Chemistry and Biochemistry
TTU Home Chemistry & Biochemistry

Graduate Directory

Name & Group Mentor
Email
Office
Aziz, Mina Hanna
Dr. Pare
 
Mina.Aziz@ttu.eduRoom 407
Baghi, Roya
Dr. Hope-Weeks
 
Roya.Baghi@ttu.eduRoom 218
Brandon, Drew
Dr. Casadonte
 
drew.t.brandon@ttu.eduRoom 129
Cao, Tingting
Dr. Thompson
 
Tingting.Cao@ttu.eduRoom 323
Cetin, Muhammet
Dr. Mayer
 
m.mustafa.cetin@ttu.eduRoom 226
Chai, Haoxi
Dr. Shi
 
Haoxi.chai@ttu.eduRoom 318
Clevenger, Eric
Dr. Mayer
 
Eric.Clevenger@ttu.eduRoom 226
Coats, Heather
Dr. Wylie
 
heather.coats@ttu.eduRoom 40
Crawford, Miranda
Dr. Cozzolino
 
miranda.crawford@ttu.eduRoom 203
Dong, Meicong
Dr. Pappas
 
Meicong.Dong@ttu.eduRoom 329
Elmasri, Wael
Dr. Pare
 
Wael.Elmasri@ttu.eduRoom 407
Gao, Yan
Dr. Pappas
 
Rachel.Gao@ttu.eduRoom 329
Germain, Todd
Dr. Pappas
 
todd.germain@ttu.eduRoom 329
Gong, Xiaoxia
Dr. Gamez
 
Xiaoxio.gong@ttu.eduRoom 332
Gumeci, Cenk
Dr. Korzeniewski
 
Cenk.Gumeci@ttu.eduRoom 341
Guo, Chaowen
Dr. Poirier
 
Gcwenken.guo@ttu.eduRoom 010
Gurung, Eshan
Dr. Quitevis
 
Eshan.Gurung@ttu.eduRoom 032
Hasan Khan, Md. Nazmul
Dr. Shaw
 
nazmul.khan@ttu.eduRoom 330
Haubrich, Brad
Dr. Nes
 
Brad.A.Haubrich@ttu.eduRoom 402
Horn, Shawn
Dr. Lischka
 
shawn.horn@ttu.eduRoom 010
Howard, Alicia
Dr. Nes
 
Alicia.Howard@ttu.eduRoom 402
Hu, Yunli
Dr. Mechref
 
Yunli.Hu@ttu.eduRoom 324
Kabrane, Joseph
Dr. Aquino
 
joseph.kabrane@ttu.eduRoom 12
Kalpana, Sandun
Dr. Pare
 
Sandun.Kalpana@ttu.eduRoom 407
Kattamuri, Padmanabha
Dr. Li
 
Padmanabha.Kattamuri@ttu.eduRoom 235
Khanal, Grishma
Dr. Pappas
 
Grishma.Khanal@ttu.eduRoom 329
Kim, Hyunsik
Dr. Hase
 
hs.kim@ttu.eduRoom 7
Kunapareddy, Chandra Sekhar
Dr. Mayer
 
Sekhar.Kunapareddy@ttu.eduRoom 226
Li, Hui
Dr. Krempner
 
Hui.Li@ttu.eduRoom 123
Li, Wenjie
Dr. Pappas
 
wenjie.li@ttu.eduRoom 343
Li, Yunxiang
Dr. Weber
 
Yunxiang.Li@ttu.eduRoom 304
Lin, Siqi
Dr. Li
 
Siqi.Lin@ttu.eduRoom 229
Liu, Chengyuan
Dr. Mechref
 
chengyuan.liu@ttu.eduRoom 327
Luo, Jian
Dr. Li
 
jian.luo@ttu.eduRoom 235
Ma, Wei
Dr. Casadonte
 
wei.ma@ttu.eduRoom 129
Ma, Xinyou
Dr. Hase
 
Xinyou.ma@ttu.eduRoom 12
Maharubin, Shahrima
Dr. Korzeniewski
 
Shahrima.maharubin@ttu.eduRoom 130
McNerney, Brian
Dr. Krempner
 
Brian.Mcnerney@ttu.eduRoom 123
Mehra, Rudhran
Dr. Birney
 
Rudhran.Mehra@ttu.eduRoom 225
Meng, Dujuan
Dr. Quitevis
 
Dujuan.Meng@ttu.eduRoom 031
Mohr, Garrett
Dr. Nes
 
Garrett.Mohr@ttu.eduRoom 402
Mummadi, Suresh
Dr. Krempner
 
Suresh.Mummadi@ttu.eduRoom 123
Nadipalli, Ranjith Kumar
Dr. Pare
 
Ranjith.Nadipalli@ttu.eduRoom 407
Okbu, Bereket
Dr. Weber
 
Bereket.Okbu@ttu.eduRoom 304
Paladugu, Sunil
Dr. Mayer
 
Sunil.Paladugu@ttu.eduRoom 226
Patkar, Presheet
Dr. Nes
 
Presheet.Patkar@ttuhsc.eduRoom 402
Petty, Corey
Dr. Poirier
 
Corey.Petty@ttu.eduRoom 010
Phadke, Neha
Dr. Findlater
 
Neha.Phadke@ttu.eduRoom 233
Pierpont, Ryan
Dr. Li
 
ryan.c.pierpont@ttu.eduRoom 235
Pindi, Suresh
Dr. Li
 
Suresh.Pindi@ttu.eduRoom 235
Privett, Austin
Dr. Morales
 
Austin.Privett@ttu.eduRoom 010
Qiao, Shuo
Dr. Li
 
shuo.qiao@ttu.eduRoom 229
Qiu, Jinchun
Dr. Cozzolino
 
jinchun.qiu@ttu.eduRoom 202
Rajale, Trideep
Dr. Birney
 
Trideep.Rajale@ttu.eduRoom 225
Ramirez, Donald
Dr. Hope-Weeks
 
Donald.Ramirez@ttu.eduRoom 120
Ramos-Lewis, Josmalen
Dr. Birney
 
Josmalen.Ramos@ttu.eduRoom 235
Saini, Anu
Dr. Findlater
 
anu.saini@ttu.eduRoom 233
Seifert, Cole
Dr. Li
 
cole.seifert@ttu.eduRoom 235
Sharma, Shikha
Dr. Birney
 
Shikha.Sharma@ttu.eduRoom 225
Shaw, Abhishek
Dr. Wylie
 
abhishek.shaw@ttu.eduRoom 40
Shen, Yun
Dr. Shi
 
Yun.Shen@ttu.eduRoom 318
Shi, Songyue
Dr. Gamez
 
songyue.shi@ttu.eduRoom 332
Silva, Nadeesha Jayani
New Student
 
jayani.silva@ttu.eduRoom 202
Singer, Laci
Dr. Findlater
 
Laci.Singer@ttu.eduRoom 124
Somaweera, Himali
Dr. Pappas
 
Himali.Somaweera@ttu.eduRoom 344
Song, Ehwang
Dr. Mechref
 
E.Song@ttu.eduRoom 324
Sowa, Matthew
Dr. Nes
 
matthew.sowa@ttu.eduRoom 404
Srivastava, Anurag P.
Dr. Knaff
 
Anurag.Srivastava@ttu.eduRoom 408
Sun, Rui
Dr. Hase
 
Rui.Sun@ttu.eduRoom 013
Thakurathi, Mahesh
New Student
 
mahesh.thakurathi@ttu.eduRoom 332
Thalangama Arachchige, Vidura
Dr. Krempner
 
Vidura.d.Thalangamaarachchige@ttu.eduRoom 123
Thomas, Crista
Dr. Nes
 
christa.thomas@ttu.eduRoom 404
Ua Cearnaigh, Deois "Doc"
Dr. Korzeniewski
 
Deois.Uacearnaigh@ttu.eduRoom 337
Ukwatta, Jayan
Dr. Shi
 
Jayan.ukwatta@ttu.eduRoom 318
Wei, Yiyi
Dr. Thompson
 
Yiyi.Wei@ttu.eduRoom 322
Wekesa, Francis
Dr. Findlater
 
Francis.Wekesa@ttu.eduRoom 233
Xie, Jing
Dr. Hase
 
Jing.Xie@ttu.eduRoom 012
Xu, Xiaokang
Dr. Li
 
Xiaokang.xu@ttu.eduRoom 225
Xue, Lian-Jie
Dr. Quitevis
 
L.Xue@ttu.eduRoom 030
Yang, Tianjiao
Dr. Mechref
 
Tianjiao.Yang@ttu.eduRoom 320
Zacharias, Lauren
New Student
 
lauren.zacharias@ttu.eduRoom 403
Zhang, Pei
Dr. Korzeniewski
 
Pei.Zhang@ttu.eduRoom 341
Zhang, Qing
Dr. Thompson
 
qing.zhang@ttu.eduRoom 323
Zhang, Ting
Dr. Korzeniewski
 
ting.zhang@ttu.eduRoom 341
Zhang, Ye
Dr. Pappas
 
Ye.zhang@ttu.eduRoom 329
Zhang, Zixu
Dr. Hope-Weeks
 
zixu.zhang@ttu.eduRoom 220
Zheng, Shu
Dr. Korzeniewski
 
Shu.Zheng@ttu.eduRoom 341
Zhou, Shiyue
Dr. Mechref
 
Shiyue.Zhou@ttu.eduRoom 325
Zhu, Rui
Dr. Mechref
 
Rui.Zhu@ttu.eduRoom 324
Zuo, Ang
Dr. Birney
 
Ang.Zuo@ttu.eduRoom 237