Texas Tech University

Graduate Student Directory


Name & Advisor Office & Email Name & Advisor Email Office
Abdul, Malik
Dr. Hase
CHEM 012
E-Mail
Abdul, Malik
Dr. Hase
malik.abdul@ttu.eduCHEM 012
Agrawaal, Harsshit
New Student

E-Mail
Agrawaal, Harsshit
New Student
harsshit.agrawaal@ttu.edu
Ahmed, Sultan
Dr. Li
CHEM 229/235
E-Mail
Ahmed, Sultan
Dr. Li
sultan.ahmed@ttu.eduCHEM 229/235
Amani, Reza
Dr. Wylie
CHEM 028
E-Mail
Amani, Reza
Dr. Wylie
reza.amani@ttu.eduCHEM 028
Anderson, Kayla
Dr. D'Auria
CHEM 401/403
E-Mail
Anderson, Kayla
Dr. D'Auria
kayla.anderson@ttu.eduCHEM 401/403
Andrews, Miranda
Dr. Cozzolino
CHEM 202
E-Mail
Andrews, Miranda
Dr. Cozzolino
miranda.andrews@ttu.eduCHEM 202
Bedi, Deepika
Dr. Findlater
CHEM 233
E-Mail
Bedi, Deepika
Dr. Findlater
deepika.bedi@ttu.eduCHEM 233
Beikzadeh, Mahtab
Dr. Latham
CHEM 042
E-Mail
Beikzadeh, Mahtab
Dr. Latham
mahtab.beikzadeh@ttu.eduCHEM 042
Borcik, Collin
Dr. Wylie
CHEM 040
E-Mail
Borcik, Collin
Dr. Wylie
collin.borcik@ttu.eduCHEM 040
Boswell, Zachary
Dr. Latham
CHEM 042
E-Mail
Boswell, Zachary
Dr. Latham
zachary.boswell@ttu.eduCHEM 042
Brar, Amandeep Kaur
Dr. Krempner
CHEM 123
E-Mail
Brar, Amandeep Kaur
Dr. Krempner
amandeep.brar@ttu.eduCHEM 123
Brar, Aneelman
Dr. Findlater
CHEM 233
E-Mail
Brar, Aneelman
Dr. Findlater
aneelman.brar@ttu.eduCHEM 233
Bui, Anthony
Dr. Weber
CHEM 330
E-Mail
Bui, Anthony
Dr. Weber
anthony.bui@ttu.eduCHEM 330
Chai, Haoxi
Dr. Shi
CHEM 318
E-Mail
Chai, Haoxi
Dr. Shi
haoxi.chai@ttu.eduCHEM 318
Charles, Vanessa
Dr. Hope-Weeks
CHEM 202
E-Mail
Charles, Vanessa
Dr. Hope-Weeks
vanessa.charles@ttu.eduCHEM 202
Chavez, Benjamin
Dr. D'Auria
CHEM 403
E-Mail
Chavez, Benjamin
Dr. D'Auria
benjamin.chavez@ttu.eduCHEM 403
Cheng, Lu
Dr. Harned
CHEM 201
E-Mail
Cheng, Lu
Dr. Harned
lu.cheng@ttu.eduCHEM 201
Cho, Byeong (Andrew)
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 327
E-Mail
Cho, Byeong (Andrew)
Dr. Mechref
andrew.cho@ttu.eduCHEM 327
Chunduru, Jayendra
Dr. Pare
CHEM 407
E-Mail
Chunduru, Jayendra
Dr. Pare
jayendra.chunduru@ttu.eduCHEM 407
Cruz, Jessica

E-Mail
Cruz, Jessica
jessica.cruz@ttu.edu
Culvyhouse, Jacob
Dr. Krempner
CHEM 124
E-Mail
Culvyhouse, Jacob
Dr. Krempner
jacob.culvyhouse@ttu.eduCHEM 124
Das, Debojyoti
Dr. Poirier
CHEM 010
E-Mail
Das, Debojyoti
Dr. Poirier
debojyoti.das@ttu.eduCHEM 010
Ding, Xiaodan
Dr. Hutchins
CHEM 126/127
E-Mail
Ding, Xiaodan
Dr. Hutchins
xiaodan.ding@ttu.eduCHEM 126/127
Dong, Xue
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 326
E-Mail
Dong, Xue
Dr. Mechref
xue.dong@ttu.eduCHEM 326
Finch, Kevin N.
Dr. Gamez
CHEM 332
E-Mail
Finch, Kevin N.
Dr. Gamez
kevin.finch@ttu.eduCHEM 332
Garcia, Henry
Dr. Latham
CHEM 042/043
E-Mail
Garcia, Henry
Dr. Latham
henry.a.garcia@ttu.eduCHEM 042/043
Garg, Shipra
Dr. Krempner
CHEM 123
E-Mail
Garg, Shipra
Dr. Krempner
shipra.garg@ttu.eduCHEM 123
Gautam, Sakshi
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 325
E-Mail
Gautam, Sakshi
Dr. Mechref
sakshi.gautam@ttu.eduCHEM 325
Glockzin, Kyle
Dr. D'Auria
CHEM 403, 401
E-Mail
Glockzin, Kyle
Dr. D'Auria
kyle.glockzin@ttu.eduCHEM 403, 401
Goli, Mona
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 324
E-Mail
Goli, Mona
Dr. Mechref
mona.goli@ttu.eduCHEM 324
Gong, Xiaoxia
Dr. Gamez
CHEM 332
E-Mail
Gong, Xiaoxia
Dr. Gamez
xiaoxia.gong@ttu.eduCHEM 332
Gonzalez, Megan
Dr. Casadonte
CHEM 130
E-Mail
Gonzalez, Megan
Dr. Casadonte
megan.gonzalez@ttu.eduCHEM 130
Huang, Yifan
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 325
E-Mail
Huang, Yifan
Dr. Mechref
yifan.huang@ttu.eduCHEM 325
Islam, Md Shahidul
Dr. Casadonte
CHEM 130
E-Mail
Islam, Md Shahidul
Dr. Casadonte
shahidul.islam@ttu.eduCHEM 130
Jagdeep Kaur
Dr. Quitevis
CHEM 032
E-Mail
Jagdeep Kaur
Dr. Quitevis
sekhon.jagdeep-kaur@ttu.eduCHEM 032
Jayee, Bhumika
Dr. Hase
CHEM 012
E-Mail
Jayee, Bhumika
Dr. Hase
bhumika.jayee@ttu.eduCHEM 012
Juneja, Navkiran Kaur
Dr. Hutchins
CHEM 126/127
E-Mail
Juneja, Navkiran Kaur
Dr. Hutchins
navkiran-kaur.juneja@ttu.eduCHEM 126/127
Katakam, Nanda
Dr. Li
CHEM 235
E-Mail
Katakam, Nanda
Dr. Li
nandakumar.katakam@ttu.eduCHEM 235
Khan, Md. Nazmul
Dr. Wylie
CHEM 010
E-Mail
Khan, Md. Nazmul
Dr. Wylie
nazmul.khan@ttu.eduCHEM 010
Kim, Hyunsik
Dr. Hase
CHEM 007
E-Mail
Kim, Hyunsik
Dr. Hase
hs.kim@ttu.eduCHEM 007
Kim, Neill
Dr. D'Auria
CHEM 403
E-Mail
Kim, Neill
Dr. D'Auria
neill.kim@ttu.eduCHEM 403
Kumar, Mallika
New Student

