Texas Tech University

Graduate Student Directory

Name & Group Mentor Office & Email Name & Group Mentor Email Office
Addesso, Trevor
Dr. Gamez
Room 332
E-Mail
Addesso, Trevor
Dr. Gamez
trevor.addesso@ttu.eduRoom 332
Baghi, Roya
Dr. Hope-Weeks
Room 202
E-Mail
Baghi, Roya
Dr. Hope-Weeks
roya.baghi@ttu.eduRoom 202
Boswell, Zachary
Dr. Latham
Room 042
E-Mail
Boswell, Zachary
Dr. Latham
zachary.boswell@ttu.eduRoom 042
Brandon, Drew
Dr. Casadonte
Room 130
E-Mail
Brandon, Drew
Dr. Casadonte
drew.t.brandon@ttu.eduRoom 130
Brar, Amandeep Kaur
Dr. Krempner
Room 123
E-Mail
Brar, Amandeep Kaur
Dr. Krempner
amandeep.brar@ttu.eduRoom 123
Bui, Anthony
Dr. Shaw
Room 330
E-Mail
Bui, Anthony
Dr. Shaw
anthony.bui@ttu.eduRoom 330
Cao, Tingting
Dr. Thompson
Room 323
E-Mail
Cao, Tingting
Dr. Thompson
tingting.cao@ttu.eduRoom 323
Cetin, Muhammet
Dr. Mayer
Room 226
E-Mail
Cetin, Muhammet
Dr. Mayer
m.mustafa.cetin@ttu.eduRoom 226
Chai, Haoxi
Dr. Shi
Room 318
E-Mail
Chai, Haoxi
Dr. Shi
haoxi.chai@ttu.eduRoom 318
Charles, Vanessa
Dr. Hope-Weeks
Room 202
E-Mail
Charles, Vanessa
Dr. Hope-Weeks
vanessa.charles@ttu.eduRoom 202
Cheng, Lu
Dr. Harned
Room 201
E-Mail
Cheng, Lu
Dr. Harned
lu.cheng@ttu.eduRoom 201
Cho, Byeong (Andrew)
New Student

E-Mail
Cho, Byeong (Andrew)
New Student
andrew.cho@ttu.edu
Coats, Heather
Dr. Casadonte
Room 130
E-Mail
Coats, Heather
Dr. Casadonte
heather.coats@ttu.eduRoom 130
Crawford, Miranda
Dr. Cozzolino
Room 202
E-Mail
Crawford, Miranda
Dr. Cozzolino
miranda.crawford@ttu.eduRoom 202
Dong, Xue
Dr. Mechref
Room 123
E-Mail
Dong, Xue
Dr. Mechref
xue.dong@ttu.eduRoom 123
Gebreslasie, Kflom Yemane
Dr. Shaw
Room 330
E-Mail
Gebreslasie, Kflom Yemane
Dr. Shaw
kflom.y.gebreslasie@ttu.eduRoom 330
Germain, Todd
Dr. Pappas
Room 329
E-Mail
Germain, Todd
Dr. Pappas
todd.germain@ttu.eduRoom 329
Gong, Xiaoxia
Dr. Gamez
Room 332
E-Mail
Gong, Xiaoxia
Dr. Gamez
xiaoxia.gong@ttu.eduRoom 332
Gonzalez, Megan
Dr. Poirier
Room 010
E-Mail
Gonzalez, Megan
Dr. Poirier
megan.gonzalez@ttu.eduRoom 010
Guo, Chaowen
Dr. Poirier
Room 010
E-Mail
Guo, Chaowen
Dr. Poirier
gcwenken.guo@ttu.eduRoom 010
Gurung, Eshan
Dr. Quitevis
Room 032
E-Mail
Gurung, Eshan
Dr. Quitevis
eshan.gurung@ttu.eduRoom 032
Hodson, Roman
Dr. Findlater
Room 233
E-Mail
Hodson, Roman
Dr. Findlater
roman.hodson@ttu.eduRoom 233
Howard, Alicia
Dr. Nes
Room 402
E-Mail
Howard, Alicia
Dr. Nes
alicia.howard@ttu.eduRoom 402
Huang, Yifan
Dr. Mechref
Room 325
E-Mail
Huang, Yifan
Dr. Mechref
yifan.huang@ttu.eduRoom 325
Kaur, Navneet
New Student

E-Mail
Kaur, Navneet
New Student
navneet.kaur@ttu.edu
Keller, Madison
Dr. Nes
Room 412
E-Mail
Keller, Madison
Dr. Nes
madison.keller@ttu.eduRoom 412
Khan, Md. Nazmul
Dr. Shaw
Room 330
E-Mail
Khan, Md. Nazmul
Dr. Shaw
nazmul.khan@ttu.eduRoom 330
Kidane, Medhanie Elias
Dr. Nes
Room 402
E-Mail
Kidane, Medhanie Elias
Dr. Nes
medhanie.kidane@ttu.eduRoom 402
Kim, Hyunsik
Dr. Hase
Room 007
E-Mail
Kim, Hyunsik
Dr. Hase
hs.kim@ttu.eduRoom 007
Kunapareddy, Chandra Sekhar
Dr. Mayer
Room 226
E-Mail
Kunapareddy, Chandra Sekhar
Dr. Mayer
sekhar.kunapareddy@ttu.eduRoom 226
Larson, Patrick
Dr. Cozzolino
Room 202
E-Mail
Larson, Patrick
Dr. Cozzolino
patrick.larson@ttu.eduRoom 202
Li, Wenjie
Dr. Pappas
Room 343
E-Mail
Li, Wenjie
Dr. Pappas
wenjie.li@ttu.eduRoom 343
Li, Yunxiang
Dr. Weber
Room 304
E-Mail
Li, Yunxiang
Dr. Weber
yunxiang.li@ttu.eduRoom 304
Liang, Xinyue
Dr. Gamez
Room 332
E-Mail
Liang, Xinyue
Dr. Gamez
xinyue.liang@ttu.eduRoom 332
Liang, Ying
Dr. Korzeniewski
Room 341
E-Mail
Liang, Ying
Dr. Korzeniewski
ying.liang@ttu.eduRoom 341
Liu, Hui
New Student
Room 115
E-Mail
Liu, Hui
New Student
hui.liu@ttu.eduRoom 115
Liu, Yangxue
New Student

E-Mail
Liu, Yangxue
New Student
yangxue.liu@ttu.edu
Lyons, Veronica
Dr. Pappas
Room 329
E-Mail
Lyons, Veronica
Dr. Pappas
veronica.j.lyons@ttu.eduRoom 329
Ma, Xinyou
Dr. Hase
Room 012
E-Mail
Ma, Xinyou
Dr. Hase
xinyou.ma@ttu.eduRoom 012
McKibben, Nicholas
Dr. Krempner
Room 123
E-Mail
McKibben, Nicholas
Dr. Krempner
nicholas.mckibben@ttu.eduRoom 123
Mehra, Rudhran
Dr. Birney
Room 225
E-Mail
Mehra, Rudhran
Dr. Birney
rudhran.mehra@ttu.eduRoom 225
Meng, Dujuan
Dr. Quitevis
Room 032
E-Mail
Meng, Dujuan
Dr. Quitevis
dujuan.meng@ttu.eduRoom 032
Milankovic, Maja
Dr. Nes
Room 412
E-Mail
Milankovic, Maja
Dr. Nes
maja.milankovic@ttu.eduRoom 412
Moaven, Shiva
Dr. Cozzolino
Room 202
E-Mail
Moaven, Shiva
Dr. Cozzolino
shiva.moaven@ttu.eduRoom 202
Mummadi, Suresh
Dr. Krempner
Room 123
E-Mail
Mummadi, Suresh
Dr. Krempner
suresh.mummadi@ttu.eduRoom 123
Nadipalli, Ranjith Kumar
Dr. Pare
Room 407
E-Mail
Nadipalli, Ranjith Kumar
Dr. Pare
ranjith.nadipalli@ttu.eduRoom 407
Navneet, Kaur
New Student

E-Mail
Navneet, Kaur
New Student
kaur.navneet@ttu.edu
Neill, Kim
Dr. D'Auria
Room 403
E-Mail
Neill, Kim
Dr. D'Auria
neill.kim@ttu.eduRoom 403
Nieman, Reed
Dr. Lischka
Room 010
E-Mail
Nieman, Reed
Dr. Lischka
reed.nieman@ttu.eduRoom 010
Okbu, Bereket
Dr. Weber
Room 304
E-Mail
Okbu, Bereket
Dr. Weber
bereket.okbu@ttu.eduRoom 304
Page, George
Dr. Harned
Room 201
E-Mail
Page, George
Dr. Harned
george.t.page@ttu.eduRoom 201
Paladugu, Sunil
Dr. Mayer
Room 226
E-Mail
Paladugu, Sunil
Dr. Mayer
sunil.paladugu@ttu.eduRoom 226
Pandey, Ankit
Dr. Poirier
Room 010
E-Mail
Pandey, Ankit
Dr. Poirier
ankit.pandey@ttu.eduRoom 010
Paniagua Vigil, Armando
Dr. Li
Room 235
E-Mail
Paniagua Vigil, Armando
Dr. Li
armando.paniagua@ttu.eduRoom 235
Patkar, Presheet
Dr. Nes
Room 402
E-Mail
Patkar, Presheet
Dr. Nes
presheet.patkar@ttuhsc.eduRoom 402
Peregrino, Olga
Dr. D'Auria
Room 403
E-Mail
Peregrino, Olga
Dr. D'Auria
olga.peregrino@ttu.eduRoom 403
Phadke, Neha
Dr. Findlater
Room 233
E-Mail
Phadke, Neha
Dr. Findlater
neha.phadke@ttu.eduRoom 233
Privett, Austin
Dr. Morales
Room 010
E-Mail
Privett, Austin
Dr. Morales
austin.privett@ttu.eduRoom 010
Qiao, Shuo
Dr. Li
Room 229
E-Mail
Qiao, Shuo
Dr. Li
shuo.qiao@ttu.eduRoom 229
Qiu, Jinchun
Dr. Cozzolino
Room 202
E-Mail
Qiu, Jinchun
Dr. Cozzolino
jinchun.qiu@ttu.eduRoom 202
Quan, Haiyu
New Student
Room 154
E-Mail
Quan, Haiyu
New Student
haiyu.quan@ttu.eduRoom 154
Rajale, Trideep
Dr. Birney
Room 225
E-Mail
Rajale, Trideep
Dr. Birney
trideep.rajale@ttu.eduRoom 225
Ramirez, Donald
Dr. Hope-Weeks
Room 202
E-Mail
Ramirez, Donald
Dr. Hope-Weeks
donald.ramirez@ttu.eduRoom 202
Ramos-Lewis, Josmalen
Dr. Birney
Room 235
E-Mail
Ramos-Lewis, Josmalen
Dr. Birney
josmalen.ramos@ttu.eduRoom 235
Saini, Anu
Dr. Findlater
Room 233
E-Mail
Saini, Anu
Dr. Findlater
anu.saini@ttu.eduRoom 233
Seifert, Cole
Dr. Li
Room 235
E-Mail
Seifert, Cole
Dr. Li
cole.seifert@ttu.eduRoom 235
Shafiei Haghighi, Sara
Dr. Findlater
Room 233
E-Mail
Shafiei Haghighi, Sara
Dr. Findlater
sara.shafiei-haghighi@ttu.eduRoom 233
Shaw, Abhishek
Dr. Wylie
Room 040
E-Mail
Shaw, Abhishek
Dr. Wylie
abhishek.shaw@ttu.eduRoom 040
Shi, Songyue
Dr. Gamez
Room 332
E-Mail
Shi, Songyue
Dr. Gamez
songyue.shi@ttu.eduRoom 332
Silva, Nadeesha Jayani
Dr. Aquino
Room 010
E-Mail
Silva, Nadeesha Jayani
Dr. Aquino
jayani.silva@ttu.eduRoom 010
Sowa, Matthew
Dr. Nes
Room 404
E-Mail
Sowa, Matthew
Dr. Nes
matthew.sowa@ttu.eduRoom 404
Tahmouresilerd, Babak
Dr. Cozzolino
Room 202
E-Mail
Tahmouresilerd, Babak
Dr. Cozzolino
babak.tahmouresilerd@ttu.eduRoom 202
Tang, Ting
Dr. Harned
Room 201
E-Mail
Tang, Ting
Dr. Harned
ting.tang@ttu.eduRoom 201
Thakurathi, Mahesh
Dr. Quitevis
Room 032
E-Mail
Thakurathi, Mahesh
Dr. Quitevis
mahesh.thakurathi@ttu.eduRoom 032
Thomas, Crista
Dr. Nes
Room 404
E-Mail
Thomas, Crista
Dr. Nes
crista.thomas@ttu.eduRoom 404
Ukwatta, Jayan
Dr. Shi
Room 318
E-Mail
Ukwatta, Jayan
Dr. Shi
jayan.ukwatta@ttu.eduRoom 318
Vanderloop, Boden
Dr. Nes
Room 404
E-Mail
Vanderloop, Boden
Dr. Nes
boden.vanderloop@ttu.eduRoom 404
Wekesa, Francis
Dr. Findlater
Room 233
E-Mail
Wekesa, Francis
Dr. Findlater
francis.wekesa@ttu.eduRoom 233
Yu, Aiying (Annie)
Dr. Mechref
Room 327
E-Mail
Yu, Aiying (Annie)
Dr. Mechref
aiying.yu@ttu.eduRoom 327
Zacharias, Lauren
Dr. Mechref
Room 325
E-Mail
Zacharias, Lauren
Dr. Mechref
lauren.zacharias@ttu.eduRoom 325
Zhang, Pei
Dr. Korzeniewski
Room 341
E-Mail
Zhang, Pei
Dr. Korzeniewski
pei.zhang@ttu.eduRoom 341
Zhang, Qing
Dr. Thompson
Room 323
E-Mail
Zhang, Qing
Dr. Thompson
qing.zhang@ttu.eduRoom 323
Zhang, Ye
Dr. Pappas
Room 329
E-Mail
Zhang, Ye
Dr. Pappas
ye.zhang@ttu.eduRoom 329
Zhang, Yu
Dr. Quitevis
Room 032
E-Mail
Zhang, Yu
Dr. Quitevis
yu.zhang@ttu.eduRoom 032
Zhao, Jingfu
Dr. Mechref
Room 030
E-Mail
Zhao, Jingfu
Dr. Mechref
jingfu.zhao@ttu.eduRoom 030
Zhou, Shiyue
Dr. Mechref
Room 325
E-Mail
Zhou, Shiyue
Dr. Mechref
shiyue.zhou@ttu.eduRoom 325
Zhu, Rui
Dr. Mechref
Room 324
E-Mail
Zhu, Rui
Dr. Mechref
rui.zhu@ttu.eduRoom 324
Zuo, Ang
Dr. Birney
Room 237
E-Mail
Zuo, Ang
Dr. Birney
ang.zuo@ttu.eduRoom 237

Contact

Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry