Texas Tech University

Contact Texas Tech Law

Texas Tech University School of Law
MS0004
1802 Hartford Avenue
Lubbock, Texas 79409-0004

Department Contacts

Admissions

Phone: 806.834.5024
Fax: 806.742.4617
Email: admissions.law@ttu.edu

Financial Aid

Mark Langford
Phone: 806.834.3875
Email: mark.langford@ttu.edu

Career Services

Phone: 806.742.3879
Email: careerservices.law@ttu.edu

Admissions and Recruitment

Wendy Adele Humphrey, J.D. ’01
Associate Dean for Admissions and Educational Effectiveness
Phone: 806.834.4446
Email: wendy.humphrey@ttu.edu

Academic Affairs

Alison Myhra, J.D.
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Professor of Law
Phone: 806.834.5055
Email: alison.myhra@ttu.edu

Registrar

Janessa Walls
Assistant Dean of Academic Services and Registrar
Phone: 806.834.0917
Email: janessa.walls@ttu.edu

Student Life

John Delony, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Student Life
Phone: 806.834.7542
Email: john.delony@ttu.edu

Veterans' Affairs

Military & Veterans Programs
P.O. Box 45026
Phone: 806.742.6877
Fax: 806.742.0480

Communications

Sarah E. Salazar
Director of Communications
Phone: 806.834.5074
Email: sarah.e.salazar@ttu.edu

Contact

School of Law