Graduate Faculty








Shannon Bichard

Associate Professor, Advertising
Chairperson, Department of Advertising
shannon.bichard@ttu.edu


Erik Bucy

Marshall and Sharleen Formby Regents Professor
erik.bucy@ttu.edu


Coy Callison

Professor
Associate Dean for Graduate Studies
coy.callison@ttu.edu

Todd Chambers

Associate Professor
Chairperson, Department of Journalism & Electronic Media
todd.chambers@ttu.edu

Glenn Cummins, Ph.D.

R. Glenn Cummins

Assistant Professor
glenn.cummins@ttu.edu

Olan Farnall

Assistant Professor
Department of Advertising
olan.farnall@ttu.edu

Liz Gardner

Liz Gardner

Assistant Professor
Department of Public Relations
liz.gardner@ttu.edu

Melissa Gotlieb

Melissa Gotlieb

Assistant Professor
Department of Advertising
melissa.gotlieb@ttu.edu

William T. "Kelly" Kaufhold

Assistant Professor
kelly.kaufhold@ttu.edu

Sun Young Lee

Visiting Professor
sun.lee@ttu.edu

Yunjuan Luo

Assistant Professor
yunjuan.luo@ttu.edu

Rebecca Ortiz

Assistant Professor
rebecca.r.ortiz@ttu.edu

Robert Moses Peaslee

Assistant Professor
robert.peaslee@ttu.edu

Eric Rasmussen

Assistant Professor
eric.rasmussen@ttu.edu

Melanie A. Sarge

Assistant Professor
Department of Advertising
m.sarge@ttu.edu

Trent Seltzer

Assistant Professor
Chairperson, Department of Public Relations
trent.seltzer@ttu.edu

Dr. Autumn Shafer

Autumn Shafer

Assistant Professor
Department of Public Relations
autumn.shafer@ttu.edu

Kevin Stoker

Associate Professor
Senior Associate Dean
kevin.stoker@ttu.edu

Kent Wilkinson

Regents Professor in Hispanic and International Communication
kent.wilkinson@ttu.edu

Dr. Weiwu Zhang

Weiwu Zhang

Associate Professor, Department of Public Relations
Assistant Director of Graduate Studies
weiwu.zhang@ttu.edu