Chemistry and Biochemistry
TTU Home Chemistry & Biochemistry

Staff Directory

Name & Title
Email
Phone Number & Office
Adame, Justo
Unit Coordinator - Safety Officer
 
Justo.Adame@ttu.edu806.834.0425
Room 216 
Bertonazzi, Jean
Unit Supervisor - Glass Shop
 
J.Bertonazzi@ttu.edu806.834.6858
Room 023  
Brocklehurst, John
Technician III - General Chemistry Prep Lab
 
John.Brocklehurst@ttu.edu806.834.4375
Room 208-A 
Carroll, Donna
Admin Business Assistant - HR/Payroll
 
donna.m.carroll@ttu.edu806.834.4891
Room 205 
Castillo, Ruben
Senior Technician - Machine Shop
 
ruben.castillo@ttu.edu806.834.2614
Room 018 
D' Auria, Maja
Writer - Business Office
 
maja.dauria@ttu.edu806.834.3569
Room 009 
Franco, Jerry
Unit Supervisor - Chemistry Stockroom
 
jerry.franco@ttu.edu806.834.2329
Room 117 
Gallegos, Sandra
Analyst - Academic Office
 
sj.gallegos@ttu.edu806.834.8917
Room 109 
Grimes, Thomas
CCC System Administrator
 
tom.grimes@ttu.edu806.834.0813
Room 010 
Hiemstra, Scott
Unit Coordinator - Machine Shop
 
Scott.Hiemstra@ttu.edu806.834.5519
Room 018  
Johnson, InEyes
Senior Business Assistant - Business Office
 
ofgod.johnson@ttu.edu806.834.0375
Room 204 
Long, Robert
Associate Director - Administrative Office
 
Robert.Long@ttu.edu806.834.2181
Room 104-A 
McDougal, Sophie
Senior Business Assistant - Welch Office
 
Sophie.Mcdougal@ttu.edu806.834.3115
Room 335  
Pathirage, Don
Graduate Assistant - Electronics Shop
 
don.pathirage@ttu.edu806.834.7158
Room 016 
Purkiss, David
Senior Research Associate - NMR
 
D.Purkiss@ttu.edu806.834.6444
Room 051  
Purkiss, LaQuetta
Unit Coordinator - General Chemistry Prep Lab
 
LaQuetta.Purkiss@ttu.edu806.834.0670
Room 108 
Rodriguez, Linda
Unit Manager - Business Office
 
Linda.Rodriguez@ttu.edu806.834.3081
Room 204 
Schaefer, Glenda
Lead Account Processor - Business Office
 
Glenda.Schaefer@ttu.edu806.834.5871
Room 203 
Smith, Donna
Senior Specialist - Academic Office
 
donna.smith@ttu.edu806.834.1906
Room 037 
Surowiec, Kazimierz
Senior Research Associate - Mass Spec
 
Kaz.Surowiec@ttu.edu806.834.3541
Room 302 
Unruh, Daniel
Sr. Research Associate - X-Ray
 
daniel.unruh@ttu.edu806.834.5990
Room 036 
Vaughn, Quentin
Specialist III - Chemistry Stockroom
 
quentin.vaughn@ttu.edu806.834.8369
Room 117 
Walton, Jerry
Building Manager
 
Jerry.Walton@ttu.edu806.834.6412
Room 020  
Wilde, Vince
Project/Senior Engineer - Electronic Shop
 
Vince.Wilde@ttu.edu806.834.7158
Room 016