Texas Tech University

Research Associate Directory


Name, Title, Advisor Office & Email Name, Title, Advisor Email Office
Banazadeh, Alireza
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr. Mechref 

E-Mail
Banazadeh, Alireza
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr. Mechref 
alireza.banazadeh@ttu.edu 
Canny, Marella
Research Associate
Dr. Latham 
CHEM 043
E-Mail
Canny, Marella
Research Associate
Dr. Latham 
marella.canny@ttu.eduCHEM 043 
Hariharan, Seenivasan
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr. Hase 
CHEM 012
E-Mail
Hariharan, Seenivasan
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr. Hase 
seenivasan.hariharan@ttu.eduCHEM 012 
Jerke, Jonathan
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr. Poirier 
CHEM 010
E-Mail
Jerke, Jonathan
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr. Poirier 
jonathan.jerke@ttu.eduCHEM 010 
Ma, Yong Tao
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr. Hase 
CHEM 012
E-Mail
Ma, Yong Tao
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr. Hase 
yong-tao.ma@ttu.eduCHEM 012 
Mirzaei, Parvin
Research Aide
Dr. Mechref 
CHEM 326
E-Mail
Mirzaei, Parvin
Research Aide
Dr. Mechref 
parvin.mirzaei@ttu.eduCHEM 326 
Peng, Wenjing
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr. Mechref 

E-Mail
Peng, Wenjing
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr. Mechref 
wenjing.peng@ttu.edu 
Ramos, Emilio
Research Aide
Dr. Nes 

E-Mail
Ramos, Emilio
Research Aide
Dr. Nes 
emilio.ramos@ttu.edu 
Souza Teixeira, Erico
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr. Morales 
CHEM 010
E-Mail
Souza Teixeira, Erico
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr. Morales 
erico.teixeira@ttu.eduCHEM 010 
Tamang, Sem
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr. Findlater 

E-Mail
Tamang, Sem
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr. Findlater 
sem.tamang@ttu.edu 
Thalangama Arachchige, Vidura
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr. Quitevis 

E-Mail
Thalangama Arachchige, Vidura
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr. Quitevis 
vidura.d.thalangamaarachchige@ttu.edu 
Thorat, Rakesh G.
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr. Harned 

E-Mail
Thorat, Rakesh G.
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr. Harned 
rakesh.thorat@ttu.edu 
Vanderloop, Boden
Research Associate
Dr. Nes 

E-Mail
Vanderloop, Boden
Research Associate
Dr. Nes 
boden.vanderloop@ttu.edu