Texas Tech University

 

Staff

 

All Staff Picture

Leadership Team

Eric Maki

Eric Maki

Managing Director, Recreational Sports

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
Eric.Maki@ttu.edu
(806) 742-3351

Red Raider since 2019

 
Steve Waden

Steve Waden

Associate Director, Facilities Operations & Project Management

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
Steve.Waden@ttu.edu
806.742.3351

Red Raider since 2007

Kami White-Waden

Kami White-Waden

Associate Director, Fitness and Wellness

Fitness/Wellness Center
kami.waden@ttu.edu
806.742.3828

Red Raider since 2007

Jared McCauley

Jared McCauley

Associate Director, External Relations and Student Success

Student Rec Center, Rm. 203
Jared.McCauley@ttu.edu
806.834.3035

Red Raider since 1998

Deborah Green

Deborah Green

Business Manager

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
deborah.l.green@ttu.edu
806.742.3351

Red Raider since 1999

Programming

Brett Jackson

Brett Jackson

Assistant Director, Sport Programs

Student Rec Center, Rm. 203
brett.d.jackson@ttu.edu
806.742.2945

Red Raider since 2008

Johanna Valencia

Johanna Valencia

Assistant Director, Fitness and Wellness

Fitness/Wellness Center
Johanna.Valencia@ttu.edu
806.742.3828

Red Raider since 2012

Zachary Jones

Zachary Jones

Program Coordinator, Strength and Conditioning
Personal Training, Small Group and CrossFit

Fitness/Wellness Center
zachary.s.jones@ttu.edu
806-742-3828

Red Raider since 2019

Facilities & Aquatics

Lindsay Anderson

Lindsay Anderson

Assistant Director, Facilities and Membership Services

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
lindsay.anderson@ttu.edu
806.742.3351

Red Raider since 2012

Matthew Hutchison

Matthew Hutchison

Assistant Director, Aquatics

Leisure Pool Admin Office
Matthew.Hutchison@ttu.edu
806.742.1339

Red Raider since 2018

Leigh Blake

Leigh Blake

Program Coordinator, Facilities

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
leigh.blake@ttu.edu
806.742.3351

Red Raider since 2017

Sarah Sustrick

Sarah Sustrick

Program Coordinator, Aquatics

Leisure Pool Admin Office
Sarah.Sustrick@ttu.edu
806.742.1339

Red Raider since 2019

External Relations and Student Success

Scott Layher

Scott Layher

Assistant Director, Marketing & IT

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
scott.layher@ttu.edu
806.742.3351

Red Raider since 2007

Support Staff

Elouise Medina

Elouise Medina

Senior Business Assistant

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
Elouise.Medina@ttu.edu
806.742.3351

Red Raider since 2000

Rita Brown

Rita Brown

Senior Accounting Processor

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
Rita.Brown@ttu.edu
806.742.3351

Red Raider since 1999

 

Maintenance Staff

Lorenzo Ortega

Lorenzo Ortega

Red Raider since 2002

David Jones

David Jones

Red Raider since 2007

Dell Edwards

Dell Edwards

Red Raider since 2015