Texas Tech University

Staff

Staff Gameday

Leadership Team

Eric Maki

Eric Maki

Managing Director, Recreational Sports

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
Eric.Maki@ttu.edu
(806) 742-3351

Steve Waden

Steve Waden

Associate Director, Facilities & SRC Operations

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
Steve.Waden@ttu.edu
806.742.3351

Kami White-Waden

Kami White-Waden

Associate Director, Fitness and Wellness

Fitness/Wellness Center
kami.waden@ttu.edu
806.742.3828

Jared McCauley

Jared McCauley

Associate Director, External Relations and Student Success

Student Rec Center, Rm. 203
Jared.McCauley@ttu.edu
806.834.3035

Deborah Green

Deborah Green

Business Manager

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
deborah.l.green@ttu.edu
806.742.3351

Programming

Brett Jackson

Brett Jackson

Assistant Director, Sport Programs

Student Rec Center, Rm. 203
brett.d.jackson@ttu.edu
806.742.2945

Johanna Valencia

Johanna Valencia

Assistant Director, Fitness and Wellness

Fitness/Wellness Center
Johanna.Valencia@ttu.edu
806.742.3828

Jamie Kemp

Jamie Kemp

Program Coordinator, Sport Programs

Student Rec Center, Rm. 203
James.Kemp@ttu.edu
806.742.2945

Zachary Jones

Zachary Jones

Program Coordinator, Strength and Conditioning
Personal Training, Small Group and CrossFit

Fit/Well Office
zachary.s.jones@ttu.edu
806-742-3828

Facilities & Technology

Scott Layher

Scott Layher

Assistant Director, Marketing & IT

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
scott.layher@ttu.edu
806.742.3351

Lindsay Anderson

Lindsay Anderson

Assistant Director, Facilities

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
lindsay.anderson@ttu.edu
806.742.3351

Matthew Hutchison

Matthew Hutchison

Assistant Director, Aquatics

Leisure Pool Admin Office
Matthew.Hutchison@ttu.edu
806.742.1339

Leigh Blake

Leigh Blake

Program Coordinator, Facilities

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
leigh.blake@ttu.edu
806.742.3351

Sarah Sustrick

Sarah Sustrick

Program Coordinator, Aquatics

Leisure Pool Admin Office
Sarah.Sustrick@ttu.edu
806.742.1339

Support Staff

Elouise Medina

Elouise Medina

Senior Business Assistant

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
Elouise.Medina@ttu.edu
806.742.3351

Rita Brown

Rita Brown

Senior Accounting Processor

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
Rita.Brown@ttu.edu
806.742.3351

Maintenance Staff

Lorenzo Ortega

Lorenzo Ortega

David Jones

David Jones

 

Dell Edwards

Dell Edwards