Texas Tech University

Staff Directory


Name & Title Phone & Office Name & Title Email Phone & Office
Barrera, Michelle
Lead Account Processor
E-Mail
806.834.8364
CHEM 118
Barrera, Michelle
Lead Account Processor
Michelle.Barrera@ttu.edu806.834.8364
CHEM 118 
Bertonazzi, Jeanne
Scientific Glass Blower - Glass Shop
E-Mail
806.834.6858
CHEM 023
Bertonazzi, Jeanne
Scientific Glass Blower - Glass Shop
j.bertonazzi@ttu.edu806.834.6858
CHEM 023  
Dent, Dorothy
Senior Academic Advisor
E-Mail
806.834.3046
CHEM 204
Dent, Dorothy
Senior Academic Advisor
dorothy.dent@ttu.edu806.834.3046
CHEM 204 
Dobrowolski, Piotr
Senior Research Associate - NMR Facility Manager
E-Mail
806.834.7706
CHEM 028
Dobrowolski, Piotr
Senior Research Associate - NMR Facility Manager
piotr.dobrowolski@ttu.edu806.834.7706
CHEM 028 
Franco, Jerry
Safety Officer
E-Mail
806.834.2329
CHEM 216
Franco, Jerry
Safety Officer
jerry.franco@ttu.edu806.834.2329
CHEM 216 
Harrison, Kameron
Building Superintendent
E-Mail
806.834.6135
CHEM 020
Harrison, Kameron
Building Superintendent
kameron.harrison@ttu.edu806.834.6135
CHEM 020 
Hiemstra, Scott
Program Manager - Machine Shop
E-Mail
806.834.5519
CHEM 018
Hiemstra, Scott
Program Manager - Machine Shop
scott.hiemstra@ttu.edu806.834.5519
CHEM 018  
Higgins, Heather
Lead Academic Advisor
E-Mail
806.834.7748
CHEM 205
Higgins, Heather
Lead Academic Advisor
heather.higgins@ttu.edu806.834.7748
CHEM 205 
Johnson, InEyes
Director
E-Mail
806.834.0375
CHEM 125C
Johnson, InEyes
Director
ofgod.johnson@ttu.edu806.834.0375
CHEM 125C 
Martinez, Raul
IT Support Technician III
E-Mail
806.834.5723
CHEM 008
Martinez, Raul
IT Support Technician III
raul.martinez@ttu.edu806.834.5723
CHEM 008 
Monreal, Lena
Senior Business Assistant - Academic Office
E-Mail
806.834-7120
CHEM 109
Monreal, Lena
Senior Business Assistant - Academic Office
lemonrea@ttu.edu806.834-7120
CHEM 109 
Pfeiffer, Charles W.
Machinist - Machine Shop
E-Mail
806.834.4155
CHEM 018
Pfeiffer, Charles W.
Machinist - Machine Shop
chpfeiff@ttu.edu806.834.4155
CHEM 018 
Purkiss, LaQuetta
Unit Manager - General Chemistry Prep Lab
E-Mail
806.834.0670
CHEM 108
Purkiss, LaQuetta
Unit Manager - General Chemistry Prep Lab
laquetta.purkiss@ttu.edu806.834.0670
CHEM 108 
Ring, Sarah
Senior Advisor - Graduate Office
E-Mail
806.834.2601
CHEM 037
Ring, Sarah
Senior Advisor - Graduate Office
saring@ttu.edu806.834.2601
CHEM 037 
Rodriguez, Linda
Director - Business Office
E-Mail
806.834.7071
CHEM 125A
Rodriguez, Linda
Director - Business Office
linda.rodriguez@ttu.edu806.834.7071
CHEM 125A 
Surowiec, Kazimierz
Senior Research Associate - Mass Spec
E-Mail
806.834.3541
CHEM 302
Surowiec, Kazimierz
Senior Research Associate - Mass Spec
kaz.surowiec@ttu.edu806.834.3541
CHEM 302 
Thomas, Lisa
Senior Administrator - HR/Payroll
E-Mail
806.834.6705
CHEM 104A
Thomas, Lisa
Senior Administrator - HR/Payroll
lisa.thomas@ttu.edu806.834.6705
CHEM 104A 
Vaughn, Quentin
Manager - Chemistry Stockroom
E-Mail
806.834.8369
CHEM 117
Vaughn, Quentin
Manager - Chemistry Stockroom
quentin.vaughn@ttu.edu806.834.8369
CHEM 117 
Wilde, Vince
Project/Senior Engineer & Building Manager - Electronics Shop
E-Mail
806.834.7158
CHEM 016
Wilde, Vince
Project/Senior Engineer & Building Manager - Electronics Shop
vince.wilde@ttu.edu806.834.7158
CHEM 016  

Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry

  • Address

    1204 Boston Avenue, Lubbock, TX 79409-1061
  • Phone

    806.742.3067