006    
Colwell,
 Malinda J.
Adjunct Malinda.Colwell@ttu.edu      
Crescioni,
 Will
Adjunct Will.Crescioni@ttu.edu      
DeLucia,
 Patricia
Adjunct Pat.Delucia@rice.edu      
Epkins,
 Catherine
Emeritus catherine.epkins@ttu.edu      
George,
 Clay
Emeritus Deceased 1992    
Giles,
 Chuck
Adjunct Chuck.Giles@ttuhsc.edu      
Gomez,
 Michael
Adjunct Michael.D.Gomez@ttuhsc.edu      
Hawley,
 Patricia
Adjunct Patricia.Hawley@ttu.edu      
Hendrick,
  Clyde
Emeritus clyde.hendrick@ttu.edu 2015    
Hendrick,
 Susan
Emeritus s.hendrick@ttu.edu 2015    
Locke,
 Bill
Emeritus   1997    
Maki,
 Bill
Emeritus wmaki@email.arizona.edu 2009    
Maki,
 Ruth
Emeritus rmaki@email.arizona.edu 2009    
McGlynn,
 Dick
Emeritus r.mcglynn@ttu.edu 2009    
Perez,
 Vernon
Emeritus Deceased 1992    
Spendlove,
 Stuart
Adjunct stuart.spendlove.phd@gmail.com      
Thoen,
 Megan
Adjunct Megan.Thoen@ttu.edu      
Trotter,
 David RM
Adjunct David.Trotter@ttuhsc.edu      
Wang,
 Eugene
Adjunct Eugene.Wang@ttu.edu      
Winer,
 Jane
Emeritus   2011    
Name Area Email Office
Aceves,
 Daisy
Counseling daisy.aceves@ttu.edu 451 A
Arevalo,
 Alexis A.
Counseling alexis.arevalo@ttu.edu None
Armstrong,
 Miriam E.
(Exp) Human Factors miriam.armstrong@ttu.edu 454
Barnett,
 James
Clinical james.e.barnett@ttu.edu 211
Beach,
 Victoria
Clinical victoria.beach@ttu.edu 154
Bergquist,
 Becca
Clinical becca.bergquist@ttu.edu 211
Bess,
 Cecilia
Counseling cecilia.bess@ttu.edu None
Bidiwala,
 Ema
(Exp) Cognitive ema.bidiwala@ttu.edu  
Blanchard,
 Brittany
Clinical brittany.blanchard@ttu.edu 404
Bolaños,
 Angelea
Counseling angelea.bolanos@ttu.edu None
Boone,
 Dianna
Clinical dianna.boone@ttu.edu 402
Brace,
 Travis
Counseling travis.brace@ttu.edu 451 C & D
Branscome,
 Emily
Counseling emily.branscome@ttu.edu 451 B
Briones,
 Elizabeth
(Exp) Cognitive elizabeth.briones@ttu.edu 455
Brown,
 Sarah L.
Clinical sarah.l.brown@ttu.edu None
Brown,
 Lexie
Counseling alexandra.brown@ttu.edu B10 C
Brown,
 Joshua K.
(Exp) Social joshua.k.brown@ttu.edu 207 A & B
Burns,
 Paul
Counseling Paul.R.Burns@ttu.edu Eng 109
Calhoun,
 Samantha
Clinical samantha.calhoun@ttu.edu 404
Carillo,
 Rogelio
(Exp) Cognitive rogelio.carrillo@ttu.edu 412
Caston,
 Jacqueline S.
Counseling jacqueline.caston@ttu.edu 205
Chong,
 Jenny
Clinical jenny.chong@ttu.edu 401
Cooke,
 Jeffrey T.
Clinical jeffrey.cooke@ttu.edu 404
Cordell,
 McKenzie
Counseling mckenzie.cordell@ttu.edu B10 C
Core,
 Tammy J.
(Exp) Social tammy.core@ttu.edu B4
Cox,
 Kassidy
Counseling kassidy.cox@ttu.edu 451 B
Crane,
 Phoenix R.
(Exp) Social phoenix.crane@ttu.edu B12, B14
Crooks,
 Kiyra
Counseling kiyra.crooks@ttu.edu 451 D
Cruz,
 Abigail
Counseling abigail.cruz@ttu.edu 451 A
Daheim,
 Jacob
Counseling jacob.daheim@ttu.edu 203 A & B
Das,
 Mandrila
Counseling mandrila.das@ttu.edu B10 C
David,
 Sarah Jo
Clinical sarah.jo.david@ttu.edu 307
De La Rosa,
 Roberto Juan
(Exp) Social roberto.de-la-rosa@ttu.edu 205 A
DeYoung,
 Carlee
(Exp) Cognitive carlee.m.deyoung@ttu.edu 209 A-H
Donato,
 Frank
(Exp) Cognitive francesco.donato@ttu.edu 209
Donner,
 Parker
Counseling parker.donner@ttu.edu 451 A
Dougherty,
 Elissa
Clinical elissa.dougherty@ttu.edu None
Eslami,
 Hossein
Counseling hossein.eslami@ttu.edu Eng 109
Evanovich,
 Emma
Clinical emma.evanovich@ttu.edu 307
Fleming,
 Tabitha
Clinical tabitha.fleming@ttu.edu 452 B & C
Foster,
 Eleanor K.
(Exp) Human Factors eleanor.foster@ttu.edu B2 A & B
Foster,
 Anthony
(Exp) Social anthony.foster@ttu.edu B12, B14
Garcia,
 Ashley
(Exp) Social ashley.garcia@ttu.edu 452 E
Garcia,
 Nicholas A.
(Exp) Human Factors nick.garcia@ttu.edu 155 A
Gaspar,
 Monika
Counseling monika.gaspar@ttu.edu B10 D
Gette,
 Jordan
Clinical jordan.gette@ttu.edu 404
Gibson,
 Alexandra
Clinical alexandra.gibson@ttu.edu 452 B & C
Gissandaner,
 Tre
Clinical tre.gissandaner@ttu.edu 452 B & C
Golden,
 Brittney
Counseling b.golden@ttu.edu 451 C
Gonzalez,
 Iliana M.
Counseling iliana.m.gonzalez@ttu.edu 451 A
Green,
 Elizabeth
(Exp) Cognitive elizabeth.a.green@ttu.edu 209 A-H
Harris,
 Dennis
(Exp) Human Factors dennis.harris@ttu.edu 454
Heidari,
 Zohal
Clinical zohal.heidari@ttu.edu 402
Henderson,
 Victoria
Counseling victoria.henderson@ttu.edu None
Hess,
 Lucas
(Exp) Human Factors lucas.hess@ttu.edu B10 D
Hill,
 R. Leroi
Clinical leroi.hill@ttu.edu 211
Hoffmann,
 Jessica
Clinical jessicca.hoffmann@ttu.edu None
Hughes,
 MacKenzie
Clinical mackenzie.hughes@ttu.edu 452 B & C
Huizar,
 Yazmine
Clinical yazmine.p.huizar@ttu.edu B16 A-F
Iserman,
 Micah
(Exp) Social micah.iserman@ttu.edu 452 D
Javadi Khasraghi,
 Bahar
(Exp) Cognitive Bahar.Javadi@ttu.edu Eng 105
Johnston-York,
 Jessica M.
Counseling jessica.johnston-york@ttu.edu None
Kelley,
 Timothy
(Exp) Cognitive timothy.kelley@ttu.edu 213
Kuljian,
 Olivia
(Exp) Cognitive Olivia.Kuljian@ttu.edu 207 A & B
La Rosa,
 Nikki
Clinical nikki.la-rosa@ttu.edu 216
LaCour,
 Mark
(Exp) Cognitive mark.lacour@ttu.edu 213
Lancaster,
 Brittany
Clinical brittany.lancaster@ttu.edu 402
Le,
 Tran
(Exp) Social tran.le@ttu.edu B12
Lelakowska,
 Gabriela
Clinical gabriela.lelakowska@ttu.edu 402
Liang,
 Guangsheng
(Exp) Cognitive guangsheng.liang@ttu.edu Eng 105
Lodinger,
 Natalie
(Exp) Human Factors natalie.lodinger@ttu.edu B15
Lui,
 Tiffany G.
(Exp) Human Factors tiffany.lui@ttu.edu B10 D
Maliepaard,
 Sage
(Exp) Social sage.maliepaard@ttu.edu 452 E
Maloney,
 Kelsey
Clinical kelsey.maloney@ttu.edu 211
Mangano,
 Serena
(Exp) Cognitive serena.mangano@ttu.edu 455
Manzo,
 Gabriella
Counseling gabriela.manzo@ttu.edu 451 A
Martinez,
 Ashley
Counseling ashley.j.martinez@ttu.edu 451 A
Mathai,
 Babetta
Clinical babetta.mathai@ttu.edu 401
Maw,
 Emily L.
(Exp) Human Factors emily.maw@ttu.edu B10 D
McClay,
 Michael
Clinical michael.mcclay@ttu.edu 154 A-C, E, F
McIntyre,
 Trevor
(Exp) Human Factors trevor.mcintyre@ttu.edu None
Mohan,
 Anto Jude
(Exp) Cognitive anmohan@ttu.edu 322
Morton,
 Allison
Clinical allison.morton@ttu.edu 401
Nalabandian,
 Taleen
(Exp) Social taleen.nalabandian@ttu.edu 452 D
Neduvelil,
 Ashley
Counseling ashley.neduvelil@ttu.edu B10 C
Neilson,
 Brittany
(Exp) Human Factors brittany.n.neilson@ttu.edu B2
Newton,
 David
(Exp) Human Factors david.newton@ttu.edu 154 B & D
Nguyen,
 Theresa
(Exp) Human Factors theresa.nguyen@ttu.edu B2
Nguyen,
 Nguyen
Counseling nguyen.p.nguyen@ttu.edu 203 A & B
Niedbala,
 Elizabeth
(Exp) Social elizabeth.niedbala@ttu.edu 207
O'Bryan,
 Sean
(Exp) Cognitive sean.r.obryan@ttu.edu 213
Olafsson McDaniel,
 Brieann
Counseling brieann.olafsson@ttu.edu 403
Ortiz,
 Elizabeth
Clinical elizabeth.g.ortiz@ttu.edu 452 B & C
Pagan,
 Antonio
Clinical antonio.pagan@ttu.edu B16 A-F
Parkman,
 T.J.
Clinical thomas.parkman@ttu.edu 402
Pascarella,
 Lauren
Clinical lauren.pascarella@ttu.edu 401
Pascaul,
 Laurie
Counseling laurie.pascual@ttu.edu Eng 109
Penuliar,
 Michael S.
(Exp) Social michael.penuliar@ttu.edu B10 B
Piper,
 Maggie
Counseling margaret.piper@ttu.edu 451 C & D
Pittman,
 Jessica
(Exp) Cognitive Jessica.Pittman@ttu.edu 309, 414
Price,
 Mindi
(Exp) Social mindi.price@ttu.edu B4
Ramler,
 Taylor
Counseling taylor.r.ramler@ttu.edu 403
Roberts,
 Kaley
Clinical kaley.roberts@ttu.edu 307
Ross,
 Kymmalett
Counseling Kymmalett.Ross@ttu.edu 403
Sanchez,
 Maria
Counseling maria.r.sanchez@ttu.edu 451 A
Sarwar,
 Muqaddas
Clinical muqaddas.sarwar@ttu.edu None
Scanlon,
 Faith
Counseling faith.scanlon@ttu.edu 117 J & K
Schumacher,
 John
(Exp) Cognitive John.r.schumacher@ttu.edu 312
Seymour,
 Nicole E.
Clinical nicole.seymour@ttu.edu 154 A-B
Sharkey,
 Matthew
Counseling matthew.sharkey@ttu.edu 451 B
Shi,
 Molin
Clinical molin.shi@ttu.edu 404
Short,
 Tucker
Clinical tucker.short@ttu.edu 211
Simmons,
 Chelsy
Clinical chelsy.simmons@ttu.edu 211
Stevens,
 Angee
Clinical angela.stevens@ttu.edu None
Stinnett,
 Alec
(Exp) Social alec.stinnett@ttu.edu B4
Swaringen,
 Katarina
(Exp) Social Katarina.Swaringen@ttu.edu B12, B14
Thornton,
 Casey
Clinical casey.thornton@ttu.edu 307
Tornblad,
 McKenna
(Exp) Human Factors mckenna.tornblad@ttu.edu 155 A, 454
Ueland,
 Gavin K.
(Exp) Cognitive gavin.ueland@ttu.edu Eng 105
Van Horn,
 Stephanie A.
Counseling stephanie.van-horn@ttu.edu None
Vitro,
 Michael
Counseling michael.vitro@ttu.edu B10 C
Ward,
 James
Clinical james.a.ward@ttu.edu 211 A
Widlus,
 Ben
(Exp) Human Factors ben.widlus@ttu.edu 454
Winograd,
 David
Counseling david.winograd@ttu.edu Eng 109
Yang Fu Zun,
 Winson
(Exp) Cognitive Winson.Yang@ttu.edu Eng 105
Name Title Email Office Phone (806)
Durham,
 Maggie
Undergraduate Advisor maggie.durham@ttu.edu 115 834 8617
Swinford,
 Daniel
Department IT daniel.swinford@ttu.edu 452A  
Hendley,
 Mark
Department Business Manager mark.hendley@ttu.edu 117H 834 7318
Hill,
 Kay
Lead Account Processor kay.hill@ttu.edu 119 834 1350
Jackson,
 Denae
  denae.jackson@ttu.edu Clinic 834 3302
Thoen,
 Megan
Director, Psychology Clinic megan.thoen@ttu.edu   834 1687
Floor Plan