Texas Tech University

Graduate Student Directory


Name & Advisor Office & Email Name & Advisor Email Office
Abdul Malik
New Student

E-Mail
Abdul Malik
New Student
rao.abdul-malik@ttu.edu
Amani, Reza
Dr. Quitevis
CHEM 032
E-Mail
Amani, Reza
Dr. Quitevis
reza.amani@ttu.eduCHEM 032
Andrews, Miranda
Dr. Cozzolino
CHEM 202
E-Mail
Andrews, Miranda
Dr. Cozzolino
miranda.crawford@ttu.eduCHEM 202
Baghi, Roya
Dr. Hope-Weeks
CHEM 202
E-Mail
Baghi, Roya
Dr. Hope-Weeks
roya.baghi@ttu.eduCHEM 202
Bedi, Deepika
New Student

E-Mail
Bedi, Deepika
New Student
deepika.bedi@ttu.edu
Borcik, Colin
Dr. Wylie
CHEM 040
E-Mail
Borcik, Colin
Dr. Wylie
colin.borcik@ttu.eduCHEM 040
Boswell, Zachary
Dr. Latham
CHEM 042
E-Mail
Boswell, Zachary
Dr. Latham
zachary.boswell@ttu.eduCHEM 042
Brandon, Drew
Dr. Casadonte
CHEM 130
E-Mail
Brandon, Drew
Dr. Casadonte
drew.t.brandon@ttu.eduCHEM 130
Brar, Amandeep Kaur
Dr. Krempner
CHEM 123
E-Mail
Brar, Amandeep Kaur
Dr. Krempner
amandeep.brar@ttu.eduCHEM 123
Bui, Anthony
Dr. Shaw
CHEM 330
E-Mail
Bui, Anthony
Dr. Shaw
anthony.bui@ttu.eduCHEM 330
Cetin, Mustafa
Dr. Mayer
CHEM 226
E-Mail
Cetin, Mustafa
Dr. Mayer
m.mustafa.cetin@ttu.eduCHEM 226
Chai, Haoxi
Dr. Shi
CHEM 318
E-Mail
Chai, Haoxi
Dr. Shi
haoxi.chai@ttu.eduCHEM 318
Charles, Vanessa
Dr. Hope-Weeks
CHEM 202
E-Mail
Charles, Vanessa
Dr. Hope-Weeks
vanessa.charles@ttu.eduCHEM 202
Cheng, Lu
Dr. Harned
CHEM 201
E-Mail
Cheng, Lu
Dr. Harned
lu.cheng@ttu.eduCHEM 201
Cho, Byeong (Andrew)
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 327
E-Mail
Cho, Byeong (Andrew)
Dr. Mechref
andrew.cho@ttu.eduCHEM 327
Cruz, Jessica
Dr. Harned
CHEM 201
E-Mail
Cruz, Jessica
Dr. Harned
jessica.cruz@ttu.eduCHEM 201
Dong, Xue
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 123
E-Mail
Dong, Xue
Dr. Mechref
xue.dong@ttu.eduCHEM 123
Dupre, Robin Emma
New Student

E-Mail
Dupre, Robin Emma
New Student
robin.dupre@ttu.edu
Gebreslasie, Kflom Yemane
Dr. Shaw
CHEM 330
E-Mail
Gebreslasie, Kflom Yemane
Dr. Shaw
kflom.y.gebreslasie@ttu.eduCHEM 330
Glockzin, Kyle
New Student

