Texas Tech University

Research Associate Directory


Name, Title, Advisor Office & Email Name, Title, Advisor Email Office
Azatian, Stephan
Research Aide
Dr. Latham 

E-Mail
Azatian, Stephan
Research Aide
Dr. Latham 
stephan.azatian@ttu.edu 
Canny, Marella
Research Associate
Dr. Wylie 
CHEM 043
E-Mail
Canny, Marella
Research Associate
Dr. Wylie 
marella.canny@ttu.eduCHEM 043 
Chakraborty, Debdutta
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr. Hase 
CHEM 012
E-Mail
Chakraborty, Debdutta
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr. Hase 
debdutta.chakraborty@ttu.eduCHEM 012 
Kim, Hyunsik
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr. Hase 
CHEM 007
E-Mail
Kim, Hyunsik
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr. Hase 
hs.kim@ttu.eduCHEM 007 
Morgan, Ryan Dean
Research Aide
Dr. Mechref 

E-Mail
Morgan, Ryan Dean
Research Aide
Dr. Mechref 
mor17307@ttu.edu 
Nieman, Reed
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr. Hase 
CHEM 012
E-Mail
Nieman, Reed
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr. Hase 
reed.nieman@ttu.eduCHEM 012 
Sarka, Janos
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr. Poirier 
CHEM 010
E-Mail
Sarka, Janos
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr. Poirier 
janos.sarka@ttu.eduCHEM 010 
Vanderloop, Boden
Research Associate
Dr. Nes 
CHEM 412
E-Mail
Vanderloop, Boden
Research Associate
Dr. Nes 
boden.vanderloop@ttu.eduCHEM 412 
Wu, Guanzhao
Postdoctoral Research Associate
 

E-Mail
Wu, Guanzhao
Postdoctoral Research Associate
 
guanzhao.wu@ttu.edu 

Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry