Texas Tech University

Contact Us

Phone

806-742-4561

Mailing Address

Texas Tech University
Burkhart Center for Autism Research and Education
Box 41071, Lubbock, TX 79409

Street Address

2902 18th St.
Lubbock, TX 79409

Map

Director

Jennifer Hamrick, Ph.D., BCBA, LBA
Assistant Professor, Director
806-834-0054
jennifer.hamrick@ttu.edu

Our Faculty and Staff

Name Title Office Phone Email
Allen, Tom Unit Associate Director - Financial Manager 205 806-834-5212 tom.allen@ttu.edu
Bozarth, Shayla Teacher 201 806-834-4499 sbozarth@ttu.edu
Brocklehurst, Dede Admin Business Assistant 104 806-834-4751 dede.brocklehurst@ttu.edu
Bueno, Nico Research Assistant 222   nicbueno@ttu.edu
Burgoon, Jared Program Coordinator-Transition Academy  206 806-834-4572 jared.burgoon@ttu.edu
Dillard, Mary Kathryn BCBA - Transition Academy 201 806-834-1760 mary.dillard@ttu.edu
Edwards, Sarah Learning Specialist 232 806-834-8928 sarah.l.edwards@ttu.edu
Favela, Alexis BCBA - TTOCA 221 806-834-0935 alexis.j.favela@ttu.edu
Fidler, Taylor Director of CASE Program 218 806-834-6002 taylor.fidler@ttu.edu
Fricke, Madeline Research Assistant 220   mfricke@ttu.edu
Golden, Kelly Program Manager 219 806-834-0779 kelly.j.golden@ttu.edu
Hampton, Amanda BCBA - Clinic, MOCA 217 806-834-6968 amanda.hampton@ttu.edu
Hamrick, Jennifer Assistant Professor,
Director
207 806-834-0054 jennifer.hamrick@ttu.edu
Herrera, Taylor Research Assistant 220   taylor.herrera@ttu.edu
Hixson, Jennifer BCBA - Teacher Training Institute Grant   806-834-6622 jhixson@ttu.edu
Hyman, Lynne BCBA Supervisor   806-834-7323 Lynne.Hyman@ttu.edu
Jeantet, Alyia Research Assistant 220   ajeantet@ttu.edu
Marzban, Fatemeh Graduate Research Assistant 220 806-834-5615 Fatemeh.Marzban@ttu.edu
Munn, Julian Learning Specialist 236 806-834-6002 jumunn@ttu.edu
Ochoa, Michelle Business Coordinator 202 806-834-5615 michelle.ochoa@ttu.edu 
Poppenger, Erin Learning Specialist 238 806-834-5643 Erin.Poppenger@ttu.edu
Prueitt, Nikkolina Doctoral Research Assistant, TTOCA     Nikkolina.Prueitt@ttu.edu
Ramos, Chris Transition Coordinator/
Employment Specialist
201 806-834-6450 christopher.r.ramos@ttu.edu
Rocha, Alondra Research Assistant 220   alondra.rocha@ttu.edu
Smith, Stephanie Behavior Technician 201 806-834-5615 stephanie.smith@ttu.edu
Taylor, Madison Learning Specialist 236 806-834-2306 Madison.K.Taylor@ttu.edu
Valencia, Erika Learning Specialist 238 806-834-7370 erika.valencia@ttu.edu
Voland, Susan Unit Manager 215 806-834-1331 susan.voland@ttu.edu
Wheeler, Katy BCBA - Clinic 213  806-834-5399 kathewhe@ttu.edu