E-Mail
Glockzin, Kyle
New Student
kyle.glockzin@ttu.edu
Goli, Mona
New Student

E-Mail
Goli, Mona
New Student
mona.goli@ttu.edu
Gong, Xiaoxia
Dr. Gamez
CHEM 332
E-Mail
Gong, Xiaoxia
Dr. Gamez
xiaoxia.gong@ttu.eduCHEM 332
Gonzalez, Megan
Dr. Casadonte
CHEM 130
E-Mail
Gonzalez, Megan
Dr. Casadonte
megan.gonzalez@ttu.eduCHEM 130
Guo, Chaowen
Dr. Poirier
CHEM 010
E-Mail
Guo, Chaowen
Dr. Poirier
gcwenken.guo@ttu.eduCHEM 010
Gurung, Eshan
Dr. Quitevis
CHEM 032
E-Mail
Gurung, Eshan
Dr. Quitevis
eshan.gurung@ttu.eduCHEM 032
Hardy, Emily
Dr. Wylie
CHEM 040
E-Mail
Hardy, Emily
Dr. Wylie
emily.p.hardy@ttu.eduCHEM 040
Hodson, Roman
Dr. Findlater
CHEM 233
E-Mail
Hodson, Roman
Dr. Findlater
roman.hodson@ttu.eduCHEM 233
Howard, Alicia
Dr. Nes
CHEM 402
E-Mail
Howard, Alicia
Dr. Nes
alicia.howard@ttu.eduCHEM 402
Huang, Yifan
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 325
E-Mail
Huang, Yifan
Dr. Mechref
yifan.huang@ttu.eduCHEM 325
Islam, Md. Shahidul
New Student

E-Mail
Islam, Md. Shahidul
New Student
shahidul.islam@ttu.edu
Katakam, Nanda
New Student

E-Mail
Katakam, Nanda
New Student
nandakumar.katakam@ttu.edu
Kaur, Navneet
Dr. Latham
CHEM 042
E-Mail
Kaur, Navneet
Dr. Latham
kaur.navneet@ttu.eduCHEM 042
Keller, Madison
Dr. Nes
CHEM 412
E-Mail
Keller, Madison
Dr. Nes
madison.keller@ttu.eduCHEM 412
Khan, Md. Nazmul
Dr. Shaw
CHEM 330
E-Mail
Khan, Md. Nazmul
Dr. Shaw
nazmul.khan@ttu.eduCHEM 330
Kidane, Medhanie Elias
Dr. Nes
CHEM 402
E-Mail
Kidane, Medhanie Elias
Dr. Nes
medhanie.kidane@ttu.eduCHEM 402
Kim, Hyunsik
Dr. Hase
CHEM 007
E-Mail
Kim, Hyunsik
Dr. Hase
hs.kim@ttu.eduCHEM 007
Kim, Neill
Dr. D'Auria
CHEM 403
E-Mail
Kim, Neill
Dr. D'Auria
neill.kim@ttu.eduCHEM 403
Kunapareddy, Chandra Sekhar
Dr. Mayer
CHEM 226
E-Mail
Kunapareddy, Chandra Sekhar
Dr. Mayer
sekhar.kunapareddy@ttu.eduCHEM 226
Larson, Patrick
Dr. Cozzolino
CHEM 202
E-Mail
Larson, Patrick
Dr. Cozzolino
patrick.larson@ttu.eduCHEM 202
Li, Wenjie
Dr. Pappas
CHEM 343
E-Mail
Li, Wenjie
Dr. Pappas
wenjie.li@ttu.eduCHEM 343
Liang, Xinyue
Dr. Quitevis
CHEM 032
E-Mail
Liang, Xinyue
Dr. Quitevis
xinyue.liang@ttu.eduCHEM 032
Liang, Ying
Dr. Korzeniewski
CHEM 341
E-Mail
Liang, Ying
Dr. Korzeniewski
ying.liang@ttu.eduCHEM 341
Liu, Yangxue
Dr. Li
CHEM 229
E-Mail
Liu, Yangxue
Dr. Li
yangxue.liu@ttu.eduCHEM 229
Lyons, Veronica
Dr. Pappas
CHEM 329
E-Mail
Lyons, Veronica
Dr. Pappas
veronica.j.lyons@ttu.eduCHEM 329
Ma, Xinyou
Dr. Hase
CHEM 012
E-Mail
Ma, Xinyou
Dr. Hase
xinyou.ma@ttu.eduCHEM 012
Manankandayalage, Chamila
New Student

E-Mail
Manankandayalage, Chamila
New Student
chamila.manankandayalage@ttu.edu
Masoumzadeh, Elahe
New Student

E-Mail
Masoumzadeh, Elahe
New Student
elahe.masoumzadeh@ttu.edu
McKibben, Nicholas
Dr. Krempner
CHEM 123
E-Mail
McKibben, Nicholas
Dr. Krempner
nicholas.mckibben@ttu.eduCHEM 123
Mehra, Rudhran
Dr. Birney
CHEM 225
E-Mail
Mehra, Rudhran
Dr. Birney
rudhran.mehra@ttu.eduCHEM 225
Meng, Dujuan
Dr. Quitevis
CHEM 032
E-Mail
Meng, Dujuan
Dr. Quitevis
dujuan.meng@ttu.eduCHEM 032
Milankovic, Maja
Dr. Nes
CHEM 412
E-Mail
Milankovic, Maja
Dr. Nes
maja.milankovic@ttu.eduCHEM 412
Moaven, Shiva
Dr. Cozzolino
CHEM 202
E-Mail
Moaven, Shiva
Dr. Cozzolino
shiva.moaven@ttu.eduCHEM 202
Mummadi, Suresh
Dr. Krempner
CHEM 123
E-Mail
Mummadi, Suresh
Dr. Krempner
suresh.mummadi@ttu.eduCHEM 123
Nadipalli, Ranjith Kumar
Dr. Pare
CHEM 407
E-Mail
Nadipalli, Ranjith Kumar
Dr. Pare
ranjith.nadipalli@ttu.eduCHEM 407
Nieman, Reed
Dr. Lischka
CHEM 010
E-Mail
Nieman, Reed
Dr. Lischka
reed.nieman@ttu.eduCHEM 010
Ozuguzel, Umut
New Student

E-Mail
Ozuguzel, Umut
New Student
umut.ozuguzel@ttu.edu
Page, George
Dr. Harned
CHEM 201
E-Mail
Page, George
Dr. Harned
george.t.page@ttu.eduCHEM 201
Pandey, Ankit
Dr. Poirier
CHEM 010
E-Mail
Pandey, Ankit
Dr. Poirier
ankit.pandey@ttu.eduCHEM 010
Paniagua Vigil, Armando
Dr. Li
CHEM 235
E-Mail
Paniagua Vigil, Armando
Dr. Li
armando.paniagua@ttu.eduCHEM 235
Patkar, Presheet
Dr. Nes
CHEM 402
E-Mail
Patkar, Presheet
Dr. Nes
presheet.patkar@ttuhsc.eduCHEM 402
Peregrino, Olga
Dr. D'Auria
CHEM 403
E-Mail
Peregrino, Olga
Dr. D'Auria
olga.peregrino@ttu.eduCHEM 403
Qiao, Shuo
Dr. Li
CHEM 229
E-Mail
Qiao, Shuo
Dr. Li
shuo.qiao@ttu.eduCHEM 229
Qiu, Jinchun
Dr. Cozzolino
CHEM 202
E-Mail
Qiu, Jinchun
Dr. Cozzolino
jinchun.qiu@ttu.eduCHEM 202
Rahman, Samiur
New Student

E-Mail
Rahman, Samiur
New Student
samiur.rahman@ttu.edu
Ramos-Lewis, Josmalen
Dr. Birney
CHEM 235
E-Mail
Ramos-Lewis, Josmalen
Dr. Birney
josmalen.ramos@ttu.eduCHEM 235
Rouh, Hossein
New Student

E-Mail
Rouh, Hossein
New Student
hossein.rouh@ttu.edu
Saini, Anu
Dr. Findlater
CHEM 233
E-Mail
Saini, Anu
Dr. Findlater
anu.saini@ttu.eduCHEM 233
Seifert, Cole
Dr. Li
CHEM 235
E-Mail
Seifert, Cole
Dr. Li
cole.seifert@ttu.eduCHEM 235
Shafiei Haghighi, Sara
Dr. Findlater
CHEM 233
E-Mail
Shafiei Haghighi, Sara
Dr. Findlater
sara.shafiei-haghighi@ttu.eduCHEM 233
Shi, Songyue
Dr. Gamez
CHEM 332
E-Mail
Shi, Songyue
Dr. Gamez
songyue.shi@ttu.eduCHEM 332
Shipra
New Student

E-Mail
Shipra
New Student
shipra.lnu@ttu.edu
Silva, Nadeesha Jayani
Dr. Aquino
CHEM 010
E-Mail
Silva, Nadeesha Jayani
Dr. Aquino
jayani.silva@ttu.eduCHEM 010
Tahmouresilerd, Babak
Dr. Cozzolino
CHEM 202
E-Mail
Tahmouresilerd, Babak
Dr. Cozzolino
babak.tahmouresilerd@ttu.eduCHEM 202
Tang, Ting
Dr. Harned
CHEM 201
E-Mail
Tang, Ting
Dr. Harned
ting.tang@ttu.eduCHEM 201
Thakurathi, Mahesh
Dr. Quitevis
CHEM 032
E-Mail
Thakurathi, Mahesh
Dr. Quitevis
mahesh.thakurathi@ttu.eduCHEM 032
Thomas, Crista
Dr. Nes
CHEM 404
E-Mail
Thomas, Crista
Dr. Nes
crista.thomas@ttu.eduCHEM 404
Ukwatta, Jayan
Dr. Shi
CHEM 318
E-Mail
Ukwatta, Jayan
Dr. Shi
jayan.ukwatta@ttu.eduCHEM 318
Vanderloop, Boden
Dr. Nes
CHEM 404
E-Mail
Vanderloop, Boden
Dr. Nes
boden.vanderloop@ttu.eduCHEM 404
Wekesa, Francis
Dr. Findlater
CHEM 233
E-Mail
Wekesa, Francis
Dr. Findlater
francis.wekesa@ttu.eduCHEM 233
Yu, Aiying (Annie)
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 327
E-Mail
Yu, Aiying (Annie)
Dr. Mechref
aiying.yu@ttu.eduCHEM 327
Yuan, Yihui
New Student

E-Mail
Yuan, Yihui
New Student
yuhui.yuan@ttu.edu
Zhang, Pei
Dr. Korzeniewski
CHEM 341
E-Mail
Zhang, Pei
Dr. Korzeniewski
pei.zhang@ttu.eduCHEM 341
Zhang, Qing
Dr. Thompson
CHEM 323
E-Mail
Zhang, Qing
Dr. Thompson
qing.zhang@ttu.eduCHEM 323
Zhang, Ye
Dr. Pappas
CHEM 329
E-Mail
Zhang, Ye
Dr. Pappas
ye.zhang@ttu.eduCHEM 329
Zhang, Yu
Dr. Quitevis
CHEM 032
E-Mail
Zhang, Yu
Dr. Quitevis
yu.zhang@ttu.eduCHEM 032
Zhao, Jingfu
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 030
E-Mail
Zhao, Jingfu
Dr. Mechref
jingfu.zhao@ttu.eduCHEM 030
Zhong, Jieqiang
New Student

E-Mail
Zhong, Jieqiang
New Student
jieqiang.zhong@ttu.edu
Zhou, Mingxiang
New Student

E-Mail
Zhou, Mingxiang
New Student
mingxiang.zhou@ttu.edu
Zhou, Yun
New Student

E-Mail
Zhou, Yun
New Student
yun.zhou@ttu.edu
Zhu, Rui
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 324
E-Mail
Zhu, Rui
Dr. Mechref
rui.zhu@ttu.eduCHEM 324
Zou, Qingya
New Student

E-Mail
Zou, Qingya
New Student
qingya.zou@ttu.edu
Zuo, Ang
Dr. Birney
CHEM 237
E-Mail
Zuo, Ang
Dr. Birney
ang.zuo@ttu.eduCHEM 237

Contact

Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry