Texas Tech University

University Student Housing - Staff Directory

PictureNameTitleAreaEmailPhone
Duggan, SeanDuggan, SeanManaging DirectorUniversity Student Housings.duggan@ttu.edu(806) 834-2909

(806) 834-3376
Green, DGreen, D'aunUnit Associate DirectorResidence Lifed.green@ttu.edu(806) 742-4996
Haney, JanisHaney, JanisAssociate DirectorClient Relationsj.haney@ttu.edu(806) 742-2661
Bowles, ErikaBowles, ErikaUnit Assistant DirectorResidence Lifeerika.bowles@ttu.edu(806) 834-1598
McAvoy, JohnMcAvoy, JohnUnit Assistant DirectorResidence Lifejohn.mcavoy@ttu.edu(806) 834-1035
Prouty, LeighProuty, LeighUnit Assistant DirectorResidence Lifeleigh.prouty@ttu.edu(806) 834-7627
Sawadogo, AnnetteSawadogo, AnnetteUnit Assistant DirectorResidence Lifeannette.sawadogo@ttu.edu(806) 834-1126
Valenciano, JoseValenciano, JoseUnit Assistant DirectorClient Relationsjose.valenciano@ttu.edu(806) 834-4863
Batista, AudreyBatista, AudreyUnit ManagerResidence Lifeaudrey.batista@ttu.edu(806) 834-8967
Crook, JoshuaCrook, JoshuaUnit ManagerClient Relationsjoshua.a.crook@ttu.edu(806) 834-0712
Donaldson, LeighDonaldson, LeighUnit ManagerResidence Lifeleigh.donaldson@ttu.edu(806) 834-0017
McClain, TamaraMcClain, TamaraUnit ManagerResidence Lifetamara.mcclain@ttu.edu(806) 834-0786
Medley, ChrisMedley, ChrisUnit ManagerResidence Lifechris.medley@ttu.edu(806) 834-8948
Wooten, JeniseWooten, JeniseUnit ManagerClient Relationsjenise.wooten@ttu.edu(806) 834-1705
Austin, JaclynAustin, JaclynUnit CoordinatorResidence Lifejaclyn.austin@ttu.edu(806) 834-1944
Cain, ChristineCain, ChristineUnit CoordinatorResidence Lifechristine.cain@ttu.edu(806) 834-5389
Cole, AlysonCole, AlysonUnit CoordinatorResidence Lifealyson.cole@ttu.edu(806) 834-4126
Cooke, ScottCooke, ScottUnit CoordinatorResidence Lifescott.cooke@ttu.edu(806) 834-6258
Dunn, TameraDunn, TameraUnit CoordinatorResidence Lifetamera.dunn@ttu.edu(806) 834-5464
Harrison, HaleyHarrison, HaleyUnit CoordinatorClient Relationshaley.harrison@ttu.edu(806) 834-6078
Hilton, JacobHilton, JacobUnit CoordinatorResidence Lifejacob.hilton@ttu.edu(806) 834-7939
Holmes, AnthonyHolmes, AnthonyUnit CoordinatorResidence Lifeanthony.r.holmes@ttu.edu(806) 834-2258
McDonald, ElizabethMcDonald, ElizabethUnit CoordinatorResidence Lifeelizabeth.mcdonald@ttu.edu(806) 834-8272
Muehlenkamp, PaigeMuehlenkamp, PaigeUnit CoordinatorResidence Lifepaige.muehlenkamp@ttu.edu(806) 834-7915
Prouty, MichaelProuty, MichaelUnit CoordinatorClient Relationsmichael.prouty@ttu.edu(806) 834-3963
Smith, JustinSmith, JustinUnit CoordinatorResidence Lifejustin.m.smith@ttu.edu(806) 834-0562
Gonzales, RubyGonzales, RubySenior AccountantFacilitiesruby.gonzales@ttu.edu(806) 834-6332
Hanson, EricHanson, EricProgrammer Analyst IIIClient Relationseric.hanson@ttu.edu(806) 834-5687
Kelly, JimmyKelly, JimmyIT Support Technician IVClient Relationsjimmy.r.kelly@ttu.edu(806) 834-3225
Chamness, BenChamness, BenProgrammer Analyst IIClient Relationsben.chamness@ttu.edu(806) 834-3008
Phelan, ChristopherPhelan, ChristopherProgrammer Analyst IIClient Relationschristopher.t.phelan@ttu.edu(806) 834-5224
Valdez, ValerieValdez, ValerieSenior AnalystClient Relationsvalerie.valdez@ttu.edu(806) 834-2347
Cochran, CassieCochran, CassieLead AdvisorClient Relationscassie.cochran@ttu.edu(806) 834-5567
Egenbacher, AnnEgenbacher, AnnLead AdvisorClient Relationsann.egenbacher@ttu.edu(806) 834-3213
Saulnier McKinin, AlexSaulnier McKinin, AlexLead AdvisorClient Relationsalexandria.saulnier@ttu.edu(806) 834-7554
Alston, RozalindAlston, RozalindAdvisorResidence Liferozalind.alston@ttu.edu(806) 834-6423
DeYonge, DerekDeYonge, DerekAdvisorResidence Lifederek.deyonge@ttu.edu(806) 834-1874
Reynolds, BarbieReynolds, BarbieAdvisorFacilitiesbarbie.reynolds@ttu.edu(806) 834-1124
Barajas, MarthaBarajas, MarthaSr. Lead CustodianFacilitiesmartha.lopez@ttu.edu(806) 742-2661
Garza, RachelGarza, RachelSr. Lead CustodianFacilitiesrachel.garza@ttu.edu(806) 742-6666
Hawkins, MelvisHawkins, MelvisSr. CustodianFacilitiesmelvis.hawkins@ttu.edu(806) 742-2661
Platero, NinfaPlatero, NinfaSr. CustodianFacilitiesninfa.platero@ttu.edu(806) 834-0489
Tolentino, MariaTolentino, MariaSr. CustodianFacilitiesmaria.tolentino@ttu.edu(806) 834-7913
Hernandez, PaulaHernandez, PaulaLead CustodianFacilitiespaula.hernandez@ttu.edu(806) 742-1459
Mendez, MariMendez, MariLead CustodianFacilitiesmaria.c.mendez@ttu.edu(806) 742-2661
Prieto, GloriaPrieto, GloriaLead CustodianFacilitiesgloria.prieto@ttu.edu(806) 742-2670
Ramirez, ChristinaRamirez, ChristinaLead CustodianFacilitiesmary.c.ramirez@ttu.edu(806) 742-2635
Gonzales, BarbaraGonzales, BarbaraSupervisorFacilitiesbarbara.gonzales@ttu.edu(806) 834-1976
Marez, AliciaMarez, AliciaSupervisorFacilitiesa.marez@ttu.edu(806) 834-1426
Adams, BaileyAdams, BaileyGraduate Assistant - Recruitment and Staff OrientationResidence Lifebailey.m.adams@ttu.edu(806) 834-8305
Bavousett, AnneBavousett, AnneGraduate Assistant - Sustainability Promotion and EducationResidence Lifeanne.bavousett@ttu.edu(806) 834-1612
Talamantes, RyanTalamantes, RyanGraduate Hall Coordinator for Bledsoe/Gordon/SneedResidence Liferyan.talamantes@ttu.edu(806) 834-8119
Moffitt, KelseyMoffitt, KelseyGraduate Hall Coordinator for Chitwood/WeymouthResidence Lifekelsey.lueck@ttu.edu(806) 834-3154
Summers, MartellSummers, MartellGraduate Hall Coordinator for Chitwood/WeymouthResidence Lifemartell.summers@ttu.edu(806) 834-7391
Abrego, WalterAbrego, WalterGraduate Hall Coordinator for ColemanResidence Lifewalter.abrego@ttu.edu(806) 834-3071
Lewellen, BradlyLewellen, BradlyGraduate Hall Coordinator for Hulen/ClementResidence Lifebradly.lewellen@ttu.edu(806) 834-2942
Wilson, KatelynWilson, KatelynGraduate Hall Coordinator for Murray/Carpenter/WellsResidence Lifekatelyn.e.wilson@ttu.edu(806) 834-8272
McAllister, KayleeMcAllister, KayleeGraduate Hall Coordinator for Stangel/MurdoughResidence Lifekaylee.mcallister@ttu.edu(806) 834-8862
Sitkie, HeatherSitkie, HeatherGraduate Hall Coordinator for TalkingtonResidence Lifeheather.sitkie@ttu.edu(806) 834-8821
