Texas Tech University

 

 
 

UREC Staff

Lindsay Anderson

Lindsay Anderson

Assistant Director, Facilities

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
lindsay.anderson@ttu.edu
806.742.3351

Red Raider since 2012

Shelby Bentley

Shelby Bentley

Graduate Assistant, Fitwell

Fitness/Wellness Center
shelby.bentley@ttu.edu
806.742.3828

Red Raider since 2018

Rita Brown

Rita Brown

Senior Accounting Processor, Administration

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
Rita.Brown@ttu.edu
806.742.3351

Red Raider since 1999

Dell Edwards

Dell Edwards

Tradesmen Leader, Facilities

Red Raider since 2015

Jenna Gore

Jenna Gore

Assistant Director, Aquatics & Risk Management

Aquatic Center Admin Office
jenna.gore@ttu.edu
806.742.1339

Red Raider since 2021

Deborah Green

Deborah Green

Business Manager

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
deborah.l.green@ttu.edu
806.742.3351

Red Raider since 1999

Donavon Hailey

Donavon Hailey

Program Coordinator, Sport Programs

Student Rec Center, Rm. 203
donavon.hailey@ttu.edu
806.742.2945

Red Raider since 2021

Brittney Hamersky

Brittney Hamersky

Program Coordinator, Sport Programs

Student Rec Center, Rm. 203
brittney.hamersky@ttu.edu
806.742.2945

Red Raider since 2021

Kevin Hoffheins

Kevin Hoffheins

Assistant Director, Outdoor Pursuits

Outdoor Pursuits Center
k.hoffheins@ttu.edu
806.742.2949

Red Raider since 2021

Brett Jackson

Brett Jackson

Assistant Director, Sport Programs

Student Rec Center, Rm. 203
brett.d.jackson@ttu.edu
806.742.2945

Red Raider since 2008

David Jones

David Jones

Lead Specialist, Facilities

Red Raider since 2007

Zachary Jones

Zachary Jones

Program Coordinator, Strength and Conditioning

Fitness/Wellness Center
zachary.s.jones@ttu.edu
806-742-3828

Red Raider since 2019

Scott Layher

Scott Layher

Assistant Director, Marketing & IT

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
scott.layher@ttu.edu
806.742.3351

Red Raider since 2007

Eric Maki

Eric Maki

Managing Director, University Recreation

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
Eric.Maki@ttu.edu
(806) 742-3351

Red Raider since 2019

Jared McCauley

Jared McCauley

Associate Director, ULEAD, Memberships, Marketing & IT

Student Rec Center, Rm. 203
Jared.McCauley@ttu.edu
806.834.3035

Red Raider since 1998

Elouise Medina

Elouise Medina

Senior Business Assistant

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
Elouise.Medina@ttu.edu
806.742.3351

Red Raider since 2000

Kate Nail

Kate Nail

Program Coordinator, Member Services

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
kate.nail@ttu.edu
806.834.3384

Red Raider since 2021

Lorenzo Ortega

Lorenzo Ortega

Lead Specialist, Facilities

Red Raider since 2002

Justin Rodriguez

Justin Rodriguez

Graduate Student Supervisor, IT

Student Rec Center
justin.rodriguez@ttu.edu
806.742.3351

Red Raider since 2020

Sarah Sustrick

Sarah Sustrick

Program Coordinator, Aquatics

Leisure Pool Admin Office
Sarah.Sustrick@ttu.edu
806.742.1339

Red Raider since 2019

Johanna Valencia

Johanna Valencia

Assistant Director, Fitness and Wellness

Fitness/Wellness Center
Johanna.Valencia@ttu.edu
806.742.3828

Red Raider since 2012

Steve Waden

Steve Waden

Associate Director, Facilities Operations & Project Management

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
Steve.Waden@ttu.edu
806.742.3351

Red Raider since 2007

Kami White-Waden

Kami White-Waden

Associate Director, Programming

Fitness/Wellness Center
kami.waden@ttu.edu
806.742.3828

Red Raider since 2007