Texas Tech University

Research Associate Directory

Name & Title Office & Email Name, & Professor & Title Email Office
Abdelmonem, Ahmed
Mechref
International Visiting Scholar 

E-Mail
Abdelmonem, Ahmed
Mechref
International Visiting Scholar 
ahmed.abdelmonem@ttu.edu 
Borges, Itamar
Aquino
International Visiting Scholar 

E-Mail
Borges, Itamar
Aquino
International Visiting Scholar 
itamar.borges@ttu.edu 
Canny, Marella
Latham
Research Associate 
Room 204
E-Mail
Canny, Marella
Latham
Research Associate 
marella.canny@ttu.eduRoom 204 
Do, Quynh Hoa
Wylie
Postdoctoral Research Associate 
Room 010
E-Mail
Do, Quynh Hoa
Wylie
Postdoctoral Research Associate 
quynh-hoa.do@ttu.eduRoom 010 
Hirasawa,Masakazu
Knaff
Senior Research Associate 
Room 409-A
E-Mail
Hirasawa,Masakazu
Knaff
Senior Research Associate 
hirasawa.masakazu@ttu.eduRoom 409-A 
Homayoon, Zahra
Hase
Post Doctoral Research Associate 
Room 012
E-Mail
Homayoon, Zahra
Hase
Post Doctoral Research Associate 
zahra.homayoon@ttu.eduRoom 012 
Keidel-Spada, Rene Felipe
Aquino
International Visiting Scholar 
Room 012
E-Mail
Keidel-Spada, Rene Felipe
Aquino
International Visiting Scholar 
rene-felepe.keidel-spada@ttu.eduRoom 012 
Kumar, Praveen
Poirier
Postdoctoral Research Associate 
Room 010
E-Mail
Kumar, Praveen
Poirier
Postdoctoral Research Associate 
praveen.kumar@ttu.eduRoom 010 
Maag, Adrian
Gamez
International Visiting Scholar 

E-Mail
Maag, Adrian
Gamez
International Visiting Scholar 
adrian.maag@ttu.edu 
Machado, Francisco
Aquino
International Visiting Scholar 
Room 012
E-Mail
Machado, Francisco
Aquino
International Visiting Scholar 
francisco.machado@ttu.eduRoom 012 
Messias Cardozo,Thiago
Lischka
International Visiting Scholar 
Room 012
E-Mail
Messias Cardozo,Thiago
Lischka
International Visiting Scholar 
thiago.cardozo@ttu.eduRoom 012 
Miller, Matthew B.
Nes
Research Aide 

E-Mail
Miller, Matthew B.
Nes
Research Aide 
matthew.b.miller@ttu.edu 
Mirzaei, Parvin
Mechref
Research Aide 
Room 326
E-Mail
Mirzaei, Parvin
Mechref
Research Aide 
parvin.mirzaei@ttu.eduRoom 326 
Mo, Junming
Li
Post Doctoral Research Associate 

E-Mail
Mo, Junming
Li
Post Doctoral Research Associate 
junming.mo@ttu.edu 
Paul, Amit
Hase
Postdoctoral Research Associate 
Room 012
E-Mail
Paul, Amit
Hase
Postdoctoral Research Associate 
amit.paul@ttu.eduRoom 012 
Peng, Wenjing
Mechref
Postdoctoral Research Associate 

E-Mail
Peng, Wenjing
Mechref
Postdoctoral Research Associate 
wenjing.peng@ttu.edu 
Pratihar, Subha
Hase
Senior Research Associate 
Room 012
E-Mail
Pratihar, Subha
Hase
Senior Research Associate 
subha.pratihar@ttu.eduRoom 012 
Qiu, Jiangkai
Li
International Visiting Scholar 

E-Mail
Qiu, Jiangkai
Li
International Visiting Scholar 
jiangkai.qiu@ttu.edu 
Rajput, Amit
Cozzolino
Postdoctoral Research Associate 

E-Mail
Rajput, Amit
Cozzolino
Postdoctoral Research Associate 
amit.rajput@ttu.edu 
Sharma, Shikha
Birney
Postdoctoral Research Associate 
Room 225
E-Mail
Sharma, Shikha
Birney
Postdoctoral Research Associate 
shikha.sharma@ttu.eduRoom 225 
Srivastava, Anurag
Knaff
Postdoctoral Research Associate 

E-Mail
Srivastava, Anurag
Knaff
Postdoctoral Research Associate 
anurag.srivastava@ttu.edu 
Teixeira, Erico
Morales
International Visiting Scholar 
Room 012
E-Mail
Teixeira, Erico
Morales
International Visiting Scholar 
erico.teixeira@ttu.eduRoom 012 
Thalangama Arachchige, Vidura
Quitevis
Postdoctoral Research Associate 

E-Mail
Thalangama Arachchige, Vidura
Quitevis
Postdoctoral Research Associate 
vidura.d.thalangamaarachchige@ttu.edu 
Thorat, Rakesh G.
Harned
Post Doctoral Research Associate 

E-Mail
Thorat, Rakesh G.
Harned
Post Doctoral Research Associate 
rakesh.thorat@ttu.edu 
Tsai, Hung-Ming
Poirier
Postdoctoral Research Associate 
Room 010
E-Mail
Tsai, Hung-Ming
Poirier
Postdoctoral Research Associate 
hung.ming.tsai@ttu.eduRoom 010 
Uppulury, Venkata Sundara Karthik
Morales
Postdoctoral Research Associate 

E-Mail
Uppulury, Venkata Sundara Karthik
Morales
Postdoctoral Research Associate 
kathik.uppulury@ttu.edu 
Viana Cardoso, Daniely Veronica
Aquino
International Visiting Scholar 
Room 012
E-Mail
Viana Cardoso, Daniely Veronica
Aquino
International Visiting Scholar 
daniely-veronica.cardoso@ttu.eduRoom 012 
Wooding, Kerry
Mechref
Postdoctoral Research Associate 

E-Mail
Wooding, Kerry
Mechref
Postdoctoral Research Associate 
kerry.wooding@ttu.edu 
Xue, LianJie
Quitevis
Postdoctoral Research Associate 

Xue, LianJie
Quitevis
Postdoctoral Research Associate 
 
Yang, Hua
Shi
International Visiting Scholar 

Yang, Hua
Shi
International Visiting Scholar 
 
Yang, Li
Hase
International Visiting Scholar 

Yang, Li
Hase
International Visiting Scholar 
 
Zheng, Hongtao
Gamez
International Visiting Scholar 

Zheng, Hongtao
Gamez
International Visiting Scholar 
 

Contact

Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry