Texas Tech University

Staff Directory


Name & Title Phone & Office Name & Title Email Phone & Office
Adame, Justo
Unit Coordinator - Safety Officer
E-Mail
806.834.0425
CHEM 216
Adame, Justo
Unit Coordinator - Safety Officer
justo.adame@ttu.edu806.834.0425
CHEM 216 
Ahmadian, Misha
CCC System Administrator
E-Mail
806.620.1834
CHEM 010-A
Ahmadian, Misha
CCC System Administrator
misha.ahmadian@ttu.edu806.620.1834
CHEM 010-A 
Ahmadzadegan, Abdollahad
Machinist-Machine Shop
E-Mail
806.834.6505
CHEM 018
Ahmadzadegan, Abdollahad
Machinist-Machine Shop
ahad.ahmadzadegan@ttu.edu806.834.6505
CHEM 018 
Beam, Roberta
Analyst-Academic Office
E-Mail
806.834.0447
CHEM 109
Beam, Roberta
Analyst-Academic Office
roberta.beam@ttu.edu806.834.0447
CHEM 109 
Bertonazzi, Jean
Unit Supervisor - Glass Shop
E-Mail
806.834.6858
CHEM 023
Bertonazzi, Jean
Unit Supervisor - Glass Shop
j.bertonazzi@ttu.edu806.834.6858
CHEM 023  
Brocklehurst, John
Technician III - General Chemistry Prep Lab
E-Mail
806.834.4375
CHEM 208-A
Brocklehurst, John
Technician III - General Chemistry Prep Lab
john.brocklehurst@ttu.edu806.834.4375
CHEM 208-A 
Carroll, Donna
Admin Business Assistant - HR/Payroll
E-Mail
806.834.4891
CHEM 008
Carroll, Donna
Admin Business Assistant - HR/Payroll
donna.m.carroll@ttu.edu806.834.4891
CHEM 008 
Franco, Jerry
Unit Supervisor - Chemistry Stockroom
E-Mail
806.834.2329
CHEM 118
Franco, Jerry
Unit Supervisor - Chemistry Stockroom
jerry.franco@ttu.edu806.834.2329
CHEM 118 
Hiemstra, Scott
Unit Coordinator - Machine Shop
E-Mail
806.834.5519
CHEM 018
Hiemstra, Scott
Unit Coordinator - Machine Shop
scott.hiemstra@ttu.edu806.834.5519
CHEM 018  
Johnson, InEyes
Senior Specialist - Administrative Office
E-Mail
806.834.0375
CHEM 104
Johnson, InEyes
Senior Specialist - Administrative Office
ofgod.johnson@ttu.edu806.834.0375
CHEM 104 
Long, Robert
Associate Director - Administrative Office
E-Mail
806.834.2181
CHEM 104-A
Long, Robert
Associate Director - Administrative Office
robert.long@ttu.edu806.834.2181
CHEM 104-A 
McDougal, Sophie
Senior Business Assistant - Welch Office
E-Mail
806.834.3115
CHEM 335
McDougal, Sophie
Senior Business Assistant - Welch Office
sophie.mcdougal@ttu.edu806.834.3115
CHEM 335  
Pathirage, Don
Graduate Assistant - Electronics Shop
E-Mail
806.834.2349
CHEM 016
Pathirage, Don
Graduate Assistant - Electronics Shop
don.pathirage@ttu.edu806.834.2349
CHEM 016 
Purkiss, LaQuetta
Unit Coordinator - General Chemistry Prep Lab
E-Mail
806.834.0670
CHEM 108
Purkiss, LaQuetta
Unit Coordinator - General Chemistry Prep Lab
laquetta.purkiss@ttu.edu806.834.0670
CHEM 108 
Rodriguez, Linda
Unit Manager - Business Office
E-Mail
806.834.3081
CHEM 009
Rodriguez, Linda
Unit Manager - Business Office
linda.rodriguez@ttu.edu806.834.3081
CHEM 009 
Schaefer, Glenda
Lead Account Processor - Business Office
E-Mail
806.834.5871
CHEM 009
Schaefer, Glenda
Lead Account Processor - Business Office
glenda.schaefer@ttu.edu806.834.5871
CHEM 009 
Smith, Donna
Senior Advisor - Graduate Office
E-Mail
806.834.1906
CHEM 037
Smith, Donna
Senior Advisor - Graduate Office
donna.smith@ttu.edu806.834.1906
CHEM 037 
Surowiec, Kazimierz
Senior Research Associate - Mass Spec
E-Mail
806.834.3541
CHEM 302
Surowiec, Kazimierz
Senior Research Associate - Mass Spec
kaz.surowiec@ttu.edu806.834.3541
CHEM 302 
Unruh, Daniel
Sr. Research Associate - X-Ray
E-Mail
806.834.5990
CHEM 036
Unruh, Daniel
Sr. Research Associate - X-Ray
daniel.unruh@ttu.edu806.834.5990
CHEM 036 
Vaughn, Quentin
Specialist III - Chemistry Stockroom
E-Mail
806.834.8369
CHEM 117
Vaughn, Quentin
Specialist III - Chemistry Stockroom
quentin.vaughn@ttu.edu806.834.8369
CHEM 117 
Walton, Jerry
Building Manager
E-Mail
806.834.6412
CHEM 020
Walton, Jerry
Building Manager
jerry.walton@ttu.edu806.834.6412
CHEM 020  
Wilde, Vince
Project/Senior Engineer - Electronic Shop
E-Mail
806.834.7158
CHEM 016
Wilde, Vince
Project/Senior Engineer - Electronic Shop
vince.wilde@ttu.edu806.834.7158
CHEM 016  

Contact

Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry