Texas Tech University

Graduate Student Directory

Graduate CSV Download
Name & Advisor Office & Email Name & Advisor Email Office
Aarabi, Seyyed Mahdi
Dr. Poirier
CHEM 010
E-Mail
Aarabi, Seyyed Mahdi
Dr. Poirier
mahdi.aarabi@ttu.edu CHEM 010
Adetuyi, Oluwatosin

E-Mail
Adetuyi, Oluwatosin
oadetuyi@ttu.edu
Agrawaal, Harsshit
Dr. Gamez
CHEM 332
E-Mail
Agrawaal, Harsshit
Dr. Gamez
harsshit.agrawaal@ttu.eduCHEM 332
Akter, Salma

E-Mail
Akter, Salma
salma.akter@ttu.edu
Ali, Ahmed
Dr. Li
CHEM 235/237
E-Mail
Ali, Ahmed
Dr. Li
ahmeali@ttu.eduCHEM 235/237
Amani, Reza
Dr. Wylie
CHEM 028
E-Mail
Amani, Reza
Dr. Wylie
reza.amani@ttu.eduCHEM 028
Aqdas, Amna
Dr. Shi
CHEM 413
E-Mail
Aqdas, Amna
Dr. Shi
aaqdas@ttu.eduCHEM 413
Atashi, Mojgan
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 327
E-Mail
Atashi, Mojgan
Dr. Mechref
mojgan.atashi@ttu.edu CHEM 327
Bani Ahmad, Akram
Dr. Georgieva
CHEM 417
E-Mail
Bani Ahmad, Akram
Dr. Georgieva
abaniahm@ttu.eduCHEM 417
Bateman, Curt
Dr. Cozzolino
CHEM 218
E-Mail
Bateman, Curt
Dr. Cozzolino
curbatem@ttu.eduCHEM 218
Beikzadeh, Mahtab
Dr. Latham
CHEM 042
E-Mail
Beikzadeh, Mahtab
Dr. Latham
mahtab.beikzadeh@ttu.eduCHEM 042
Bennett, Andrew
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 328D
E-Mail
Bennett, Andrew
Dr. Mechref
ben44502@ttu.eduCHEM 328D
Bhujel, Arun

E-Mail
Bhujel, Arun
abhujel@ttu.edu
Borcik, Collin
Dr. Wylie
CHEM 040
E-Mail
Borcik, Collin
Dr. Wylie
collin.borcik@ttu.eduCHEM 040
Charles, Vanessa
Dr. Hope-Weeks
CHEM 202
E-Mail
Charles, Vanessa
Dr. Hope-Weeks
vanessa.charles@ttu.eduCHEM 202
Chunduru, Jayendra
Dr. Pare
CHEM 407
E-Mail
Chunduru, Jayendra
Dr. Pare
jayendra.chunduru@ttu.eduCHEM 407
Culvyhouse, Jacob
Dr. Krempner
CHEM 124
E-Mail
Culvyhouse, Jacob
Dr. Krempner
jacob.culvyhouse@ttu.eduCHEM 124
Daramola, Oluwatosin

E-Mail
Daramola, Oluwatosin
odaramol@ttu.edu
Das, Debojyoti
Dr. Morales
CHEM 010
E-Mail
Das, Debojyoti
Dr. Morales
debojyoti.das@ttu.eduCHEM 010
Delgado, Lina
Dr. Cozzolino
CHEM 202/218
E-Mail
Delgado, Lina
Dr. Cozzolino
lindelga@ttu.eduCHEM 202/218
Ding, Xiaodan
Dr. Hutchins
CHEM 126/127
E-Mail
Ding, Xiaodan
Dr. Hutchins
xiaodan.ding@ttu.eduCHEM 126/127
Dominguez , Juan
Dr. Morales
CHEM 010
E-Mail
Dominguez , Juan
Dr. Morales
juan.c.dominguez@ttu.edu CHEM 010
Donohoo, Kaitlyn B
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 327
E-Mail
Donohoo, Kaitlyn B
Dr. Mechref
kaitlyn.b.donohoo@ttu.edu CHEM 327
Ducilon, John
Dr. Anne Gorden
ESB II 307
E-Mail
Ducilon, John
Dr. Anne Gorden
jducilon@ttu.eduESB II 307
Eason, Isaac
Dr. Wylie
CHEM 028
E-Mail
Eason, Isaac
Dr. Wylie
isaac.eason@ttu.edu CHEM 028
Elsaid, Mazen
Dr. Ge
CHEM 201
E-Mail
Elsaid, Mazen
Dr. Ge
mazen.elsaid@ttu.edu CHEM 201
Ericson, Thomas
Dr. Cozzolino
CHEM 202/218
E-Mail
Ericson, Thomas
Dr. Cozzolino
thomas.ericson@ttu.edu CHEM 202/218
Finch, Kevin
Dr. Gamez
CHEM 332
E-Mail
Finch, Kevin
Dr. Gamez
kevin.finch@ttu.eduCHEM 332
Fowowe, Mojibola

E-Mail
Fowowe, Mojibola
mfowowe@ttu.edu
Garcia, Henry
Dr. Latham
CHEM 042/043
E-Mail
Garcia, Henry
Dr. Latham
henry.a.garcia@ttu.eduCHEM 042/043
Gardner, Dylan
Dr. Anne Gorden
ESB II 307
E-Mail
Gardner, Dylan
Dr. Anne Gorden
dygardne@ttu.eduESB II 307
Gautam, Sakshi
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 325
E-Mail
Gautam, Sakshi
Dr. Mechref
sakshi.gautam@ttu.eduCHEM 325
George III, Gary
Dr. Hutchins
CHEM 126
E-Mail
George III, Gary
Dr. Hutchins
gary.george@ttu.edu CHEM 126
Goli, Mona
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 324
E-Mail
Goli, Mona
Dr. Mechref
mona.goli@ttu.eduCHEM 324
Griffin, Kitiara
Dr. Pappas
CHEM 329
E-Mail
Griffin, Kitiara
Dr. Pappas
kitiara.griffin@ttu.eduCHEM 329
Guagliardo, Mariano
Dr. Anne Gorden
ESB2 307
E-Mail
Guagliardo, Mariano
Dr. Anne Gorden
mguaglia@ttu.eduESB2 307
Gutierrez Reyes, Cristian
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 327
E-Mail
Gutierrez Reyes, Cristian
Dr. Mechref
cristian.d.gutierrez-reyes@ttu.eduCHEM 327
Hakim, Md Abdul
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 326
E-Mail
Hakim, Md Abdul
Dr. Mechref
md-abdul.hakim@ttu.eduCHEM 326
Huang, Yifan
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 325
E-Mail
Huang, Yifan
Dr. Mechref
yifan.huang@ttu.eduCHEM 325
Huo, Xiaoyu

E-Mail
Huo, Xiaoyu
xhuo@ttu.edu
Islam, Majharul

E-Mail
Islam, Majharul
mdmajisl@ttu.edu
Jang, Jun
Dr. Wylie
CHEM 040
E-Mail
Jang, Jun
Dr. Wylie
jan02074@ttu.eduCHEM 040
Jayee, Bhumika
Dr. Lischka
CHEM 012
E-Mail
Jayee, Bhumika
Dr. Lischka
bhumika.jayee@ttu.eduCHEM 012
Jiang, Peilin
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 327
E-Mail
Jiang, Peilin
Dr. Mechref
peilin.jiang@ttu.edu CHEM 327
Jorns, Mychele
Dr. Pappas
CHEM 329
E-Mail
Jorns, Mychele
Dr. Pappas
mychele.jorns@ttu.eduCHEM 329
Juneja, Navkiran Kaur
Dr. Hutchins
CHEM 126/127
E-Mail
Juneja, Navkiran Kaur
Dr. Hutchins
navkiran-kaur.juneja@ttu.eduCHEM 126/127
Katakam, Nanda
Dr. Krempner
CHEM 124
E-Mail
Katakam, Nanda
Dr. Krempner
nandakumar.katakam@ttu.eduCHEM 124
Kaur, Jagdeep
Dr. Quitevis
CHEM 032
E-Mail
Kaur, Jagdeep
Dr. Quitevis
sekhon.jagdeep-kaur@ttu.eduCHEM 032
Kim, Seung A (Lucy)
Dr. Casadonte
CHEM 130
E-Mail
Kim, Seung A (Lucy)
Dr. Casadonte
lucy.kim@ttu.edu CHEM 130
Kukreja, Ritika

