Texas Tech University

Contact Us

Phone

806-742-4561

Mailing Address

Texas Tech University
Burkhart Center for Autism Research and Education
Box 41071, Lubbock, TX 79409

Street Address

2902 18th St.
Lubbock, TX 79409

Map

Director

Jennifer Hamrick, Ph.D., BCBA, LBA
Assistant Professor, Director
806-834-0054
jennifer.hamrick@ttu.edu

Our Faculty and Staff

Name Title Office Phone Email
Allen, Tom Unit Associate Director - Financial Manager 205 806-834-5212 tom.allen@ttu.edu
Armes, Chloe Research Assistant 220 806-834-2611 chloe.armes@ttu.edu
Bozarth, Shayla Teacher 201 806-834-4499 sbozarth@ttu.edu
Brocklehurst, Dede Admin Business Assistant 104 806-834-4751 dede.brocklehurst@ttu.edu
Brooks, Taylor Program Director 218 806-834-0328 taylor.j.brooks@ttu.edu
Burgoon, Jared Program Coordinator-Transition Academy  206 806-834-4572 jared.burgoon@ttu.edu
Curbo, Cody Research Assistant 221 806-834-1577 cody.curbo@ttu.edu
Faz, Emily Behavior Technician 201 806-834-4810 efaz@ttu.edu
Fricke, Madeline Research Assistant 220 806-834-1944 mfricke@ttu.edu
Golden, Kelly Program Manager 219 806-834-0779 kelly.j.golden@ttu.edu
Hampton, Amanda BCBA - Clinic   806-834-6968 amanda.hampton@ttu.edu
Hamrick, Jennifer Assistant Professor,
Director
207 806-834-0054 jennifer.hamrick@ttu.edu
Hilbert, Samantha Post Doctoral Research Associate 211 806-834-5763 samantha.hilbert@ttu.edu
Hixson, Jennifer BCBA-Evaluation Services 108A 806-834-6622 jhixson@ttu.edu
Hyman, Lynne BCBA- M-TOCA   806-834-7323 Lynne.Hyman@ttu.edu
Jeantet, Alyia Research Assistant 220 806-834-6547 ajeantet@ttu.edu
Johnson, Sabrina Research Assistant 220 806-834-7259 sabrina.johnson@ttu.edu
Munn, Julian Learning Specialist 238 806-834-6002 jumunn@ttu.edu
Nguyen, The Senior Behavior Technician 201 806-834-2089 the.nguyen@ttu.edu
Ochoa, Michelle Business Coordinator 202 806-834-5615 michelle.ochoa@ttu.edu 
Poppenger, Erin Learning Specialist 232 806-834-5643 Erin.Poppenger@ttu.edu
Prueitt, Nikkolina BCBA- M-TOCA   806-834-2738 Nikkolina.Prueitt@ttu.edu
Rocha, Alondra Research Assistant 222 806-834-4148 alondra.rocha@ttu.edu
Smith, Stephanie BCBA-Clinic 217 806-834-7466 stephanie.smith@ttu.edu
Stewart, Ethan Learning Specialist 236 806-834-5276 ethan.stewart@ttu.edu
Troxell, Marcee Research Assistant 220 806-834-6687 mtroxel@ttu.edu
Voland, Susan Unit Manager 215 806-834-1331 susan.voland@ttu.edu
Wheeler, Katy BCBA - Clinic 213 806-834-5399 kathewhe@ttu.edu