Texas Tech University

Graduate Student Directory


Name & Advisor Office & Email Name & Advisor Email Office
Abdul-Malik
Dr. Hase
CHEM 012
E-Mail
Abdul-Malik
Dr. Hase
rao.abdul-malik@ttu.eduCHEM 012
Amani, Reza
Dr. Quitevis
CHEM 032
E-Mail
Amani, Reza
Dr. Quitevis
reza.amani@ttu.eduCHEM 032
Anderson, Kayla
Dr. D'Auria
CHEM 401/403
E-Mail
Anderson, Kayla
Dr. D'Auria
kayla.anderson@ttu.eduCHEM 401/403
Andrews, Miranda
Dr. Cozzolino
CHEM 202
E-Mail
Andrews, Miranda
Dr. Cozzolino
miranda.crawford@ttu.eduCHEM 202
Bedi, Deepika
Dr. Findlater
CHEM 233
E-Mail
Bedi, Deepika
Dr. Findlater
deepika.bedi@ttu.eduCHEM 233
Beikzadeh, Mahtab
New Student

E-Mail
Beikzadeh, Mahtab
New Student
mahtab.beikzadeh@ttu.edu
Borcik, Collin
Dr. Wylie
CHEM 040
E-Mail
Borcik, Collin
Dr. Wylie
collin.borcik@ttu.eduCHEM 040
Boswell, Zachary
Dr. Latham
CHEM 042
E-Mail
Boswell, Zachary
Dr. Latham
zachary.boswell@ttu.eduCHEM 042
Brandon, Drew
Dr. Casadonte
CHEM 130
E-Mail
Brandon, Drew
Dr. Casadonte
drew.t.brandon@ttu.eduCHEM 130
Brar, Amandeep Kaur
Dr. Krempner
CHEM 123
E-Mail
Brar, Amandeep Kaur
Dr. Krempner
amandeep.brar@ttu.eduCHEM 123
Bui, Anthony
Dr. Poirier
CHEM 330
E-Mail
Bui, Anthony
Dr. Poirier
anthony.bui@ttu.eduCHEM 330
Chai, Haoxi
Dr. Shi
CHEM 318
E-Mail
Chai, Haoxi
Dr. Shi
haoxi.chai@ttu.eduCHEM 318
Charles, Vanessa
Dr. Hope-Weeks
CHEM 202
E-Mail
Charles, Vanessa
Dr. Hope-Weeks
vanessa.charles@ttu.eduCHEM 202
Cheng, Lu
Dr. Harned
CHEM 201
E-Mail
Cheng, Lu
Dr. Harned
lu.cheng@ttu.eduCHEM 201
Cho, Byeong (Andrew)
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 327
E-Mail
Cho, Byeong (Andrew)
Dr. Mechref
andrew.cho@ttu.eduCHEM 327
Cruz, Jessica
Dr. Harned
CHEM 201
E-Mail
Cruz, Jessica
Dr. Harned
jessica.cruz@ttu.eduCHEM 201
Das, Debojyoti
Dr. Poirier
CHEM 010
E-Mail
Das, Debojyoti
Dr. Poirier
debojyoti.das@ttu.eduCHEM 010
Dong, Xue
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 326
E-Mail
Dong, Xue
Dr. Mechref
xue.dong@ttu.eduCHEM 326
Finch, Kevin N.
Dr. Gamez
CHEM 332
E-Mail
Finch, Kevin N.
Dr. Gamez
kevin.finch@ttu.eduCHEM 332
Gautam, Sakshi
Dr. Weber
CHEM 304
E-Mail
Gautam, Sakshi
Dr. Weber
sakshi.gautam@ttu.eduCHEM 304
Glockzin, Kyle
Dr. D'Auria
CHEM 403, 401
E-Mail
Glockzin, Kyle
Dr. D'Auria
kyle.glockzin@ttu.eduCHEM 403, 401
Goli, Mona
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 324
E-Mail
Goli, Mona
Dr. Mechref
mona.goli@ttu.eduCHEM 324
Gong, Xiaoxia
Dr. Gamez
CHEM 332
E-Mail
Gong, Xiaoxia
Dr. Gamez
xiaoxia.gong@ttu.eduCHEM 332
Gonzalez, Megan
Dr. Casadonte
CHEM 130
E-Mail
Gonzalez, Megan
Dr. Casadonte
megan.gonzalez@ttu.eduCHEM 130
Hardy, Emily

E-Mail
Hardy, Emily
emily.p.hardy@ttu.edu
Huang, Yifan
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 325
E-Mail
Huang, Yifan
Dr. Mechref
yifan.huang@ttu.eduCHEM 325
Islam, Md Shahidul
Dr. Casadonte
CHEM 130
E-Mail
Islam, Md Shahidul
Dr. Casadonte
shahidul.islam@ttu.eduCHEM 130
Jagdeep Kaur
Dr. Quitevis
CHEM 032
E-Mail
Jagdeep Kaur
Dr. Quitevis
sekhon.jagdeep-kaur@ttu.eduCHEM 032
Jayee, Bhumika
Dr. Hase
CHEM 012
E-Mail
Jayee, Bhumika
Dr. Hase
bhumika.jayee@ttu.eduCHEM 012
Katakam, Nanda
Dr. Li
CHEM 235
E-Mail
Katakam, Nanda
Dr. Li
nandakumar.katakam@ttu.eduCHEM 235
Kaur, Navneet
Dr. Latham
CHEM 042
E-Mail
Kaur, Navneet
Dr. Latham
kaur.navneet@ttu.eduCHEM 042
Khan, Md. Nazmul
Dr. Wylie
CHEM 010
E-Mail
Khan, Md. Nazmul
Dr. Wylie
nazmul.khan@ttu.eduCHEM 010
Kim, Hyunsik
Dr. Hase
CHEM 007
E-Mail
Kim, Hyunsik
Dr. Hase
hs.kim@ttu.eduCHEM 007
Kim, Neill
Dr. D'Auria
CHEM 403
E-Mail
Kim, Neill
Dr. D'Auria
neill.kim@ttu.eduCHEM 403
Larson, Patrick
Dr. Cozzolino
CHEM 202
E-Mail
Larson, Patrick
Dr. Cozzolino
patrick.larson@ttu.eduCHEM 202
Liang, Xinyue
Dr. Quitevis
CHEM 032
E-Mail
Liang, Xinyue
Dr. Quitevis
xinyue.liang@ttu.eduCHEM 032
Liang, Ying
Dr. Korzeniewski
CHEM 341
E-Mail
Liang, Ying
Dr. Korzeniewski
ying.liang@ttu.eduCHEM 341
Liu, Yangxue
Dr. Li
CHEM 229
E-Mail
Liu, Yangxue
Dr. Li
yangxue.liu@ttu.eduCHEM 229
Loya, J.Daniel
Dr. Hutchins
CHEM 203
E-Mail
Loya, J.Daniel
Dr. Hutchins
daniel.loya@ttu.eduCHEM 203
Lyons, Veronica
Dr. Pappas
CHEM 329
E-Mail
Lyons, Veronica
Dr. Pappas
veronica.j.lyons@ttu.eduCHEM 329
Ma, Xinyou
Dr. Hase
CHEM 012
E-Mail
Ma, Xinyou
Dr. Hase
xinyou.ma@ttu.eduCHEM 012
Manankandayalage, Chamila
Dr. Krempner
CHEM 123
E-Mail
Manankandayalage, Chamila
Dr. Krempner
chamila.manankandayalage@ttu.eduCHEM 123
Masoumzadeh, Elahe
Dr. Latham
CHEM 42/43
E-Mail
Masoumzadeh, Elahe
Dr. Latham
elahe.masoumzadeh@ttu.eduCHEM 42/43
Mehra, Rudhran
Dr. Birney
CHEM 225
E-Mail
Mehra, Rudhran
Dr. Birney
rudhran.mehra@ttu.eduCHEM 225
Meng, Dujuan
Dr. Quitevis
CHEM 032
E-Mail
Meng, Dujuan
Dr. Quitevis
dujuan.meng@ttu.eduCHEM 032
Moaven, Shiva
Dr. Cozzolino
CHEM 202
E-Mail
Moaven, Shiva
Dr. Cozzolino
shiva.moaven@ttu.eduCHEM 202
Mummadi, Suresh
Dr. Krempner
CHEM 123
E-Mail
Mummadi, Suresh
Dr. Krempner
suresh.mummadi@ttu.eduCHEM 123
Nadipalli, Ranjith Kumar
Dr. Pare
CHEM 407
E-Mail
Nadipalli, Ranjith Kumar
Dr. Pare
ranjith.nadipalli@ttu.eduCHEM 407
Nieman, Reed
Dr. Lischka
CHEM 010
E-Mail
Nieman, Reed
Dr. Lischka
reed.nieman@ttu.eduCHEM 010
Ozuguzel, Umut
Dr. Morales
CHEM 10
E-Mail
Ozuguzel, Umut
Dr. Morales
umut.ozuguzel@ttu.eduCHEM 10
Page, George
Dr. Harned
CHEM 201
E-Mail
Page, George
Dr. Harned
george.t.page@ttu.eduCHEM 201
Pandey, Ankit
Dr. Poirier
CHEM 010
E-Mail
Pandey, Ankit
Dr. Poirier
ankit.pandey@ttu.eduCHEM 010
Pu, Yinglei
Dr. Gamez
CHEM 332
E-Mail
Pu, Yinglei
Dr. Gamez
yinglei.pu@ttu.eduCHEM 332
Qiao, Shuo
Dr. Li
CHEM 229
E-Mail
Qiao, Shuo
Dr. Li
shuo.qiao@ttu.eduCHEM 229
Qiu, Jinchun
Dr. Cozzolino
CHEM 202
E-Mail
Qiu, Jinchun
Dr. Cozzolino
jinchun.qiu@ttu.eduCHEM 202
Rahman, Samiur
Dr. Latham
CHEM 42/43
E-Mail
Rahman, Samiur
Dr. Latham
samiur.rahman@ttu.eduCHEM 42/43
Ramos-Lewis, Josmalen
Dr. Birney
CHEM 235
E-Mail
Ramos-Lewis, Josmalen
Dr. Birney
josmalen.ramos@ttu.eduCHEM 235
Rezaei Bazkiaei, Adineh
Dr. Findlater
CHEM 233
E-Mail
Rezaei Bazkiaei, Adineh
Dr. Findlater
adineh.rezaei@gmail.comCHEM 233
Rouh, Hossein
Dr. Li
CHEM 235
E-Mail
Rouh, Hossein
Dr. Li
hossein.rouh@ttu.eduCHEM 235
Sagala, Sophia
Dr. Quitevis
CHEM 032
E-Mail
Sagala, Sophia
Dr. Quitevis
sophia.sagala@ttu.eduCHEM 032
Saini, Anu
Dr. Findlater
CHEM 233
E-Mail
Saini, Anu
Dr. Findlater
anu.saini@ttu.eduCHEM 233
Shafiei Haghighi, Sara
Dr. Findlater
CHEM 233
E-Mail
Shafiei Haghighi, Sara
Dr. Findlater
sara.shafiei-haghighi@ttu.eduCHEM 233
She, Yue
Dr. Gamez
CHEM 332
E-Mail
She, Yue
Dr. Gamez
yue.she@ttu.eduCHEM 332
Shi, Songyue
Dr. Gamez
CHEM 332
E-Mail
Shi, Songyue
Dr. Gamez
songyue.shi@ttu.eduCHEM 332
Shipra
Dr. Krempner
CHEM 123
E-Mail
Shipra
Dr. Krempner
shipra.lnu@ttu.eduCHEM 123
Silva, Nadeesha Jayani
Dr. Aquino
CHEM 010
E-Mail
Silva, Nadeesha Jayani
Dr. Aquino
jayani.silva@ttu.eduCHEM 010
Singh, Arpita
Dr. Findlater
CHEM 233
E-Mail
Singh, Arpita
Dr. Findlater
arpita.singh@ttu.eduCHEM 233
Srivastav, Chitranjan
Dr. Birney
CHEM 225
E-Mail
Srivastav, Chitranjan
Dr. Birney
chitranjan123.srivastav@ttu.eduCHEM 225
Tahmouresilerd, Babak
Dr. Cozzolino
CHEM 202
E-Mail
Tahmouresilerd, Babak
Dr. Cozzolino
babak.tahmouresilerd@ttu.eduCHEM 202
Tang, Ting
Dr. Harned
CHEM 201
E-Mail
Tang, Ting
Dr. Harned
ting.tang@ttu.eduCHEM 201
Thakurathi, Mahesh
Dr. Quitevis
CHEM 032
E-Mail
Thakurathi, Mahesh
Dr. Quitevis
mahesh.thakurathi@ttu.eduCHEM 032
Ukwatta, Jayan
Dr. Shi
CHEM 318
E-Mail
Ukwatta, Jayan
Dr. Shi
jayan.ukwatta@ttu.eduCHEM 318
Versteeg, Derek
Dr. Wylie
CHEM 028
E-Mail
Versteeg, Derek
Dr. Wylie
derek.versteeg@ttu.eduCHEM 028
Wickramaratne, M. Bhagya
Dr. Pappas
CHEM 344
E-Mail
Wickramaratne, M. Bhagya
Dr. Pappas
bhagya.wickramaratne@ttu.eduCHEM 344
Wood, Ryan
New Student

E-Mail
Wood, Ryan
New Student
ryan.wood@ttu.edu
Yekefallah, Maryam
Dr. Wylie
CHEM 040/041
E-Mail
Yekefallah, Maryam
Dr. Wylie
maryam.yekefallah@ttu.eduCHEM 040/041
Yu, Aiying (Annie)
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 327
E-Mail
Yu, Aiying (Annie)
Dr. Mechref
aiying.yu@ttu.eduCHEM 327
Yuan, Yihui
Dr. Gamez
CHEM 332
E-Mail
Yuan, Yihui
Dr. Gamez
yuhui.yuan@ttu.eduCHEM 332
Zhang, Sai
Dr. Mayer
CHEM 226
E-Mail
Zhang, Sai
Dr. Mayer
sai.zhang@ttu.eduCHEM 226
Zhang, Ye
Dr. Pappas
CHEM 329
E-Mail
Zhang, Ye
Dr. Pappas
ye.zhang@ttu.eduCHEM 329
Zhao, Jingfu
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 325
E-Mail
Zhao, Jingfu
Dr. Mechref
jingfu.zhao@ttu.eduCHEM 325
Zheng, Qixuan
Dr. Hutchins
CHEM 203
E-Mail
Zheng, Qixuan
Dr. Hutchins
qixuan.zheng@ttu.eduCHEM 203
Zhong, Jieqiang
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 326
E-Mail
Zhong, Jieqiang
Dr. Mechref
jieqiang.zhong@ttu.eduCHEM 326
Zhou, Mingxiang
Dr. Harned
CHEM 201
E-Mail
Zhou, Mingxiang
Dr. Harned
mingxiang.zhou@ttu.eduCHEM 201
Zhou, Yun
Dr. Pappas
CHEM 344
E-Mail
Zhou, Yun
Dr. Pappas
yun.zhou@ttu.eduCHEM 344
Zou, Qingya
Dr. Pare
CHEM 407
E-Mail
Zou, Qingya
Dr. Pare
qingya.zou@ttu.eduCHEM 407