E-Mail
Kukreja, Ritika
rkukreja@ttu.edu
Kumar, Mallika
Dr. Weber
CHEM 304
E-Mail
Kumar, Mallika
Dr. Weber
mallika.kumar@ttu.eduCHEM 304
LaRoe, Nicholas
Dr. Pare
CHEM 407
E-Mail
LaRoe, Nicholas
Dr. Pare
nicholas.laroe@ttu.edu CHEM 407
Li, Xiao
Dr. Pappas
CHEM 343
E-Mail
Li, Xiao
Dr. Pappas
xiao.li@ttu.eduCHEM 343
Liu, Hao
Dr. Ge
CHEM 201
E-Mail
Liu, Hao
Dr. Ge
h.liu@ttu.edu CHEM 201
Loya, J.Daniel
Dr. Hutchins
CHEM 203
E-Mail
Loya, J.Daniel
Dr. Hutchins
daniel.loya@ttu.eduCHEM 203
Ma, Liulei
Dr. Hutchins
ESB II 313
E-Mail
Ma, Liulei
Dr. Hutchins
liulei.ma@ttu.eduESB II 313
Majeed, Saman
Dr. Georgieva
CHEM 413
E-Mail
Majeed, Saman
Dr. Georgieva
saman.majeed@ttu.edu CHEM 413
Matyas, Brent

E-Mail
Matyas, Brent
bmatyas@ttu.edu
Mehra, Rudhran
Dr. Birney
CHEM 225
E-Mail
Mehra, Rudhran
Dr. Birney
rudhran.mehra@ttu.eduCHEM 225
Mgbeojikew, Bright
Dr. Morales
CHEM 010
E-Mail
Mgbeojikew, Bright
Dr. Morales
bmgbeoji@ttu.eduCHEM 010
Moreno-Gongora, Ashley N.
Dr. Casadonte
CHEM 130
E-Mail
Moreno-Gongora, Ashley N.
Dr. Casadonte
ashley.moreno-gongora@ttu.eduCHEM 130
Mudassair, Syed
Dr. Kristufek
ESB II 313B
E-Mail
Mudassair, Syed
Dr. Kristufek
smudassi@ttu.eduESB II 313B
Nguyen, Tan
Dr. Kristufek
CHEM 201/239
E-Mail
Nguyen, Tan
Dr. Kristufek
ngu97846@ttu.eduCHEM 201/239
Okorie, Chika

E-Mail
Okorie, Chika
chikokor@ttu.edu
Onigbinde, Sherif

E-Mail
Onigbinde, Sherif
sonigbin@ttu.edu
Ozuguzel, Umut
Dr. Korzeniewski
CHEM 341
E-Mail
Ozuguzel, Umut
Dr. Korzeniewski
umut.ozuguzel@ttu.eduCHEM 341
Perry, Ryan
Dr. Krempner
CHEM 123
E-Mail
Perry, Ryan
Dr. Krempner
ryan.perry@ttu.eduCHEM 123
Phan, My
Dr. Kristufek
CHEM 313
E-Mail
Phan, My
Dr. Kristufek
pha10428@ttu.eduCHEM 313
Purba, Waziha

E-Mail
Purba, Waziha
wpurba@ttu.edu
Qian, Hongjia
Dr. Shi
CHEM 318
E-Mail
Qian, Hongjia
Dr. Shi
hongjia.qian@ttu.eduCHEM 318
Qiu, Jinchun
Dr. Cozzolino
CHEM 202
E-Mail
Qiu, Jinchun
Dr. Cozzolino
jinchun.qiu@ttu.eduCHEM 202
Rabiei Taemeh, Zeinab

E-Mail
Rabiei Taemeh, Zeinab
zrabieit@ttu.edu
Rasberry, Carver

E-Mail
Rasberry, Carver
carver.rasberry@ttu.edu
Rezaei Bazkiaei, Adineh
Dr. Anne Gorden
ESB II - 307
E-Mail
Rezaei Bazkiaei, Adineh
Dr. Anne Gorden
adineh.rezaei@ttu.eduESB II - 307
Rouh, Hossein
Dr. Li
CHEM 235
E-Mail
Rouh, Hossein
Dr. Li
hossein.rouh@ttu.eduCHEM 235
Sagala, Sophia
Dr. Quitevis
CHEM 032
E-Mail
Sagala, Sophia
Dr. Quitevis
sophia.sagala@ttu.eduCHEM 032
Sanni, Akeem

E-Mail
Sanni, Akeem
aksanni@ttu.edu
Sk, Amin

E-Mail
Sk, Amin
nsk@ttu.edu
Srivastav, Chitranjan
Dr. Birney
CHEM 225
E-Mail
Srivastav, Chitranjan
Dr. Birney
chitranjan123.srivastav@ttu.eduCHEM 225
Strickland, Sara
Dr. Pappas
CHEM 329
E-Mail
Strickland, Sara
Dr. Pappas
str11742@ttu.eduCHEM 329
Tang, Yao
Dr. Li
CHEM 235
E-Mail
Tang, Yao
Dr. Li
yao.tang@ttu.edu CHEM 235
Tareqe, Towhid

E-Mail
Tareqe, Towhid
mtareqe@ttu.edu
Thompson, Shelby
Dr. Pappas
CHEM 329
E-Mail
Thompson, Shelby
Dr. Pappas
shelby.b.thompson@ttu.eduCHEM 329
van Aalst, Evan
Dr. Wylie
CHEM 028/040
E-Mail
van Aalst, Evan
Dr. Wylie
evan.van-aalst@ttu.eduCHEM 028/040
Versteeg, Derek
Dr. Wylie
CHEM 028
E-Mail
Versteeg, Derek
Dr. Wylie
derek.versteeg@ttu.eduCHEM 028
Vigneswaran, Ajeak
Dr. Latham
CHEM 042/045
E-Mail
Vigneswaran, Ajeak
Dr. Latham
avignesw@ttu.eduCHEM 042/045
Villanueva, Olivia H
Dr. Cozzolino
CHEM 218/202
E-Mail
Villanueva, Olivia H
Dr. Cozzolino
olivia.villanueva@ttu.edu CHEM 218/202
Villarreal, Sarah
Dr. Pappas
CHEM 329
E-Mail
Villarreal, Sarah
Dr. Pappas
sarah.c.villarreal@ttu.eduCHEM 329
Wahiduzzaman, Wahid
Dr. Korzeniewski
CHEM 342
E-Mail
Wahiduzzaman, Wahid
Dr. Korzeniewski
mwahiduz@ttu.eduCHEM 342
Wang, Junyao
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 327
E-Mail
Wang, Junyao
Dr. Mechref
junyao.wang@ttu.eduCHEM 327
Wickramaratne, Bhagya
Dr. Pappas
CHEM 344
E-Mail
Wickramaratne, Bhagya
Dr. Pappas
bhagya.wickramaratne@ttu.eduCHEM 344
Xu, Jiahe
Dr. Korzeniewski
CHEM 341
E-Mail
Xu, Jiahe
Dr. Korzeniewski
jiahe.xu@ttu.eduCHEM 341
Yang, Yijia
Dr. Pappas
CHEM 329
E-Mail
Yang, Yijia
Dr. Pappas
yijia.yang@ttu.edu CHEM 329
Yekefallah, Maryam
Dr. Wylie
CHEM 040/041
E-Mail
Yekefallah, Maryam
Dr. Wylie
maryam.yekefallah@ttu.eduCHEM 040/041
Yu, Aiying (Annie)
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 327
E-Mail
Yu, Aiying (Annie)
Dr. Mechref
aiying.yu@ttu.eduCHEM 327
Yuan, Qingkai

E-Mail
Yuan, Qingkai
qingyuan@ttu.edu
Yuan, Yihui
Dr. Shi
CHEM 318
E-Mail
Yuan, Yihui
Dr. Shi
yuhui.yuan@ttu.eduCHEM 318
Zhang, Dong
Dr. Gamez
CHEM 332
E-Mail
Zhang, Dong
Dr. Gamez
dong.zhang@ttu.eduCHEM 332
Zhang, Sai
Dr. Li
CHEM 235
E-Mail
Zhang, Sai
Dr. Li
sai.zhang@ttu.eduCHEM 235
Zheng, Qixuan
Dr. Hutchins
CHEM 203
E-Mail
Zheng, Qixuan
Dr. Hutchins
qixuan.zheng@ttu.eduCHEM 203
Zhong, Jieqiang
Dr. Mechref
CHEM 326
E-Mail
Zhong, Jieqiang
Dr. Mechref
jieqiang.zhong@ttu.eduCHEM 326
Zou, Qingya
Dr. Pare
CHEM 407
E-Mail
Zou, Qingya
Dr. Pare
qingya.zou@ttu.eduCHEM 407

Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry