Texas Tech University

Staff Directory


Name & Title Phone & Office Name & Title Email Phone & Office
Bertonazzi, Jean
Scientific Glass Blower - Glass Shop
E-Mail
806.834.6858
CHEM 023
Bertonazzi, Jean
Scientific Glass Blower - Glass Shop
j.bertonazzi@ttu.edu806.834.6858
CHEM 023  
Dent, Dorothy
Senior Academic Advisor
E-Mail
806.834.3046
CHEM 205
Dent, Dorothy
Senior Academic Advisor
dorothy.dent@ttu.edu806.834.3046
CHEM 205 
Dobrowolski, Piotr
Senior Research Associate - NMR Facility Manager
E-Mail
806.834.7706
CHEM 051
Dobrowolski, Piotr
Senior Research Associate - NMR Facility Manager
piotr.dobrowolski@ttu.edu806.834.7706
CHEM 051 
Forsyth, Donna M.
Admin Business Assistant - HR/Payroll/IV Billing
E-Mail
806.834.4891
CHEM 104A
Forsyth, Donna M.
Admin Business Assistant - HR/Payroll/IV Billing
donna.m.forsyth@ttu.edu806.834.4891
CHEM 104A 
Franco, Jerry
Safety Officer
E-Mail
806.834.2329
CHEM 216
Franco, Jerry
Safety Officer
jerry.franco@ttu.edu806.834.2329
CHEM 216 
Harrison, Kameron
Building Superintendent
E-Mail
806.834.6135
CHEM 020
Harrison, Kameron
Building Superintendent
kameron.harrison@ttu.edu806.834.6135
CHEM 020 
Hiemstra, Scott
Program Manager - Machine Shop
E-Mail
806.834.5519
CHEM 018
Hiemstra, Scott
Program Manager - Machine Shop
scott.hiemstra@ttu.edu806.834.5519
CHEM 018  
Johnson, InEyes
Analyst - Administrative Office
E-Mail
806.834.0375
CHEM 109
Johnson, InEyes
Analyst - Administrative Office
ofgod.johnson@ttu.edu806.834.0375
CHEM 109 
McKeon, Edward
Senior Advisor - Graduate Office
E-Mail
806.834.4636
CHEM 037
McKeon, Edward
Senior Advisor - Graduate Office
edward.mckeon@ttu.edu806.834.4636
CHEM 037 
Pfeiffer, Charles W.
Machinist - Machine Shop
E-Mail
806.834.4155
CHEM 018
Pfeiffer, Charles W.
Machinist - Machine Shop
chpfeiff@ttu.edu806.834.4155
CHEM 018 
Phelan, Christopher
Programmer Analyst III - Electronics Shop
E-Mail
806.834.5224
CHEM 07
Phelan, Christopher
Programmer Analyst III - Electronics Shop
christopher.t.phelan@ttu.edu806.834.5224
CHEM 07 
Purkiss, LaQuetta
Unit Manager - General Chemistry Prep Lab
E-Mail
806.834.0670
CHEM 108
Purkiss, LaQuetta
Unit Manager - General Chemistry Prep Lab
laquetta.purkiss@ttu.edu806.834.0670
CHEM 108 
Rodriguez, Linda
Unit Manager - Business Office
E-Mail
806.834.3081
CHEM 011-A
Rodriguez, Linda
Unit Manager - Business Office
linda.rodriguez@ttu.edu806.834.3081
CHEM 011-A 
Surowiec, Kazimierz
Senior Research Associate - Mass Spec
E-Mail
806.834.3541
CHEM 302
Surowiec, Kazimierz
Senior Research Associate - Mass Spec
kaz.surowiec@ttu.edu806.834.3541
CHEM 302 
Thomas, Lisa
Lead Account Processor - Purchasing/Travel
E-Mail
806.834.6705
CHEM 118
Thomas, Lisa
Lead Account Processor - Purchasing/Travel
lisa.thomas@ttu.edu806.834.6705
CHEM 118 
Unruh, Daniel
Senior Research Associate - X-Ray
E-Mail
806.834.5990
CHEM 036
Unruh, Daniel
Senior Research Associate - X-Ray
daniel.unruh@ttu.edu806.834.5990
CHEM 036 
Vaughn, Quentin
Manager - Chemistry Stockroom
E-Mail
806.834.8369
CHEM 117
Vaughn, Quentin
Manager - Chemistry Stockroom
quentin.vaughn@ttu.edu806.834.8369
CHEM 117 
Wilde, Vince
Project/Senior Engineer & Building Manager - Electronics Shop
E-Mail
806.834.7158
CHEM 016
Wilde, Vince
Project/Senior Engineer & Building Manager - Electronics Shop
vince.wilde@ttu.edu806.834.7158
CHEM 016  

Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry