Texas Tech University

Research Associate Directory


Name, Title, Advisor Office & Email Name, Title, Advisor Email Office
Canny, Marella
Research Associate
Dr. Wylie 
CHEM 043
E-Mail
Canny, Marella
Research Associate
Dr. Wylie 
marella.canny@ttu.eduCHEM 043 
Fisher, Paxtyn
Research Associate
 

E-Mail
Fisher, Paxtyn
Research Associate
 
paxtyn.fisher@ttu.edu 
Ghosh, Subhendu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
 
CHEM 012
E-Mail
Ghosh, Subhendu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
 
subhendu.ghosh@ttu.eduCHEM 012 
Jerke, Jonathan
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr. Poirier 
CHEM 010
E-Mail
Jerke, Jonathan
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr. Poirier 
jonathan.jerke@ttu.eduCHEM 010 
Sarka, Janos
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr. Poirier 
CHEM 010
E-Mail
Sarka, Janos
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr. Poirier 
janos.sarka@ttu.eduCHEM 010 
Surowiec, Gosia
Research Associate
 

E-Mail
Surowiec, Gosia
Research Associate
 
gosia.suriwiec@ttu.edu 
Tamang, Sem
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr. Findlater 

E-Mail
Tamang, Sem
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr. Findlater 
sem.tamang@ttu.edu 
Vanderloop, Boden
Research Associate
Dr. Nes 
CHEM 412
E-Mail
Vanderloop, Boden
Research Associate
Dr. Nes 
boden.vanderloop@ttu.eduCHEM 412 
Wu, Guanzhao
Postdoctoral Research Associate
 

E-Mail
Wu, Guanzhao
Postdoctoral Research Associate
 
guanzhao.wu@ttu.edu 
Yan, Juqiang
Research Aide
 

E-Mail
Yan, Juqiang
Research Aide
 
juqiang.yan@ttu.edu 
Zhu, Xunlu
Research Associate
 

E-Mail
Zhu, Xunlu
Research Associate
 
xunlu.zhu@ttu.edu 

Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry