Texas Tech University

 

Admin

Eric Maki

Eric Maki

Managing Director, University Recreation

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
Eric.Maki@ttu.edu
(806) 742-3351

Red Raider since 2019

Deborah Green

Deborah Green

Business Manager

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
deborah.l.green@ttu.edu
806.742.3351

Red Raider since 1999

Rita Brown

Rita Brown

Senior Accounting Processor, Administration

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
Rita.Brown@ttu.edu
806.742.3351

Red Raider since 1999

Laura Ochoa

Laura Ochoa

Business Analyst

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
laura.ochoa@ttu.edu
806.834.5538

Red Raider since 2021

Facilities Leadership

Steve Waden

Steve Waden

Associate Director, Facilities Operations & Project Management

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
Steve.Waden@ttu.edu
806.742.3351

Red Raider since 2007

Aquatics

Jenna Gore

Jenna Gore

Assistant Director, Aquatics & Risk Management

Aquatic Center Admin Office
jenna.gore@ttu.edu
806.742.1339

Red Raider since 2021

Sarah Sustrick

Sarah Sustrick

Program Coordinator, Aquatics

Leisure Pool Admin Office
Sarah.Sustrick@ttu.edu
806.742.1339

Red Raider since 2019

Facilities

Lindsay Anderson

Lindsay Anderson

Assistant Director, Facilities

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
lindsay.anderson@ttu.edu
806.742.3351

Red Raider since 2012

Mark Benson

Mark Benson

Manager, Facilities

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
mark.r.benson@ttu.edu
806.742.3351

Red Raider since 2022

Dell Edwards

Dell Edwards

Tradesmen Leader, Facilities

Red Raider since 2015

David Jones

David Jones

Lead Specialist, Facilities

Red Raider since 2007

Lorenzo Ortega

Lorenzo Ortega

Lead Specialist, Facilities

Red Raider since 2002

David Torrez

David Torrez

Tradesmen, Facilities

Red Raider since 2021

Memberships, Student Success, Marketing & IT Leadership

Jared McCauley

Jared McCauley

Associate Director, ULEAD, Memberships, Marketing & IT

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
Jared.McCauley@ttu.edu
806.834.3035

Red Raider since 1998

Marketing & IT

Scott Layher

Scott Layher

Assistant Director, Marketing & IT

Student Rec Center, Rm. 208C
scott.layher@ttu.edu
806.742.3351

Red Raider since 2007

Kelly McPhail

Kelly McPhail

Manager, Marketing and Communications

Student Rec Center, Rm. 208C
kelly.mcphail@ttu.edu
806.742.3351

Red Raider since 2022

Oluwabusayo Oyekanmi

Oluwabusayo Oyekanmi

Graduate Assistant, IT

Student Rec Center, Rm. 208
oloyekan@ttu.edu
806.834.7128

Red Raider since 2021

Member Services

Kate Nail

Kate Nail

Program Coordinator, Member Services

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
kate.nail@ttu.edu
806.834.3384

Red Raider since 2021

Student Development

Keeley Elliott

Keeley Elliott

Graduate Intern, Student Development

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
keeley.elliott@ttu.edu
806.834.3384

Red Raider since 2022

Programming Leadership

Kami White-Waden

Kami White-Waden

Associate Director, Programming

Student Rec Center, Rm. 203
kami.waden@ttu.edu
806.834.4607

Red Raider since 2007

Fitness & Wellness

Johanna Valencia

Johanna Valencia

Sr. Assistant Director, Fitness and Wellness

Fitness/Wellness Center
Johanna.Valencia@ttu.edu
806.834.4454

Red Raider since 2012

Shelby Bentley

Shelby Bentley

Program Coordinator, Fitwell

Fitness/Wellness Center
shelby.bentley@ttu.edu
806.834.0510

Red Raider since 2018

Outdoor Pursuits

Kevin Hoffheins

Kevin Hoffheins

Assistant Director, Outdoor Pursuits

Outdoor Pursuits Center
k.hoffheins@ttu.edu
806.834.5654

Red Raider since 2021

Sport Programs

Brett Jackson

Brett Jackson

Assistant Director, Sport Programs

Student Rec Center, Rm. 203
brett.d.jackson@ttu.edu
806.834.0433

Red Raider since 2008

Donavon Hailey

Donavon Hailey

Program Coordinator, Sport Programs

Student Rec Center, Rm. 203
donavon.hailey@ttu.edu
806.834.8937

Red Raider since 2021

Brittney Hamersky

Brittney Hamersky

Program Coordinator, Sport Programs

Student Rec Center, Rm. 203
brittney.hamersky@ttu.edu
806.834.2614

Red Raider since 2021




Org Chart

To view our orginization chart, please click HERE

University Recreation