Texas Tech University
TTU HomeDepartment of Chemistry and Biochemistry Departmental Directory

Research Associate Directory

Name, & Professor & Title Email Office
Abdelmonem, Ahmed
Mechref
International Visiting Scholar
 
ahmed.abdelmonem@ttu.edu 
Arias Ugarte, Renzo N.
Findlater
Postdoctoral Research Associate
 
renzo.arias@ttu.eduRoom 233 
Borges, Itamar
Aquino
International Visiting Scholar
 
itamar.borges@ttu.edu 
Chen, Jinhua
Shi
International Visiting Scholar
 
jinhua.chen@ttu.eduRoom 318 
Chen, Yi-Guang
Shi
International Visiting Scholar
 
yiguang.chen@ttu.eduRoom 318 
Das, Anita
Lischka
Postdoctoral Research Associate
 
anita.das@ttu.eduRoom 012 
Hirasawa,Masakazu
Knaff
Senior Research Associate
 
Hirasawa.Masakazu@ttu.eduRoom 409-A 
Keidel-Spada, Rene Felipe
Aquino
International Visiting Scholar
 
rene-felipe.keidel-spada@ttu.eduRoom 012 
Keidel-Spada, Rene Felipe
Aquino
International Visiting Scholar
 
rene-felepe.keidel-spada@ttu.eduRoom 012 
Kohale, Swapnil
Hase
Senior Research Associate
 
swapnil.kohale@ttu.eduRoom 007 
Kolakkandy, Sujitha
Hase
Postdoctoral Research Associate
 
sujitha.kolakkandy@ttu.eduRoom 407 
Kumar, Praveen
Poirier
Postdoctoral Research Associate
 
praveen.kumar@ttu.eduRoom 010 
Li, Huiying
Shi
International Visiting Scholar
 
huiying.li@ttu.eduRoom 318 
Machado, Francisco
Aquino
International Visiting Scholar
 
francisco.machado@ttu.eduRoom 012 
Messias Cardozo,Thiago
Lischka
International Visiting Scholar
 
thiago.cardozo@ttu.eduRoom 012 
Miller, Matthew B.
Nes
Research Aide
 
matthew.b.miller@ttu.edu 
Mirzaei, Parvin
Mechref
Research Aide
 
parvin.mirzaei@ttu.eduRoom 326 
Paul, Amit
Hase
Postdoctoral Research Associate
 
amit.paul@ttu.eduRoom 012 
Peng, Ping
Cozzolino
Postdoctoral Research Associate
 
jlustar.peng@ttu.eduRoom 202 
Pratihar, Subha
Hase
Senior Research Associate
 
subha.pratihar@ttu.eduRoom 012 
Shen, Yun
Shi
International Visiting Scholar
 
yun.shen@ttu.eduRoom 318 
Tsai, Hung-Ming
Poirier
Postdoctoral Research Associate
 
hung.ming.tsai@ttu.eduRoom 010 
Viana Cardoso, Daniely Veronica
Aquino
International Visiting Scholar
 
daniely-veronica.cardoso@ttu.eduRoom 012 
Wang, Bo
Shi
International Visiting Scholar
 
bo.wang@ttu.eduRoom 318 
Yuan, Yongze
Shi
International Visiting Scholar
 
yongze.yuan@ttu.eduRoom 318