Texas Tech University

Staff Directory

Paul Aguilar

System Administrator

paul.aguilar@ttu.edu

(806) 834-2119

JoAnn Altman

Executive Associate to the Dean

joann.altman@ttu.edu

(806) 864-6941

Sal Becerra

Projects Manager/Administrative Offices Assistant

salvador.becerra@ttu.edu

(806) 834-4516

Jack Bishir

Programmer Analyst II

jack.bishir@ttu.edu

(806) 834-8043

Connie Bowers

Senior Business Assistant

connie.bowers@ttu.edu

(806) 834-7378

Odilia Calderon

Serials/Library Specialist

odilia.calderon@ttu.edu

(806) 834-3274

William Clark

Help Desk Technician

william.clark@ttu.edu

(806) 834-8503

B. Allison Clayton

Clinic Fellow, Innocence Clinic

allison.clayton@ttu.edu

(806) 834-2437

Sherry Coffman

Acquisitions/Library Specialist

sherry.coffman@ttu.edu

(806) 834-0867

Tracy Coffman

Senior Business Assistant

tracy.coffman@ttu.edu

(806) 834-1433

Ryn Dunn

Programmer Analyst II

ryn.dunn@ttu.edu

(806) 834-6757

Alex English

Analyst II

alexandra.english@ttu.edu

(806) 834-0297

Ray Espinoza

Web Applications Programmer

raymond.espinoza@ttu.edu

(806) 834-0613

Rick Gomez

Mail-Supplementation/Library Specialist

rick.gomez@ttu.edu

(806) 834-3512

Lisa Green

Manager, Texas Tech Law School Foundation

lisa.green@ttu.edu

(806) 834-4663

Karen Holden

Director of Development and Donor Relations

karen.holden@ttu.edu

(806) 834-4910

Donna Jones

Senior Business Assistant

Journal Secretary

donna.jones@ttu.edu

(806) 834-3493

Lynn Karnavas

Executive Administrative Assistant

lynn.karnavas@ttu.edu

(806) 834-1518

Sue Kelleher

Assistant Director for Systems and Collections

david.kelly@ttu.edu

(806) 834-1458

David Kelly

Circulation Supervisor and Special Projects, Law Library

david.kelly@ttu.edu

(806) 834-1458

Robyn Lamb

Assistant Registrar

robyna.lamb@ttu.edu

(806) 834-6150

Ashley Langdon

Director of Alumni Relations

ashley.langdon@ttu.edu

(806) 834-7533

Mark Langford

Senior Financial Aid Advisor

mark.langford@ttu.edu

(806) 834-3875

Joe Lara

Evening and Weekend Supervisor, Library

joe.lara@ttu.edu

(806) 834-0011

Nathan Leake

Associate Director of Career Services

nathan.leake@ttu.edu

(806) 834-5761

Erica Lux

Director for Calendar and Events

erica.lux@ttu.edu

(806) 834-3412

Dwight McDonald

Clinic Fellow, Family Law/Housing Clinic and Criminal Defense Clinic

dwight.mcdonald@ttu.edu

(806) 834-0167

Nancy Mojica

Low-Income Taxpayer Clinic Community Outreach Coordinator

nancy.r.mojica@ttu.edu

(806) 834-7972

Melinda Moore

Lead Account Processor

melinda.moore@ttu.edu

(806) 834-2027

Katie Moorhead

Administrative Coordinator

katie.moorhead@ttu.edu

(806) 834-2496

Barbara Painter-Moreno

Administrative Coordinator

barbara.painter@ttu.edu

(806) 834-6625

Elma Moreno

Office Manager/Legal Assistant, Clinical Programs

elma.moreno@ttu.edu

(806) 834-8793

Terri M. Morgeson

Director of Low-Income Taxpayer Clinic

terri.morgeson@ttu.edu

(806) 834-6926

Oscar Natividad

Assistant Director of Design & Communications

oscar.natividad@ttu.edu

(806) 834-1067

Beixin Ni

Technology Support Supervisor

beixin.ni@ttu.edu

(806) 834-3560

Emily Rapp

Senior Business Assistant

emily.rapp@ttu.edu

(806) 834-0436

Gregory Roberts

Director for Academic Technologies

gregory.roberts@ttu.edu

(806) 834-6792

Irma Shepler

Office Manager/Legal Assistant, Caprock Regional Public Defender Office

irma.shepler@ttu.edu

(806) 834-3426

Paula Smith

Director of Career Services

paula.smith@ttu.edu

(806) 834-8814

Natalie Tarenko

Writing Specialist

m.tarenko@ttu.edu

(806) 834-0531

Michele Thaetig

Senior Business Assistant

michele.thaetig@ttu.edu

(806) 834-7635

Janessa Walls

Registrar

janessa.walls@ttu.edu

(806) 834-0917

Donna Williams

Senior Admissions Counselor

donna.williams@ttu.edu

(806) 834-5024