Texas Tech University Outreach & Engagement
TTU Home Texas Tech Outreach & Engagement

Summer Programs

Event Contact Website 
All-State Choir Camp 742-2225 www.depts.ttu.edu/music/ttuchoircamp/
Amazing Summer Adventures 742-2442 techannounce.ttu.edu/Client/ViewMessage.aspx?MsgId=126438
Applied Math Program  742-2580
Band & Orchestra Camp  742-2225 www.depts.ttu.edu/music/NewsEvents/SummerPrograms.asp
Camp Burkhart 742-3371 www.educ.ttu.edu/research/burkhart-center/
Camp Champion  742-3371 www.depts.ttu.edu/hess/courses/active/camp_champion.php
Camp L.E.A.D. 742-1480 www.ttu.edu/camplead/
Chef Camp 742-3068 www.depts.ttu.edu/hs/nhr/ret/chef_camp/
Chess Camp 742-7742 www.depts.ttu.edu/ttuchess/Chess_Camp.php
Clark Scholars Program  742-3915 www.clarkscholars.ttu.edu/
Curtis Clerkley Architecture Camp 742-3136 http://arch.ttu.edu/wiki/Curtis_W._Clerkley,_Jr._Architecture_Academy
Fashion Camp 742-3068 www.depts.ttu.edu/hs/nhr/ret/fashion_camp/
Freshman Leadership Academy 742-2420 www.depts.ttu.edu/diversity/ideal/
Global Ed Outreach Summer Camp 742-3667 www.depts.ttu.edu/dpe/k12/home.asp
Horse Judging Camp 742-2805 www.depts.ttu.edu/afs/judgingteams.php
Livestock Judging Camp  742-2805 www.depts.ttu.edu/afs/judgingteams.php
Livestock, Meat and Wool Judging 742-2805 www.depts.ttu.edu/afs/judgingteams.php
Middle School Band Academy  742-2225
Native American Summer Bridge Inst. 742-8681 www.depts.ttu.edu/diversity/CCAAC/Web2013/NASBI/nasbi.php
Olympic Games Camp  742-2442 techannounce.ttu.edu/Client/ViewMessage.aspx?MsgId=153079
PRISM Summer Research Weeks  742-2580
Project Future 742-2377 educdata.educ.ttu.edu/Development/projectfuture/
Ranch Horse Camp  742-2805 www.depts.ttu.edu/afs/horse/
Run on the Wind  742-2420 www.depts.ttu.edu/diversity/ideal/
Science: It's a Girl Thing 742-2420 www.depts.ttu.edu/diversity/ideal/
Shake Hands With Your Future- Brazil  742-2420 www.depts.ttu.edu/diversity/ideal/
Shake Hands with Your Future I 742-2420 www.depts.ttu.edu/diversity/ideal/
Shake Hands With Your Future II 742-2420 www.depts.ttu.edu/diversity/ideal/
STAR Camp  742-3031
Summer Math Academy  742-2580 www.depts.ttu.edu/stem/sumac.php
Summer Youth Classes 742-0497 nrhc.ttu.edu/summer-youth-classes/
Tex PREP 742-2566 www.depts.ttu.edu/texprep/default.htm
Texas Tech Summer College Experience 742-3911 ttsce.wordpress.com/
Texas Tech Summer Institute 742-2420 www.depts.ttu.edu/diversity/ideal/
TTU Museum Camp I 742-2442 www.depts.ttu.edu/museumttu/
TTU Museum Camp II 742-2442 www.depts.ttu.edu/museumttu/
TTU Museum Camp III 742-2442 www.depts.ttu.edu/museumttu/
TTUISD Summer Camp  742-7101
Tx 4-H Youth Ambassador Program  742-2805 www.depts.ttu.edu/afs/docs/ambassador.pdf
Tx Military Forces College/Career Wrkshop.  742-6877
UIL Debate Camp  742-3911 www.depts.ttu.edu/uil/Academics/2011-12/FrontPage.htm
UIL Journalism Camp 743-2173 www.depts.ttu.edu/uil/Academics/2011-12/FrontPage.htm
UIL Math/Science Camp 742-2350 www.depts.ttu.edu/uil/Academics/2011-12/FrontPage.htm
UIL Technical Theatre Camp  742-2350 www.depts.ttu.edu/uil/Academics/2011-12/FrontPage.htm
UIL Theatre Camp  742-2350 www.depts.ttu.edu/uil/Academics/2011-12/FrontPage.htm
Upward Bound  742-3616 www.depts.ttu.edu/upwardbound/
Weather Camp  742-2442 techannounce.ttu.edu/Client/ViewMessage.aspx?MsgId=153078
Welch Summer Scholars Program  742-3210 www.depts.ttu.edu/chemistry/WSSP/
Youth Beef 706 742-2805 www.depts.ttu.edu/afs/YouthBeef706.php
Youth Learn-to-Swim 742-3551 www.depts.ttu.edu/recsports/youth/
Youth Summer Sports Camp 742-3351 www.depts.ttu.edu/recsports/specialevents/summercamp.php