Texas Tech University

Graduate Student Directory

Graduate CSV Download
Name & Advisor Office & Email Name & Advisor Email Office
Aarabi, Seyyed Mahdi
Dr. Poirier
CHEM 010
E-Mail
Aarabi, Seyyed Mahdi
Dr. Poirier
mahdi.aarabi@ttu.edu CHEM 010
Abbasichaleshtori, Mehrnaz
Dr. Cozzolino
ESB II 313
E-Mail
Abbasichaleshtori, Mehrnaz
Dr. Cozzolino
mabbasic@ttu.eduESB II 313
Adeniyi, Moyinoluwa
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 325
E-Mail
Adeniyi, Moyinoluwa
Dr. Mechref
moadeniy@ttu.eduCHEM 325
Adetuyi, Oluwatosin
Dr. Georgieva
ESB II 413
E-Mail
Adetuyi, Oluwatosin
Dr. Georgieva
oadetuyi@ttu.eduESB II 413
Agrawaal, Harsshit
Dr. Gamez
CHEM 332
E-Mail
Agrawaal, Harsshit
Dr. Gamez
harsshit.agrawaal@ttu.eduCHEM 332
Ahmadi, Parisa
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 327
E-Mail
Ahmadi, Parisa
Dr. Mechref
pahmadi@ttu.eduCHEM 327
Ahmed, Abrar Zadeed

E-Mail
Ahmed, Abrar Zadeed
abrahmed@ttu.edu
Akatugba, Ejoke

E-Mail
Akatugba, Ejoke
ejakatug@ttu.edu
Akter, Salma
Dr. Park
CHEM 040-043
E-Mail
Akter, Salma
Dr. Park
salma.akter@ttu.eduCHEM 040-043
Ali, Md Qasim

E-Mail
Ali, Md Qasim
ali79301@ttu.edu
Amani, Reza
Dr. Wylie
ESB II 402
E-Mail
Amani, Reza
Dr. Wylie
reza.amani@ttu.eduESB II 402
Aqdas, Amna
Dr. Shi
CHEM 414
E-Mail
Aqdas, Amna
Dr. Shi
aaqdas@ttu.eduCHEM 414
Ashiru, Mojeed
Dr. Smith
CHEM 404/408/409
E-Mail
Ashiru, Mojeed
Dr. Smith
mashiru@ttu.eduCHEM 404/408/409
Atashi, Mojgan
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 327
E-Mail
Atashi, Mojgan
Dr. Mechref
mojgan.atashi@ttu.edu CHEM 327
Bakhtiiari, Amirhossein
Dr. Liang
CHEM 012
E-Mail
Bakhtiiari, Amirhossein
Dr. Liang
abakhtii@ttu.eduCHEM 012
Bateman, Curt
Dr. Cozzolino
CHEM 218
E-Mail
Bateman, Curt
Dr. Cozzolino
curbatem@ttu.eduCHEM 218
Bennett, Andrew
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 323
E-Mail
Bennett, Andrew
Dr. Mechref
andy.bennett@ttu.eduCHEM 323
Bhuiyan, Al-Amin

E-Mail
Bhuiyan, Al-Amin
mdmobhui@ttu.edu
Bhujel, Arun
Dr. Park
CHEM 007
E-Mail
Bhujel, Arun
Dr. Park
abhujel@ttu.eduCHEM 007
Carvalho, Jhonatas
Dr. Lischka
CHEM 010
E-Mail
Carvalho, Jhonatas
Dr. Lischka
jhonatas.carvalho@ttu.eduCHEM 010
Charles, Vanessa
Dr. Hope-Weeks
CHEM 202
E-Mail
Charles, Vanessa
Dr. Hope-Weeks
vanessa.charles@ttu.eduCHEM 202
Chunduru, Jayendra
Dr. Pare
CHEM 407
E-Mail
Chunduru, Jayendra
Dr. Pare
jayendra.chunduru@ttu.eduCHEM 407
Culvyhouse, Jacob
Dr. Krempner
CHEM 124
E-Mail
Culvyhouse, Jacob
Dr. Krempner
jacob.culvyhouse@ttu.eduCHEM 124
Daramola, Oluwatosin
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 323
E-Mail
Daramola, Oluwatosin
Dr. Mechref
odaramol@ttu.eduCHEM 323
Das, Debojyoti
Dr. Morales
CHEM 010
E-Mail
Das, Debojyoti
Dr. Morales
debojyoti.das@ttu.eduCHEM 010
Delgado, Lina
Dr. Cozzolino
ESB II 313
E-Mail
Delgado, Lina
Dr. Cozzolino
lindelga@ttu.eduESB II 313
Dogra, Pooja

E-Mail
Dogra, Pooja
Pooja.Dogra@ttu.edu
Dominguez, Juan
Dr. Morales
CHEM 010
E-Mail
Dominguez, Juan
Dr. Morales
juan.c.dominguez@ttu.eduCHEM 010
Ducilon, John
Dr. Anne Gorden
ESB II 307
E-Mail
Ducilon, John
Dr. Anne Gorden
jducilon@ttu.eduESB II 307
Eason, Isaac
Dr. Wylie
ESB II 413
E-Mail
Eason, Isaac
Dr. Wylie
isaac.eason@ttu.eduESB II 413
Egbemhenghe, Abel
Dr. Liang
CHEM 012
E-Mail
Egbemhenghe, Abel
Dr. Liang
aegbemhe@ttu.eduCHEM 012
Elsaid, Mazen
Dr. Ge
ESB II 304
E-Mail
Elsaid, Mazen
Dr. Ge
mazen.elsaid@ttu.eduESB II 304
Ericson, Thomas
Dr. Cozzolino
CHEM 202/218
E-Mail
Ericson, Thomas
Dr. Cozzolino
thomas.ericson@ttu.edu CHEM 202/218
Fowowe, Mojibola
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 323
E-Mail
Fowowe, Mojibola
Dr. Mechref
mfowowe@ttu.eduCHEM 323
Gardner, Dylan
Dr. Anne Gorden
ESB II 307
E-Mail
Gardner, Dylan
Dr. Anne Gorden
dygardne@ttu.eduESB II 307
George III, Gary
Dr. Hutchins
CHEM 126
E-Mail
George III, Gary
Dr. Hutchins
gary.george@ttu.edu CHEM 126
Ghahremani, Mahboubeh
Dr. Hutchins
ESB II 313B
E-Mail
Ghahremani, Mahboubeh
Dr. Hutchins
mahboubeh.ghahremani@ttu.eduESB II 313B
Griffin, Kitiara
Dr. Pappas
CHEM 329
E-Mail
Griffin, Kitiara
Dr. Pappas
kitiara.griffin@ttu.eduCHEM 329
Guagliardo, Mariano
Dr. Anne Gorden
ESBII 307
E-Mail
Guagliardo, Mariano
Dr. Anne Gorden
mguaglia@ttu.eduESBII 307
Gutierrez Reyes, Cristian
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 323
E-Mail
Gutierrez Reyes, Cristian
Dr. Mechref
cristian.d.gutierrez-reyes@ttu.eduCHEM 323
Hakim, Md Abdul
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 326
E-Mail
Hakim, Md Abdul
Dr. Mechref
md-abdul.hakim@ttu.eduCHEM 326
Huo, Xiaoyu
Dr. Anne Gorden
ESB II 307
E-Mail
Huo, Xiaoyu
Dr. Anne Gorden
xhuo@ttu.eduESB II 307
Ishola, Funmilola
Dr. Georgieva
ESB II 413
E-Mail
Ishola, Funmilola
Dr. Georgieva
fishola@ttu.eduESB II 413
Islam, Md Majharul
Dr. Georgieva
ESB II 413
E-Mail
Islam, Md Majharul
Dr. Georgieva
mdmajisl@ttu.eduESB II 413
Jang, Jun
Dr. Wylie
CHEM 040
E-Mail
Jang, Jun
Dr. Wylie
jun.jang@ttu.eduCHEM 040
Jiang, Peilin
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 327
E-Mail
Jiang, Peilin
Dr. Mechref
peilin.jiang@ttu.edu CHEM 327
Jorns, Mychele
Dr. Pappas
CHEM 329
E-Mail
Jorns, Mychele
Dr. Pappas
mychele.jorns@ttu.eduCHEM 329
Juneja, Navkiran Kaur
Dr. Hutchins
ESB II 313
E-Mail
Juneja, Navkiran Kaur
Dr. Hutchins
navkiran-kaur.juneja@ttu.eduESB II 313
Karimi Ghartemani, Mahshad
Dr. Hutchins
ESB II 313
E-Mail
Karimi Ghartemani, Mahshad
Dr. Hutchins
mkarimig@ttu.eduESB II 313
Katakam, Nanda
Dr. Krempner
CHEM 124
E-Mail
Katakam, Nanda
Dr. Krempner
nandakumar.katakam@ttu.eduCHEM 124
Kaur, Jagdeep
Dr. Quitevis
CHEM 032
E-Mail
Kaur, Jagdeep
Dr. Quitevis
sekhon.jagdeep-kaur@ttu.eduCHEM 032
Kim, Seung A (Lucy)
Dr. Casadonte
CHEM 130
E-Mail
Kim, Seung A (Lucy)
Dr. Casadonte
lucy.kim@ttu.edu CHEM 130
Kumar, Mallika
Dr. Weber
CHEM 304
E-Mail
Kumar, Mallika
Dr. Weber
mallika.kumar@ttu.eduCHEM 304
LaRoe, Nicholas
Dr. Pare
CHEM 407
E-Mail
LaRoe, Nicholas
Dr. Pare
nicholas.laroe@ttu.edu CHEM 407
Liu, Hao
Dr. Ge
CHEM 201
E-Mail
Liu, Hao
Dr. Ge
h.liu@ttu.edu CHEM 201
Ma, Liulei
Dr. Hutchins
ESB II 313
E-Mail
Ma, Liulei
Dr. Hutchins
liulei.ma@ttu.eduESB II 313
Majeed, Saman
Dr. Georgieva
CHEM 413
E-Mail
Majeed, Saman
Dr. Georgieva
saman.majeed@ttu.edu CHEM 413
Matyas, Brent
Dr. Smith
CHEM 404/408
E-Mail
Matyas, Brent
Dr. Smith
bmatyas@ttu.eduCHEM 404/408
McDonald, Corey
Dr. Wylie
ESB II 413C
E-Mail
McDonald, Corey
Dr. Wylie
corey.mcdonald@ttu.eduESB II 413C
Mgbeojikwe, Bright
Dr. Morales
CHEM 010
E-Mail
Mgbeojikwe, Bright
Dr. Morales
bmgbeoji@ttu.eduCHEM 010
Moreno-Gongora, Ashley N.
Dr. Casadonte
CHEM 130
E-Mail
Moreno-Gongora, Ashley N.
Dr. Casadonte
ashley.moreno-gongora@ttu.eduCHEM 130
Mudassair, Syed
Dr. Kristufek
ESB II 313B
E-Mail
Mudassair, Syed
Dr. Kristufek
smudassi@ttu.eduESB II 313B
Nguyen, Tan
Dr. Kristufek
ESB II 313/313B
E-Mail
Nguyen, Tan
Dr. Kristufek
ngu97846@ttu.eduESB II 313/313B
Nwaiwu, Judith
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 327
E-Mail
Nwaiwu, Judith
Dr. Mechref
jnwaiwu@ttu.eduCHEM 327
Okorie, Chika
Dr. Gamez
CHEM 332
E-Mail
Okorie, Chika
Dr. Gamez
chikokor@ttu.eduCHEM 332
Onigbinde, Sherif
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 323
E-Mail
Onigbinde, Sherif
Dr. Mechref
sonigbin@ttu.eduCHEM 323
Orozco, Ferley
Dr. Kristufek
ESB II 313
E-Mail
Orozco, Ferley
Dr. Kristufek
feorozco@ttu.eduESB II 313
Ozuguzel, Umut
Dr. Korzeniewski
CHEM 341
E-Mail
Ozuguzel, Umut
Dr. Korzeniewski
umut.ozuguzel@ttu.eduCHEM 341
Pasikku Hannadige, Lahiru
Dr. Korzeniewski
CHEM 340-A
E-Mail
Pasikku Hannadige, Lahiru
Dr. Korzeniewski
lpasikku@ttu.eduCHEM 340-A
Perry, Ryan
Dr. Krempner
CHEM 123
E-Mail
Perry, Ryan
Dr. Krempner
ryan.perry@ttu.eduCHEM 123
Phan, My
Dr. Kristufek
ESB II 313B
E-Mail
Phan, My
Dr. Kristufek
pha14028@ttu.eduESB II 313B
Purba, Waziha
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 325
E-Mail
Purba, Waziha
Dr. Mechref
wpurba@ttu.eduCHEM 325
Qian, Hongjia
Dr. Shi
CHEM 414
E-Mail
Qian, Hongjia
Dr. Shi
hongjia.qian@ttu.eduCHEM 414
Quainoo, Benedicta
Dr. Smith
CHEM 404
E-Mail
Quainoo, Benedicta
Dr. Smith
bquainoo@ttu.eduCHEM 404
Rasberry, Carver
Dr. Wylie
ESB II 413/413C
E-Mail
Rasberry, Carver
Dr. Wylie
carver.rasberry@ttu.eduESB II 413/413C
Rezaei Bazkiaei, Adineh
Dr. Anne Gorden
ESB II 307
E-Mail
Rezaei Bazkiaei, Adineh
Dr. Anne Gorden
adineh.rezaei@ttu.eduESB II 307
Sabour, Behrouz
Dr. Park
CHEM 040-043
E-Mail
Sabour, Behrouz
Dr. Park
bsabour@ttu.eduCHEM 040-043
Saffarian Delkhosh, Arvin
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 328
E-Mail
Saffarian Delkhosh, Arvin
Dr. Mechref
asaffari@ttu.eduCHEM 328
Sagala, Sophia
Dr. Quitevis
CHEM 032
E-Mail
Sagala, Sophia
Dr. Quitevis
sophia.sagala@ttu.eduCHEM 032
Sanni, Akeem
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 323
E-Mail
Sanni, Akeem
Dr. Mechref
aksanni@ttu.eduCHEM 323
Sarkissian, Elin
Dr. Krempner
ESB II 307
E-Mail
Sarkissian, Elin
Dr. Krempner
esarkiss@ttu.eduESB II 307
Seghiri, Mohamed
Dr. Smith
CHEM 404
E-Mail
Seghiri, Mohamed
Dr. Smith
mseghiri@ttu.eduCHEM 404
Sk, Amin
Dr. Krempner
ESB II 307B
E-Mail
Sk, Amin
Dr. Krempner
nsk@ttu.eduESB II 307B
Solomon, Joy
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 327
E-Mail
Solomon, Joy
Dr. Mechref
joy.solomon@ttu.eduCHEM 327
Strickland, Sara
Dr. Pappas
CHEM 329
E-Mail
Strickland, Sara
Dr. Pappas
str11742@ttu.eduCHEM 329
Tang, Yao
Dr. Li
CHEM 235
E-Mail
Tang, Yao
Dr. Li
yao.tang@ttu.edu CHEM 235
Tareqe, Towhid
Dr. John Gorden
CHEM 123
E-Mail
Tareqe, Towhid
Dr. John Gorden
mtareqe@ttu.eduCHEM 123
van Aalst, Evan
Dr. Wylie
CHEM 028/040
E-Mail
van Aalst, Evan
Dr. Wylie
evan.van-aalst@ttu.eduCHEM 028/040
Versteeg, Derek
Dr. Weber
CHEM 028
E-Mail
Versteeg, Derek
Dr. Weber
derek.versteeg@ttu.eduCHEM 028
Villaber, Ronald
Dr. Smith
CHEM 404
E-Mail
Villaber, Ronald
Dr. Smith
ronald.villaber@ttu.eduCHEM 404
Villanueva, Olivia H
Dr. Cozzolino
CHEM 218/202
E-Mail
Villanueva, Olivia H
Dr. Cozzolino
olivia.villanueva@ttu.edu CHEM 218/202
Villarreal, Sarah
Dr. Pappas
CHEM 329
E-Mail
Villarreal, Sarah
Dr. Pappas
sarah.c.villarreal@ttu.eduCHEM 329
Wahiduzzaman, Md
Dr. Korzeniewski
CHEM 342
E-Mail
Wahiduzzaman, Md
Dr. Korzeniewski
mwahiduz@ttu.eduCHEM 342
Wang, Junyao
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 327
E-Mail
Wang, Junyao
Dr. Mechref
junyao.wang@ttu.eduCHEM 327
Xu, Jiahe
Dr. Korzeniewski
CHEM 341
E-Mail
Xu, Jiahe
Dr. Korzeniewski
jiahe.xu@ttu.eduCHEM 341
Yang, Yijia
Dr. Pappas
CHEM 343
E-Mail
Yang, Yijia
Dr. Pappas
yijia.yang@ttu.eduCHEM 343
Yekefallah, Maryam
Dr. Wylie
ESB II 413/413C
E-Mail
Yekefallah, Maryam
Dr. Wylie
maryam.yekefallah@ttu.eduESB II 413/413C
Yuan, Qingkai
Dr. Li
CHEM 235/236/229
E-Mail
Yuan, Qingkai
Dr. Li
qingyuan@ttu.eduCHEM 235/236/229
Yuan, Yihui
Dr. Shi
CHEM 318
E-Mail
Yuan, Yihui
Dr. Shi
yihui.yuan@ttu.eduCHEM 318
Zhang, Dong
Dr. Gamez
CHEM 332
E-Mail
Zhang, Dong
Dr. Gamez
dong.zhang@ttu.eduCHEM 332
Zhang, Sai
Dr. Li
CHEM 235
E-Mail
Zhang, Sai
Dr. Li
sai.zhang@ttu.eduCHEM 235
Zou, Qingya
Dr. Pare
CHEM 407
E-Mail
Zou, Qingya
Dr. Pare
qingya.zou@ttu.eduCHEM 407

Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry

  • Address

    1204 Boston Avenue, Lubbock, TX 79409-1061
  • Phone

    806.742.3067