Texas Tech University

Staff Directory

Name & Title Phone & Office Name & Title Email Phone Number & Office
Adame, Justo
Unit Coordinator - Safety Officer
E-Mail
806.834.0425
Room 216
Adame, Justo
Unit Coordinator - Safety Officer
justo.adame@ttu.edu806.834.0425
Room 216 
Ahmadian, Misha
CCC System Administrator
E-Mail
806.620.1834
Room 010-A
Ahmadian, Misha
CCC System Administrator
misha.ahmadian@ttu.edu806.620.1834
Room 010-A 
Ahmadzadegan, Abdollahad
Machinist-Machine Shop
E-Mail
806.834.6505
Room 018
Ahmadzadegan, Abdollahad
Machinist-Machine Shop
ahad.ahmadzadegan@ttu.edu806.834.6505
Room 018 
Beam, Roberta
Analyst-Academic Office
E-Mail
806.834.0447
Room 109
Beam, Roberta
Analyst-Academic Office
roberta.beam@ttu.edu806.834.0447
Room 109 
Bertonazzi, Jean
Unit Supervisor - Glass Shop
E-Mail
806.834.6858
Room 023
Bertonazzi, Jean
Unit Supervisor - Glass Shop
j.bertonazzi@ttu.edu806.834.6858
Room 023  
Brocklehurst, John
Technician III - General Chemistry Prep Lab
E-Mail
806.834.4375
Room 208-A
Brocklehurst, John
Technician III - General Chemistry Prep Lab
john.brocklehurst@ttu.edu806.834.4375
Room 208-A 
Carroll, Donna
Admin Business Assistant - HR/Payroll
E-Mail
806.834.4891
Room 008
Carroll, Donna
Admin Business Assistant - HR/Payroll
donna.m.carroll@ttu.edu806.834.4891
Room 008 
Franco, Jerry
Unit Supervisor - Chemistry Stockroom
E-Mail
806.834.2329
Room 118
Franco, Jerry
Unit Supervisor - Chemistry Stockroom
jerry.franco@ttu.edu806.834.2329
Room 118 
Hiemstra, Scott
Unit Coordinator - Machine Shop
E-Mail
806.834.5519
Room 018
Hiemstra, Scott
Unit Coordinator - Machine Shop
scott.hiemstra@ttu.edu806.834.5519
Room 018  
Johnson, InEyes
Senior Specialist - Administrative Office
E-Mail
806.834.0375
Room 104
Johnson, InEyes
Senior Specialist - Administrative Office
ofgod.johnson@ttu.edu806.834.0375
Room 104 
Long, Robert
Associate Director - Administrative Office
E-Mail
806.834.2181
Room 340
Long, Robert
Associate Director - Administrative Office
robert.long@ttu.edu806.834.2181
Room 340 
McDougal, Sophie
Senior Business Assistant - Welch Office
E-Mail
806.834.3115
Room 335
McDougal, Sophie
Senior Business Assistant - Welch Office
sophie.mcdougal@ttu.edu806.834.3115
Room 335  
Pathirage, Don
Graduate Assistant - Electronics Shop
E-Mail
806.834.2349
Room 016
Pathirage, Don
Graduate Assistant - Electronics Shop
don.pathirage@ttu.edu806.834.2349
Room 016 
Purkiss, LaQuetta
Unit Coordinator - General Chemistry Prep Lab
E-Mail
806.834.0670
Room 108
Purkiss, LaQuetta
Unit Coordinator - General Chemistry Prep Lab
laquetta.purkiss@ttu.edu806.834.0670
Room 108 
Rodriguez, Linda
Unit Manager - Business Office
E-Mail
806.834.3081
Room 009
Rodriguez, Linda
Unit Manager - Business Office
linda.rodriguez@ttu.edu806.834.3081
Room 009 
Schaefer, Glenda
Lead Account Processor - Business Office
E-Mail
806.834.5871
Room 009
Schaefer, Glenda
Lead Account Processor - Business Office
glenda.schaefer@ttu.edu806.834.5871
Room 009 
Smith, Donna
Senior Advisor - Graduate Office
E-Mail
806.834.1906
Room 037
Smith, Donna
Senior Advisor - Graduate Office
donna.smith@ttu.edu806.834.1906
Room 037 
Surowiec, Kazimierz
Senior Research Associate - Mass Spec
E-Mail
806.834.3541
Room 302
Surowiec, Kazimierz
Senior Research Associate - Mass Spec
kaz.surowiec@ttu.edu806.834.3541
Room 302 
Unruh, Daniel
Sr. Research Associate - X-Ray
E-Mail
806.834.5990
Room 036
Unruh, Daniel
Sr. Research Associate - X-Ray
daniel.unruh@ttu.edu806.834.5990
Room 036 
Vaughn, Quentin
Specialist III - Chemistry Stockroom
E-Mail
806.834.8369
Room 117
Vaughn, Quentin
Specialist III - Chemistry Stockroom
quentin.vaughn@ttu.edu806.834.8369
Room 117 
Walton, Jerry
Building Manager
E-Mail
806.834.6412
Room 020
Walton, Jerry
Building Manager
jerry.walton@ttu.edu806.834.6412
Room 020  
Wilde, Vince
Project/Senior Engineer - Electronic Shop
E-Mail
806.834.7158
Room 016
Wilde, Vince
Project/Senior Engineer - Electronic Shop
vince.wilde@ttu.edu806.834.7158
Room 016  

Contact

Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry