Texas Tech University, Department of Computer Science
TTU Home Whitacre College of Engineering Computer Science Research Areas Knowledge Representation Lab

Knowledge Representation Lab: Members

Members:
Michael Gelfond michael.gelfond@ttu.edu Professor
Richard Watson richard.watson@ttu.edu Associate Professor
Yuanlin Zhang yu.zhang@ttu.edu Assistant Professor
Daniela Inclezan daniela.inclezan@ttu.edu
Yana Maximova Todorova yana.todorova@ttu.edu Ph.D. Student
Weijun Zhu weijun.zhu@ttu.edu Ph.D. Student
Affiliate Members:
Marcello Balduccini marcello.balduccini@gmail.com
Jarred Blount jarred.blount@gmail.com
Justin Blount justin.blount@gmail.com
Sandeep Chintabathina chintaba@cs.ttu.edu
Gregory Gelfond gregory.gelfond@mac.com
Mary Heidt mheidt@cs.utep.edu
Hector Hernandez hector@cs.ttu.edu
Veena Mellarkod mellarko@cs.ttu.edu
Ricardo Morales ricardo@cs.ttu.edu
Monica Nogueira monica@cs.utep.edu
Former Members:
Zhijun Lin lin@cs.ttu.edu Ph.D. Student
Saurabh Bhatla bhatla@cs.ttu.edu Master Student
Nick Gianoutsos gianouts@cs.ttu.edu Master Student
Vamsi Krishna Gudimetla gudimetl@cs.ttu.edu Master Student
Loveleen Kolvekar kolvekal@cs.ttu.edu Master Student