Texas Tech University

Department Administrators


Departmental Chair

Yehia Mechref
Office: CHEM 104
Phone: 806-742-3067
Fax: 806-742-1289

Department Chairperson

Yehia Mechref
yehia.mechref@ttu.edu
Office: CHEM 104
Phone: 806-742-3067
Fax: 806-742-1289


Char

Associate Chair

Dimitri Pappas
Office: CHEM 300-B
Phone: 806-834-1103
Fax: 806-742-1289

Associate Chairperson

Dimitri Pappas
d.pappas@ttu.edu
Office: CHEM 300-B
Phone: 806-834-1103
Fax: 806-742-1289


Associate Chair

Associate Chair

Joachim Weber
Office: CHEM 413-D
Phone: 806-834-6379
Fax: 806-742-1289

Associate Chairperson

Joachim Weber
joachim.weber@ttu.edu
Office: CHEM 413-D
Phone: 806-834-6379
Fax: 806-742-1289


Associate Chair

Associate Director

Subha Pratihar
Office: CHEM 104-A
Phone: 806-834-6671
Fax: 806-742-1289

Associate Director

Subha Pratihar
subha.pratihar@ttu.edu
Office: CHEM 104-A
Phone: 806-834-6671
Fax: 806-742-1289


Associate Director

Business Manager

Linda Rodriguez
Office: CHEM 011-A
Phone: 806.834.3081
Fax: 806-742-1240

Business Manager

Linda Rodriguez
linda.rodriguez@ttu.edu
Office: CHEM 011-A
Phone: 806-834-3081
Fax: 806-742-1240


Business Manager

Departmental Chemical Hygiene Officer

Jerry Franco
Office: CHEM 216
Phone: 806-834-2329
Fax: 806-742-1289

Department Chemical Hygiene Officer

Jerry Franco
jerry.franco@ttu.edu
Office: CHEM 216
Phone: 806-834-2329
Fax: 806-742-1289


Hygiene Officer

Building Superintendent

Kameron Harrison
Office: CHEM 020
Phone: 806-834-6135
Fax: 806-742-1289

Building Superintendent

Kameron Harrison
kameron.harrison@ttu.edu
Office: CHEM 020
Phone: 806-834-6135
Fax: 806-742-1289


Building Manager

 

 

Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry