Texas Tech University

Research Associate Directory


Name & Title Office & Email Name, Professor, Title Email Office
Abdelmonem, Ahmed
Dr. Mechref
International Visiting Scholar 

E-Mail
Abdelmonem, Ahmed
Dr. Mechref
International Visiting Scholar 
ahmed.abdelmonem@ttu.edu 
Borges, Itamar
Dr. Aquino
International Visiting Scholar 

E-Mail
Borges, Itamar
Dr. Aquino
International Visiting Scholar 
itamar.borges@ttu.edu 
Canny, Marella
Dr. Latham
Research Associate 
CHEM 204
E-Mail
Canny, Marella
Dr. Latham
Research Associate 
marella.canny@ttu.eduCHEM 204 
Do, Quynh Hoa
Dr. Wylie
Postdoctoral Research Associate 
CHEM 010
E-Mail
Do, Quynh Hoa
Dr. Wylie
Postdoctoral Research Associate 
quynh-hoa.do@ttu.eduCHEM 010 
Hirasawa, Masakazu
Dr. Knaff
Senior Research Associate 
CHEM 409-A
E-Mail
Hirasawa, Masakazu
Dr. Knaff
Senior Research Associate 
hirasawa.masakazu@ttu.eduCHEM 409-A 
Homayoon, Zahra
Dr. Hase
Postdoctoral Research Associate 
CHEM 012
E-Mail
Homayoon, Zahra
Dr. Hase
Postdoctoral Research Associate 
zahra.homayoon@ttu.eduCHEM 012 
Keidel-Spada, Rene Felipe
Dr. Aquino
International Visiting Scholar 
CHEM 012
E-Mail
Keidel-Spada, Rene Felipe
Dr. Aquino
International Visiting Scholar 
rene-felepe.keidel-spada@ttu.eduCHEM 012 
Machado, Francisco
Dr. Aquino
International Visiting Scholar 
CHEM 012
E-Mail
Machado, Francisco
Dr. Aquino
International Visiting Scholar 
francisco.machado@ttu.eduCHEM 012 
Messias Cardozo,Thiago
Dr. Lischka
International Visiting Scholar 
CHEM 012
E-Mail
Messias Cardozo,Thiago
Dr. Lischka
International Visiting Scholar 
thiago.cardozo@ttu.eduCHEM 012 
Miller, Matthew B.
Dr. Nes
Research Aide 

E-Mail
Miller, Matthew B.
Dr. Nes
Research Aide 
matthew.b.miller@ttu.edu 
Mirzaei, Parvin
Dr. Mechref
Research Aide 
CHEM 326
E-Mail
Mirzaei, Parvin
Dr. Mechref
Research Aide 
parvin.mirzaei@ttu.eduCHEM 326 
Mo, Junming
Dr. Li
Postdoctoral Research Associate 

E-Mail
Mo, Junming
Dr. Li
Postdoctoral Research Associate 
junming.mo@ttu.edu 
Peng, Wenjing
Dr. Mechref
Postdoctoral Research Associate 

E-Mail
Peng, Wenjing
Dr. Mechref
Postdoctoral Research Associate 
wenjing.peng@ttu.edu 
Qiu, Jiangkai
Dr. Li
International Visiting Scholar 

E-Mail
Qiu, Jiangkai
Dr. Li
International Visiting Scholar 
jiangkai.qiu@ttu.edu 
Rajput, Amit
Dr. Cozzolino
Postdoctoral Research Associate 

E-Mail
Rajput, Amit
Dr. Cozzolino
Postdoctoral Research Associate 
amit.rajput@ttu.edu 
Teixeira, Erico
Dr. Morales
International Visiting Scholar 
CHEM 012
E-Mail
Teixeira, Erico
Dr. Morales
International Visiting Scholar 
erico.teixeira@ttu.eduCHEM 012 
Thalangama Arachchige, Vidura
Dr. Quitevis
Postdoctoral Research Associate 

E-Mail
Thalangama Arachchige, Vidura
Dr. Quitevis
Postdoctoral Research Associate 
vidura.d.thalangamaarachchige@ttu.edu 
Thorat, Rakesh G.
Dr. Harned
Postdoctoral Research Associate 

E-Mail
Thorat, Rakesh G.
Dr. Harned
Postdoctoral Research Associate 
rakesh.thorat@ttu.edu 
Tsai, Hung-Ming
Dr. Poirier
Postdoctoral Research Associate 
CHEM 010
E-Mail
Tsai, Hung-Ming
Dr. Poirier
Postdoctoral Research Associate 
hung.ming.tsai@ttu.eduCHEM 010 
Uppulury, Venkata Sundara Karthik
Dr. Morales
Postdoctoral Research Associate 

E-Mail
Uppulury, Venkata Sundara Karthik
Dr. Morales
Postdoctoral Research Associate 
kathik.uppulury@ttu.edu 
Viana Cardoso, Daniely Veronica
Dr. Aquino
International Visiting Scholar 
CHEM 012
E-Mail
Viana Cardoso, Daniely Veronica
Dr. Aquino
International Visiting Scholar 
daniely-veronica.cardoso@ttu.eduCHEM 012 
Xue, LianJie
Dr. Quitevis
Postdoctoral Research Associate 

Xue, LianJie
Dr. Quitevis
Postdoctoral Research Associate 
 
Yang, Hua
Dr. Shi
International Visiting Scholar 

Yang, Hua
Dr. Shi
International Visiting Scholar 
 
Yang, Li
Dr. Hase
International Visiting Scholar 

Yang, Li
Dr. Hase
International Visiting Scholar 
 
Zheng, Hongtao
Dr. Gamez
International Visiting Scholar 

Zheng, Hongtao
Dr. Gamez
International Visiting Scholar 
 

Contact

Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry