Texas Tech University

Graduate Student Directory


Name & Advisor Office & Email Name & Advisor Email Office
Aarabi, Seyyed Mahdi
Dr. Poirier
CHEM 010
E-Mail
Aarabi, Seyyed Mahdi
Dr. Poirier
mahdi.aarabi@ttu.edu CHEM 010
Abbasichaleshtori, Mehrnaz
Dr. Cozzolino
ESB II 313
E-Mail
Abbasichaleshtori, Mehrnaz
Dr. Cozzolino
mabbasic@ttu.eduESB II 313
Achal, Fahima

E-Mail
Achal, Fahima
fachal@ttu.edu
Adeniyi, Moyinoluwa
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 325
E-Mail
Adeniyi, Moyinoluwa
Dr. Mechref
moadeniy@ttu.eduCHEM 325
Agrawaal, Harsshit
Dr. Gamez
CHEM 332
E-Mail
Agrawaal, Harsshit
Dr. Gamez
harsshit.agrawaal@ttu.eduCHEM 332
Akatugba, Ejoke
Dr. Gamez
CHEM 332
E-Mail
Akatugba, Ejoke
Dr. Gamez
ejakatug@ttu.eduCHEM 332
Akinpelu, Zacheaus
Dr. Li
CHEM 235/236/229
E-Mail
Akinpelu, Zacheaus
Dr. Li
zakinpel@ttu.eduCHEM 235/236/229
Akter, Salma
Dr. Park
CHEM 040-043
E-Mail
Akter, Salma
Dr. Park
salma.akter@ttu.eduCHEM 040-043
Alfaro, Brenda
Dr. Tropp
ESB II 304B
E-Mail
Alfaro, Brenda
Dr. Tropp
bralfaro@ttu.eduESB II 304B
Ali, Md Qasim
Dr. Park
CHEM 042
E-Mail
Ali, Md Qasim
Dr. Park
ali79301@ttu.eduCHEM 042
Alijani, Shekoufeh
Dr. Smith
CHEM 409A
E-Mail
Alijani, Shekoufeh
Dr. Smith
shekoufeh.alijani@ttu.eduCHEM 409A
Aqdas, Amna
Dr. Shi
CHEM 414
E-Mail
Aqdas, Amna
Dr. Shi
aaqdas@ttu.eduCHEM 414
Ashiru, Mojeed
Dr. Smith
CHEM 404/408/409
E-Mail
Ashiru, Mojeed
Dr. Smith
mashiru@ttu.eduCHEM 404/408/409
Bagheri, Maedeh
Dr. Ge
ESB II 301D
E-Mail
Bagheri, Maedeh
Dr. Ge
maedeh.bagheri@ttu.eduESB II 301D
Bakhtiiari, Amirhossein
Dr. Liang
CHEM 012
E-Mail
Bakhtiiari, Amirhossein
Dr. Liang
abakhtii@ttu.eduCHEM 012
Bannister, Sara
Dr. Wylie
ESB II 413
E-Mail
Bannister, Sara
Dr. Wylie
sara.bannister@ttu.eduESB II 413
Barroso, Daniela
Dr. Gamez/Dr. Kristufek
CHEM 332/ESB II 313
E-Mail
Barroso, Daniela
Dr. Gamez/Dr. Kristufek
daniela.barroso@ttu.eduCHEM 332/ESB II 313
Bateman, Curt
Dr. Cozzolino
CHEM 218
E-Mail
Bateman, Curt
Dr. Cozzolino
curbatem@ttu.eduCHEM 218
Bello-Hassan, Maryam
Dr. Smith
CHEM 403
E-Mail
Bello-Hassan, Maryam
Dr. Smith
mbelloha@ttu.eduCHEM 403
Bennett, Andrew
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 323
E-Mail
Bennett, Andrew
Dr. Mechref
andy.bennett@ttu.eduCHEM 323
Bhattarai, Bibek
Dr. Gamez
CHEM 332
E-Mail
Bhattarai, Bibek
Dr. Gamez
bibbhatt@ttu.eduCHEM 332
Bhuiyan, Al-Amin
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 322-327
E-Mail
Bhuiyan, Al-Amin
Dr. Mechref
mdmobhui@ttu.eduCHEM 322-327
Bhujel, Arun
Dr. Park
CHEM 007
E-Mail
Bhujel, Arun
Dr. Park
abhujel@ttu.eduCHEM 007
Carvalho, Jhonatas
Dr. Lischka
CHEM 010
E-Mail
Carvalho, Jhonatas
Dr. Lischka
jhonatas.carvalho@ttu.eduCHEM 010
Chowdhury, Shyla

E-Mail
Chowdhury, Shyla
shychowd@ttu.edu
Chukwubueze, Favour
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 327
E-Mail
Chukwubueze, Favour
Dr. Mechref
fchukwub@ttu.eduCHEM 327
Chunduru, Jayendra
Dr. Pare
CHEM 407
E-Mail
Chunduru, Jayendra
Dr. Pare
jayendra.chunduru@ttu.eduCHEM 407
Coloma, Gether
Dr. Kristufek
ESB II 313B
E-Mail
Coloma, Gether
Dr. Kristufek
gcoloma@ttu.eduESB II 313B
Culvyhouse, Jacob
Dr. Krempner
CHEM 124
E-Mail
Culvyhouse, Jacob
Dr. Krempner
jacob.culvyhouse@ttu.eduCHEM 124
Daramola, Oluwatosin
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 323
E-Mail
Daramola, Oluwatosin
Dr. Mechref
odaramol@ttu.eduCHEM 323
Das, Debojyoti
Dr. Morales
CHEM 010
E-Mail
Das, Debojyoti
Dr. Morales
debojyoti.das@ttu.eduCHEM 010
Delgado, Lina
Dr. Cozzolino
ESB II 313
E-Mail
Delgado, Lina
Dr. Cozzolino
lindelga@ttu.eduESB II 313
Dogra, Pooja
Dr. Anne Gorden
ESB II 307
E-Mail
Dogra, Pooja
Dr. Anne Gorden
Pooja.Dogra@ttu.eduESB II 307
Dominguez, Juan
Dr. Morales
CHEM 010
E-Mail
Dominguez, Juan
Dr. Morales
juan.c.dominguez@ttu.eduCHEM 010
Ducilon, John
Dr. Anne Gorden
ESB II 307
E-Mail
Ducilon, John
Dr. Anne Gorden
jducilon@ttu.eduESB II 307
Eason, Isaac
Dr. Wylie
ESB II 413
E-Mail
Eason, Isaac
Dr. Wylie
isaac.eason@ttu.eduESB II 413
Elsaid, Mazen
Dr. Ge
ESB II 304
E-Mail
Elsaid, Mazen
Dr. Ge
mazen.elsaid@ttu.eduESB II 304
Emmanuel, Prince
Dr. Smith
CHEM 403
E-Mail
Emmanuel, Prince
Dr. Smith
premmanu@ttu.eduCHEM 403
Ericson, Thomas
Dr. Cozzolino
CHEM 202/218
E-Mail
Ericson, Thomas
Dr. Cozzolino
thomas.ericson@ttu.edu CHEM 202/218
Faleke, Hammed
Dr. Pappas
CHEM 329
E-Mail
Faleke, Hammed
Dr. Pappas
hfaleke@ttu.eduCHEM 329
Farshadfar, Chiako
Dr. Liang
CHEM 012
E-Mail
Farshadfar, Chiako
Dr. Liang
chia.farshadfar@ttu.eduCHEM 012
Fonseca Dos Santos, Luan
Dr. Lischka
CHEM 038
E-Mail
Fonseca Dos Santos, Luan
Dr. Lischka
lufonsec@ttu.eduCHEM 038
Fowowe, Mojibola
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 323
E-Mail
Fowowe, Mojibola
Dr. Mechref
mfowowe@ttu.eduCHEM 323
Gardner, Dylan
Dr. Anne Gorden
ESB II 307
E-Mail
Gardner, Dylan
Dr. Anne Gorden
dygardne@ttu.eduESB II 307
Ghahremani, Mahboubeh
Dr. Smith
CHEM 409 A
E-Mail
Ghahremani, Mahboubeh
Dr. Smith
mahboubeh.ghahremani@ttu.eduCHEM 409 A
Griffin, Kitiara
Dr. Pappas
CHEM 329
E-Mail
Griffin, Kitiara
Dr. Pappas
kitiara.griffin@ttu.eduCHEM 329
Guagliardo, Mariano
Dr. Anne Gorden
ESBII 307
E-Mail
Guagliardo, Mariano
Dr. Anne Gorden
mguaglia@ttu.eduESBII 307
Guragain, Biswash
Dr. Anne Gorden
ESB II 307
E-Mail
Guragain, Biswash
Dr. Anne Gorden
biguraga@ttu.eduESB II 307
Hadadianpour, Elaheh
Dr. Georgieva
CHEM 413
E-Mail
Hadadianpour, Elaheh
Dr. Georgieva
ehadadia@ttu.eduCHEM 413
Hakim, Md Abdul
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 326
E-Mail
Hakim, Md Abdul
Dr. Mechref
md-abdul.hakim@ttu.eduCHEM 326
Hasan, Mahedi
Dr. Smith
CHEM 403
E-Mail
Hasan, Mahedi
Dr. Smith
mahedhas@ttu.eduCHEM 403
Hudson, Reagan
Dr. Ravanfar
ESB II 413
E-Mail
Hudson, Reagan
Dr. Ravanfar
reahudso@ttu.eduESB II 413
Huo, Xiaoyu
Dr. Anne Gorden
ESB II 307
E-Mail
Huo, Xiaoyu
Dr. Anne Gorden
xhuo@ttu.eduESB II 307
Ishola, Funmilola
Dr. Georgieva
ESB II 413
E-Mail
Ishola, Funmilola
Dr. Georgieva
fishola@ttu.eduESB II 413
Islam, Md Majharul
Dr. Georgieva
ESB II 413
E-Mail
Islam, Md Majharul
Dr. Georgieva
mdmajisl@ttu.eduESB II 413
Jang, Jun
Dr. Wylie
CHEM 040
E-Mail
Jang, Jun
Dr. Wylie
jun.jang@ttu.eduCHEM 040
Joshi, Rajendra
Dr. Gamez
CHEM 332
E-Mail
Joshi, Rajendra
Dr. Gamez
rajjoshi@ttu.eduCHEM 332
Kalvakuntla, Karthik
Dr. Shi
CHEM 414
E-Mail
Kalvakuntla, Karthik
Dr. Shi
kkalvaku@ttu.eduCHEM 414
Karimi Ghartemani, Mahshad
Dr. Cozzolino
ESB II 310
E-Mail
Karimi Ghartemani, Mahshad
Dr. Cozzolino
mkarimig@ttu.eduESB II 310
Khatri, Bhawana
Dr. John Gorden
CHEM 123
E-Mail
Khatri, Bhawana
Dr. John Gorden
bhawana.khatri@ttu.eduCHEM 123
Kumar, Mallika
Dr. Weber
CHEM 304
E-Mail
Kumar, Mallika
Dr. Weber
mallika.kumar@ttu.eduCHEM 304
Kundu, Shoumik
Dr. Shi
CHEM 413A
E-Mail
Kundu, Shoumik
Dr. Shi
shkundu@ttu.eduCHEM 413A
LaRoe, Nicholas
Dr. Pare
CHEM 407
E-Mail
LaRoe, Nicholas
Dr. Pare
nicholas.laroe@ttu.edu CHEM 407
Liu, Hao
Dr. Li
CHEM 233
E-Mail
Liu, Hao
Dr. Li
h.liu@ttu.eduCHEM 233
Matyas, Brent
Dr. Smith
CHEM 404/408
E-Mail
Matyas, Brent
Dr. Smith
bmatyas@ttu.eduCHEM 404/408
McDonald, Corey
Dr. Wylie
ESB II 413C
E-Mail
McDonald, Corey
Dr. Wylie
corey.mcdonald@ttu.eduESB II 413C
McKay, McKenna
Dr. Pappas
CHEM 329
E-Mail
McKay, McKenna
Dr. Pappas
mckenna.m.mckay@ttu.eduCHEM 329
Mgbeojikwe, Bright
Dr. Morales
CHEM 010
E-Mail
Mgbeojikwe, Bright
Dr. Morales
bmgbeoji@ttu.eduCHEM 010
Mudassair, Syed
Dr. Kristufek
ESB II 313B
E-Mail
Mudassair, Syed
Dr. Kristufek
smudassi@ttu.eduESB II 313B
Nadella, Kiran
Dr. Krempner
ESB II 310
E-Mail
Nadella, Kiran
Dr. Krempner
knadella@ttu.eduESB II 310
Nguyen, Tan
Dr. Kristufek
ESB II 313/313B
E-Mail
Nguyen, Tan
Dr. Kristufek
ngu97846@ttu.eduESB II 313/313B
Nikita
Dr. Tropp
ESB II 304B
E-Mail
Nikita
Dr. Tropp
ni@ttu.eduESB II 304B
Nwaiwu, Judith
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 327
E-Mail
Nwaiwu, Judith
Dr. Mechref
jnwaiwu@ttu.eduCHEM 327
Obele, Regina
Dr. Kristufek
ESB II 310D
E-Mail
Obele, Regina
Dr. Kristufek
reobele@ttu.eduESB II 310D
Ogunbowale, Adeyemi
Dr. Georgieva
ESB II 413
E-Mail
Ogunbowale, Adeyemi
Dr. Georgieva
aogunbow@ttu.eduESB II 413
Oluokun, Ayobami
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 325
E-Mail
Oluokun, Ayobami
Dr. Mechref
ayoluoku@ttu.eduCHEM 325
Oluokun, Odunayo
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 325
E-Mail
Oluokun, Odunayo
Dr. Mechref
ooluokun@ttu.eduCHEM 325
Onigbinde, Sherif
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 323
E-Mail
Onigbinde, Sherif
Dr. Mechref
sonigbin@ttu.eduCHEM 323
Onogu, Oziomachi
Dr. Wylie
ESB II 413C
E-Mail
Onogu, Oziomachi
Dr. Wylie
oziomachi.onogu@ttu.eduESB II 413C
Orozco, Ferley
Dr. Kristufek
ESB II 313
E-Mail
Orozco, Ferley
Dr. Kristufek
feorozco@ttu.eduESB II 313
Pasikku Hannadige, Lahiru
Dr. Korzeniewski
CHEM 340-A
E-Mail
Pasikku Hannadige, Lahiru
Dr. Korzeniewski
lpasikku@ttu.eduCHEM 340-A
Perry, Ryan
Dr. Krempner
CHEM 123
E-Mail
Perry, Ryan
Dr. Krempner
ryan.perry@ttu.eduCHEM 123
Phan, My
Dr. Li
CHEM 233/235
E-Mail
Phan, My
Dr. Li
pha14028@ttu.eduCHEM 233/235
Posey, Robert
Dr. Tropp
ESB II 304B
E-Mail
Posey, Robert
Dr. Tropp
robposey@ttu.eduESB II 304B
Purba, Waziha
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 325
E-Mail
Purba, Waziha
Dr. Mechref
wpurba@ttu.eduCHEM 325
Quainoo, Benedicta
Dr. Smith
CHEM 404
E-Mail
Quainoo, Benedicta
Dr. Smith
bquainoo@ttu.eduCHEM 404
Rasberry, Carver
Dr. Wylie
ESB II 413/413C
E-Mail
Rasberry, Carver
Dr. Wylie
carver.rasberry@ttu.eduESB II 413/413C
Sabour, Behrouz
Dr. Park
CHEM 040-043
E-Mail
Sabour, Behrouz
Dr. Park
bsabour@ttu.eduCHEM 040-043
Saffarian Delkhosh, Arvin
Dr. Georgieva
ESB II 413
E-Mail
Saffarian Delkhosh, Arvin
Dr. Georgieva
asaffari@ttu.eduESB II 413
Sagala, Sophia
Dr. Quitevis
CHEM 032
E-Mail
Sagala, Sophia
Dr. Quitevis
sophia.sagala@ttu.eduCHEM 032
Sahioun, Sarah
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 327
E-Mail
Sahioun, Sarah
Dr. Mechref
ssahioun@ttu.eduCHEM 327
Sandilya, Vishal
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 325
E-Mail
Sandilya, Vishal
Dr. Mechref
vishal.sandilya@ttu.eduCHEM 325
Sanni, Akeem
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 323
E-Mail
Sanni, Akeem
Dr. Mechref
aksanni@ttu.eduCHEM 323
Sarker, Kabery
Dr. Korzeniewski
CHEM 341
E-Mail
Sarker, Kabery
Dr. Korzeniewski
kasarker@ttu.eduCHEM 341
Sarkissian, Elin
Dr. Krempner
ESB II 307
E-Mail
Sarkissian, Elin
Dr. Krempner
esarkiss@ttu.eduESB II 307
Seghiri, Mohamed
Dr. Smith
CHEM 404
E-Mail
Seghiri, Mohamed
Dr. Smith
mseghiri@ttu.eduCHEM 404
Sk, Amin
Dr. Krempner
ESB II 307B
E-Mail
Sk, Amin
Dr. Krempner
nsk@ttu.eduESB II 307B
Solomon, Joy
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 327
E-Mail
Solomon, Joy
Dr. Mechref
joy.solomon@ttu.eduCHEM 327
Strickland, Sara
Dr. Pappas
CHEM 329
E-Mail
Strickland, Sara
Dr. Pappas
str11742@ttu.eduCHEM 329
Villaber, Ronald
Dr. Smith
CHEM 404
E-Mail
Villaber, Ronald
Dr. Smith
ronald.villaber@ttu.eduCHEM 404
Villanueva, Olivia
Dr. Cozzolino
CHEM 218/202
E-Mail
Villanueva, Olivia
Dr. Cozzolino
olivia.villanueva@ttu.eduCHEM 218/202
Weerasinghe, Nishani
Dr. Korzeniewski
CHEM 341
E-Mail
Weerasinghe, Nishani
Dr. Korzeniewski
kaweeras@ttu.eduCHEM 341
Xu, Jiahe
Dr. Korzeniewski
CHEM 337
E-Mail
Xu, Jiahe
Dr. Korzeniewski
jiahe.xu@ttu.eduCHEM 337
Yan, Xianghua
Dr. Li
CHEM 233
E-Mail
Yan, Xianghua
Dr. Li
xiayan@ttu.eduCHEM 233
Yuan, Qingkai
Dr. Li
CHEM 235/236/229
E-Mail
Yuan, Qingkai
Dr. Li
qingyuan@ttu.eduCHEM 235/236/229
Yuan, Yihui
Dr. Shi
CHEM 318
E-Mail
Yuan, Yihui
Dr. Shi
yihui.yuan@ttu.eduCHEM 318

Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry

  • Address

    1204 Boston Avenue, Lubbock, TX 79409-1061
  • Phone

    806.742.3067