E-Mail
Kumar, Mallika
New Student
mallika.kumar@ttu.edu
Larson, Patrick
Dr. Cozzolino
CHEM 202
E-Mail
Larson, Patrick
Dr. Cozzolino
patrick.larson@ttu.eduCHEM 202
Li, Xiao
Dr. Harned
CHEM 203
E-Mail
Li, Xiao
Dr. Harned
xiao.li@ttu.eduCHEM 203
Liang, Xinyue
Dr. Quitevis
CHEM 032
E-Mail
Liang, Xinyue
Dr. Quitevis
xinyue.liang@ttu.eduCHEM 032
Liang, Ying
Dr. Korzeniewski
CHEM 341
E-Mail
Liang, Ying
Dr. Korzeniewski
ying.liang@ttu.eduCHEM 341
Liao, Jia-Shiang
Dr. Findlater
CHEM 233
E-Mail
Liao, Jia-Shiang
Dr. Findlater
jia-shiang.liao@ttu.eduCHEM 233
Liu, Yangxue
Dr. Li
CHEM 229
E-Mail
Liu, Yangxue
Dr. Li
yangxue.liu@ttu.eduCHEM 229
Loya, J.Daniel
Dr. Hutchins
CHEM 203
E-Mail
Loya, J.Daniel
Dr. Hutchins
daniel.loya@ttu.eduCHEM 203
Lyons, Veronica
Dr. Pappas
CHEM 329
E-Mail
Lyons, Veronica
Dr. Pappas
veronica.j.lyons@ttu.eduCHEM 329
Manankandayalage, Chamila
Dr. Krempner
CHEM 123
E-Mail
Manankandayalage, Chamila
Dr. Krempner
chamila.manankandayalage@ttu.eduCHEM 123
Masoumzadeh, Elahe
Dr. Latham
CHEM 42/43
E-Mail
Masoumzadeh, Elahe
Dr. Latham
elahe.masoumzadeh@ttu.eduCHEM 42/43
Mehra, Rudhran
Dr. Birney
CHEM 225
E-Mail
Mehra, Rudhran
Dr. Birney
rudhran.mehra@ttu.eduCHEM 225
Meng, Dujuan
Dr. Quitevis
CHEM 032
E-Mail
Meng, Dujuan
Dr. Quitevis
dujuan.meng@ttu.eduCHEM 032
Moaven, Shiva
Dr. Cozzolino
CHEM 202
E-Mail
Moaven, Shiva
Dr. Cozzolino
shiva.moaven@ttu.eduCHEM 202
Moreno-Gongora, Ashley N.
Dr. Casadonte
CHEM 130
E-Mail
Moreno-Gongora, Ashley N.
Dr. Casadonte
ashley.moreno-gongora@ttu.eduCHEM 130
Nieman, Reed
Dr. Lischka
CHEM 010
E-Mail
Nieman, Reed
Dr. Lischka
reed.nieman@ttu.eduCHEM 010
Ozuguzel, Umut
Dr. Korzeniewski
CHEM 341
E-Mail
Ozuguzel, Umut
Dr. Korzeniewski
umut.ozuguzel@ttu.eduCHEM 341
Page, George
Dr. Harned
CHEM 201
E-Mail
Page, George
Dr. Harned
george.t.page@ttu.eduCHEM 201
Pandey, Ankit
Dr. Poirier
CHEM 010
E-Mail
Pandey, Ankit
Dr. Poirier
ankit.pandey@ttu.eduCHEM 010
Pu, Yinglei
Dr. Gamez
CHEM 332
E-Mail
Pu, Yinglei
Dr. Gamez
yinglei.pu@ttu.eduCHEM 332
Qian, Hongjia
Dr. Shi
CHEM 318
E-Mail
Qian, Hongjia
Dr. Shi
hongjia.qian@ttu.eduCHEM 318
Qiu, Jinchun
Dr. Cozzolino
CHEM 202
E-Mail
Qiu, Jinchun
Dr. Cozzolino
jinchun.qiu@ttu.eduCHEM 202
Rahman, Samiur
Dr. Latham
CHEM 42/43
E-Mail
Rahman, Samiur
Dr. Latham
samiur.rahman@ttu.eduCHEM 42/43
Ramos-Lewis, Josmalen
Dr. Birney
CHEM 235
E-Mail
Ramos-Lewis, Josmalen
Dr. Birney
josmalen.ramos@ttu.eduCHEM 235
Rezaei Bazkiaei, Adineh
Dr. Findlater
CHEM 233
E-Mail
Rezaei Bazkiaei, Adineh
Dr. Findlater
adineh.rezaei@ttu.eduCHEM 233
Rouh, Hossein
Dr. Li
CHEM 235
E-Mail
Rouh, Hossein
Dr. Li
hossein.rouh@ttu.eduCHEM 235
Sagala, Sophia
Dr. Quitevis
CHEM 032
E-Mail
Sagala, Sophia
Dr. Quitevis
sophia.sagala@ttu.eduCHEM 032
Shafiei Haghighi, Sara
Dr. Findlater
CHEM 233
E-Mail
Shafiei Haghighi, Sara
Dr. Findlater
sara.shafiei-haghighi@ttu.eduCHEM 233
She, Yue
Dr. Gamez
CHEM 332
E-Mail
She, Yue
Dr. Gamez
yue.she@ttu.eduCHEM 332
Shi, Songyue
Dr. Gamez
CHEM 332
E-Mail
Shi, Songyue
Dr. Gamez
songyue.shi@ttu.eduCHEM 332
Silva, Nadeesha Jayani
Dr. Aquino
CHEM 010
E-Mail
Silva, Nadeesha Jayani
Dr. Aquino
jayani.silva@ttu.eduCHEM 010
Singh, Arpita
Dr. Findlater
CHEM 233
E-Mail
Singh, Arpita
Dr. Findlater
arpita.singh@ttu.eduCHEM 233
Srivastav, Chitranjan
Dr. Birney
CHEM 225
E-Mail
Srivastav, Chitranjan
Dr. Birney
chitranjan123.srivastav@ttu.eduCHEM 225
Tahmouresilerd, Babak
Dr. Cozzolino
CHEM 202
E-Mail
Tahmouresilerd, Babak
Dr. Cozzolino
babak.tahmouresilerd@ttu.eduCHEM 202
Thakurathi, Mahesh
Dr. Quitevis
CHEM 032
E-Mail
Thakurathi, Mahesh
Dr. Quitevis
mahesh.thakurathi@ttu.eduCHEM 032
Thompson, Shelby
Dr. Pappas
CHEM 329
E-Mail
Thompson, Shelby
Dr. Pappas
shelby.b.thompson@ttu.eduCHEM 329
Ukwatta, Jayan
Dr. Shi
CHEM 318
E-Mail
Ukwatta, Jayan
Dr. Shi
jayan.ukwatta@ttu.eduCHEM 318
van Aalst, Evan J
Dr. Wylie
CHEM 028/040
E-Mail
van Aalst, Evan J
Dr. Wylie
evan.van-aalst@ttu.eduCHEM 028/040
Versteeg, Derek
Dr. Wylie
CHEM 028
E-Mail
Versteeg, Derek
Dr. Wylie
derek.versteeg@ttu.eduCHEM 028
Walker, Gordon
Dr. Krempner
CHEM 124
E-Mail
Walker, Gordon
Dr. Krempner
gordon.walker@ttu.eduCHEM 124
Wang, Junyao
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 327
E-Mail
Wang, Junyao
Dr. Mechref
junyao.wang@ttu.eduCHEM 327
Welbaum, James A.
Dr. Latham
CHEM 028/042
E-Mail
Welbaum, James A.
Dr. Latham
james.welbaum@ttu.eduCHEM 028/042
Wickramaratne, M. Bhagya
Dr. Pappas
CHEM 344
E-Mail
Wickramaratne, M. Bhagya
Dr. Pappas
bhagya.wickramaratne@ttu.eduCHEM 344
Williamson, Seth
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 324
E-Mail
Williamson, Seth
Dr. Mechref
seth.williamson@ttu.eduCHEM 324
Xu, Jiahe
New Student

E-Mail
Xu, Jiahe
New Student
jiahe.xu@ttu.edu
Yao, Yuxuan
Dr. Hase
CHEM 012
E-Mail
Yao, Yuxuan
Dr. Hase
yuxuan.yao@ttu.eduCHEM 012
Yekefallah, Maryam
Dr. Wylie
CHEM 040/041
E-Mail
Yekefallah, Maryam
Dr. Wylie
maryam.yekefallah@ttu.eduCHEM 040/041
Yu, Aiying (Annie)
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 327
E-Mail
Yu, Aiying (Annie)
Dr. Mechref
aiying.yu@ttu.eduCHEM 327
Yuan, Yihui
Dr. Shi
CHEM 318
E-Mail
Yuan, Yihui
Dr. Shi
yuhui.yuan@ttu.eduCHEM 318
Zhang, Dong
Dr. Gamez
CHEM 332
E-Mail
Zhang, Dong
Dr. Gamez
dong.zhang@ttu.eduCHEM 332
Zhang, Sai
Dr. Mayer
CHEM 226
E-Mail
Zhang, Sai
Dr. Mayer
sai.zhang@ttu.eduCHEM 226
Zhao, Jingfu
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 325
E-Mail
Zhao, Jingfu
Dr. Mechref
jingfu.zhao@ttu.eduCHEM 325
Zheng, Qixuan
Dr. Hutchins
CHEM 203
E-Mail
Zheng, Qixuan
Dr. Hutchins
qixuan.zheng@ttu.eduCHEM 203
Zhong, Jieqiang
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 326
E-Mail
Zhong, Jieqiang
Dr. Mechref
jieqiang.zhong@ttu.eduCHEM 326
Zhou, Mingxiang
Dr. Harned
CHEM 201
E-Mail
Zhou, Mingxiang
Dr. Harned
mingxiang.zhou@ttu.eduCHEM 201
Zhou, Yun
Dr. Pappas
CHEM 344
E-Mail
Zhou, Yun
Dr. Pappas
yun.zhou@ttu.eduCHEM 344
Zhou, Heling

E-Mail
Zhou, Heling
heling.zhou@ttu.edu
Zhu, Mingxuan
New Student

E-Mail
Zhu, Mingxuan
New Student
mingxuan.zhu@ttu.edu
Zou, Qingya
Dr. Pare
CHEM 407
E-Mail
Zou, Qingya
Dr. Pare
qingya.zou@ttu.eduCHEM 407

Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry