Texas Tech University

Psychological Sciences Contacts and Location

Department Chair

Dr. Robert Morgan

Email: robert.morgan@ttu.edu
Phone: (806) 834-7117
Mail: Department of Psychological Sciences
Texas Tech University
Lubbock, TX 79409-2051

Clinical Program

Dr. Jason Van Allen

Email: jason.vanallen@ttu.edu
Phone: (806) 834-7703

Counseling Program

Dr. Sheila Garos

Email: sheila.garos@ttu.edu
Phone: (806) 834-1344

Experimental
Program

Dr. Jessica Alquist

(Social, Cognitive, Human Factors)
Email: jessica.alquist@ttu.edu
Phone: (806) 834-7553

Undergraduate
studies

The department has two advisors who are assigned students based on the student's last (family) name:

If your last name starts with A-L:

Sarah Fulmer

Email: sarah.fulmer@ttu.edu
Phone: (806) 834-4088

If your last name starts with M-Z:

Maggie Durham

Email: maggie.durham@ttu.edu
Phone: (806) 834-8617

Graduate studies

Kay Hill

Email: psygradapp@ttu.edu
Phone: (806) 834-1350
Mail: Committee on Admissions
Texas Tech University
Department of Psychological Sciences
Box 42051 Lubbock, TX 79409-2051

Department IT Support

Daniel Swinford

Office: 452A
Email: daniel.swinford@ttu.edu

General

Main Office: 119
Phone: (806) 742-3711
Fax: (806) 742-0818
Webmaster: philip.marshall@ttu.edu
Survey: Site Feedback and Comments
Donate: Psychological Sciences Excellence Fund

Floor Plan

Interactive Floor Plan

Address

MS 2051 Psychological Sciences Building,
Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX 79409-2051