Chemistry and Biochemistry
TTU Home Chemistry & Biochemistry

Research Associate Directory

Name, Professor & Title
Email
Office
Abdelmonem, Ahmed
Mechref
Researcher
 
ahmed.abdelmonem@ttu.eduRoom 324
Arias Ugarte, Renzo N.
Findlater
Postdoctoral Research Associate
 
renzo.arias@ttu.eduRoom 233
Behrens , Rachel
Korzeniewski
Postdoctoral Research Associate
 
Rachel.L.Behrens@ttu.edu Room 341
Fellenberg, Christin
D' Auria
Postdoctoral Research Associate
 
christen.fellenberg@ttu.eduRoom 416
Kohale, Swapnil
Hase
Senior Research Associate
 
Swapnil.Kohale@ttu.eduRoom 007
Kolakkandy, Sujitha
Hase
Post Doctoral Research Associate
 
sujitha.kolakkandy@ttu.eduRoom 407
Kumar, Praveen
Poirier
Postdoctoral Research Associate
 
praveen.kumar@ttu.eduRoom 010
Leaver, David
Nes
Postdoctoral Research Associate
 
david.leaver@ttu.eduRoom 412
Machado, Francisco
Aquino
International Visiting Scholar
 
francisco.marchado@ttu.eduRoom 012
Masakazu, Hirasawa
Knaff
Senior Research Associate
 
Hirasawa.Masakazu@ttu.eduRoom 409-A
Mendoza, Kayla
Quitevis
Research Assistant
 
kayla.mendoza@ttu.edu
Paul, Amit
Hase
Postdoctoral Research Associate
 
amit.paul@ttu.eduRoom 012
Peng, Ping
Cozzolino
Post Doctoral Research Associate
 
jlustar.peng@ttu.eduRoom 202
Perera, Sandun
Findlater
Postdoctoral Research Associate
 
sandun.perera@ttu.edu
Pratihar, Subha
Hase
Senior Research Associate
 
Subha.Pratihar@ttu.eduRoom 012
Schuenemann, Stefen
Findlater
International Visiting Scholar
 
Stefen.schuenemann
Tsai, Hung-Ming
Poirier
Postdoctoral Research Associate
 
Hung.Ming.Tsai@ttu.eduRoom 010
Verma, Prakash
Morales
Postdoctoral Research Associate
 
prakash.verma@ttu.eduRoom 010
Xie, Jianbo
Li
Postdoctoral Research Associate
 
Jianbo.xie@ttu.eduRoom 235
Zhou, Wei
Li
Research Aide
 
wei.zhou@ttu.eduRoom 235