TTU Home Human Sciences Home CFAS Home

Faculty


We enjoy a close relationship with the Texas Tech University Center for the Study of Addiction and Recovery. Our students are Research Assistants and Teaching Assistants for CSAR faculty. Students interested in addiction issues have a unique opportunity to study an undergraduate population committed to dealing with their own addictions.
http://www.depts.ttu.edu/hs/csa/

Dr. Spencer Bradshaw
Assistant Professor
Spencer.Bradshaw@ttu.edu

Addictive Disorders and Recovery Studies More Information

George Comiskey
Instructor
George.E.Comiskey@ttu.edu

Addictive Disorders and Recovery Studies More Information

Dr. Jaclyn Cravens
Assistant Professor
Jaclyn.Cravens@ttu.edu

Addictive Disorders and Recovery Studies More Information

Dr. Cynthia Dsauza
Assistant Professor
Cm.Dsauza@ttu.edu

Community, Family, and Addiction Services More Information

Dr. Kitty Harris
Professor
Director, Recovery Science Research Cluster
Kitty.S.Harris@ttu.edu

Addictive Disorders and Recovery Studies More Information

Dr. David Ivey
Professor
Clinical Member and Approved Supervisor, AAMFT
David.Ivey@ttu.edu

Marriage and Family Therapy More Information

Dr. Sara Smock Jordan
Associate Professor
Sara.Smock@ttu.edu

Community, Family, and Addiction Services, Marriage and Family Therapy More Information

Dr. Thomas G. Kimball
Director, Center of the Study of Addiction and Recovery
Associate Professor
Thomas.Kimball@ttu.edu

Addictive Disorders and Recovery Studies More Information

Dr. Nichole Morelock
Assistant Professor and CFAS Program Director
Associate Chairperson, CFAS
Catherine.Morelock@ttu.edu
http://www.depts.ttu.edu/hs/cfas/

Community, Family, and Addiction Services More Information

Dr. Anne Prouty
Associate Professor
Anne.Prouty@ttu.edu

Marriage and Family Therapy More Information

Dr. Sterling Shumway
Chairperson, Department of Community, Family, and Addiction Services
Associate Professor
Evelyn Davis Regents Professor
Sterling.Shumway@ttu.edu

Addictive Disorders and Recovery Studies More Information

Dr. Douglas Smith
Associate Professor
MFT Program Director
Douglas.Smith@ttu.edu

Marriage and Family Therapy More Information

Dr. Kristy Soloski
Assistant Professor
Kristy.Soloski@ttu.edu

Marriage and Family Therapy More Information

Dr. Nicole Springer
Director of Family Therapy Clinic
Nicole.Springer@ttu.edu

Marriage and Family Therapy More Information

Dr. Jason B. Whiting
Associate Professor
Jason.Whiting@ttu.edu

Marriage and Family Therapy More Information