Texas Tech University

TTU professor Yehia MechrefTTU professor Raegan HigginsTosha Dupras, inset; Holden Hall in backgroundTTU astrophysicist and NASA Einstein Fellow Alexandra TetarenkoTTU architectural detailTTU professor Aliza WongTTU campus architectural detail

Arts & Sciences Faculty

 Faculty Resources

Policies, forms, and links to OPs for Arts & Sciences faculty & chairs.

Learn More
 Faculty Evaluation and Review

Info on position reviews, tenure, post-tenure and promotion in A&S.

Learn More
 Grant Editing

The College of Arts & Sciences offers in-house grant proposal services.

Learn More
 Faculty News

Keep up with the latest achievements and publications of A&S faculty.

 Learn More


Dean's Office Leadership Team
Dean: Tosha Dupras
Associate Dean, Recruitment & Retention: Stefanie Borst
Associate Dean for Administrative Affairs: Sean Cunningham
Senior Associate Dean for Faculty, Graduate, & Administrative Affairs: Randy McBee
Associate Dean for Research and Engaged Scholarship: Amelia Talley