Wallaker, MaegenWallaker, MaegenGraduate Hall Coordinator for Wall/GatesResidence Lifemaegen.wallaker@ttu.edu(806) 834-7561
Avalos, RoyAvalos, RoyTradesmanFacilitiesroy.avalos@ttu.edu(806) 742-1460
Brown, RandyBrown, RandyTradesmanFacilitiesrandy.brown@ttu.edu(806) 834-4226
Fintel, LeviFintel, LeviTradesmanFacilitieslevi.fintel@ttu.edu(806) 834-7550
Flores, HenryFlores, HenryTradesmanFacilitieshenry.flores@ttu.edu(806) 742-2661
Iglesias, GilbertIglesias, GilbertTradesmanFacilitiesgilbert.iglesias@ttu.edu(806) 742-2661
Perrez, SenidoPerrez, SenidoTradesmanFacilitiessenido.perez@ttu.edu(806) 834-2535
Richardson, KristopherRichardson, KristopherTradesmanFacilitieskristopher.richardson@ttu.edu(806) 834-7907
Collins, JoeCollins, JoeTradesman-Equipment RepairFacilitiesjoe.collins@ttu.edu(806) 834-7114
Beeson, LaurieBeeson, LaurieSenior Business AssistantResidence Lifelaurie.beeson@ttu.edu(806) 834-4797
Black, SharenBlack, SharenSenior Business AssistantResidence Lifesharen.black@ttu.edu(806) 834-1096
Kurys, AshleyKurys, AshleySenior Business AssistantResidence Lifeashley.kurys@ttu.edu(806) 834-5355
Marsh, KarenMarsh, KarenSenior Business AssistantResidence Lifekaren.e.marsh@ttu.edu(806) 834-5467
Martinez, YvonneMartinez, YvonneSenior Business AssistantResidence Lifeyvonne.martinez@ttu.edu(806) 834-7867
Morris, BonnieMorris, BonnieSenior Business AssistantResidence Lifebonnie.morris@ttu.edu(806) 834-4131
Pauda, ConniePauda, ConnieSenior Business AssistantResidence Lifeconnie.pauda@ttu.edu(806) 834-7771
Rodarte, CassandraRodarte, CassandraSenior Business AssistantAccountingcassandra.rodarte@ttu.edu(806) 834-6490
Smith, ChrissySmith, ChrissySenior Business AssistantResidence Lifechrissy.smith@ttu.edu(806) 834-2316
Thomas, RodrickThomas, RodrickSenior Business AssistantResidence Liferodrick.n.thomas@ttu.edu(806) 834-1351
Acevedo, SamanthaAcevedo, SamanthaCustodianFacilitiessamantha.acevedo@ttu.edu(806) 834-5542
Aguirre, GuadalupeAguirre, GuadalupeCustodianFacilitiesguadalupe.aguirre@ttu.edu(806) 834-4184
Arcos, MireyaArcos, MireyaCustodianFacilitiesmireya.arcos-lopez@ttu.edu(806) 834-7708
Borjas, DeliaBorjas, DeliaCustodianFacilitiesdelia.borjas@ttu.edu(806) 742-1459
DeLeon, AliceDeLeon, AliceCustodianFacilitiesalice.deleon@ttu.edu(806) 834-7572
Flores, RobertFlores, RobertCustodianFacilitiesrobert.flores@ttu.edu(806) 834-2819
Garcia, MariaGarcia, MariaCustodianFacilitiesmaria.s.garcia@ttu.edu(806) 742-1459
Garcia-Arreola, AliciaGarcia-Arreola, AliciaCustodianFacilitiesalicia.garcia-arreola@ttu.edu(806) 834-7304
Garza, MargieGarza, MargieCustodianFacilitiesmargie.garza@ttu.edu(806) 834-2719
Garza, MaryGarza, MaryCustodianFacilitiesmary.garza@ttu.edu(806) 834-3539
Gonzales, AdelaGonzales, AdelaCustodianFacilitiesadela.gonzales@ttu.edu(806) 834-2730
Gonzales, NormaGonzales, NormaCustodianFacilitiesnorma.gonzales@ttu.edu(806) 834-4850
Herrera, AntoniaHerrera, AntoniaCustodianFacilitiesantonia.herrera@ttu.edu(806) 834-1050
Lara, StephanieLara, StephanieCustodianFacilitiesstephanie.lara@ttu.edu(806) 834-4473
Licon, JeffreyLicon, JeffreyCustodianFacilitiesjeffrey.licon@ttu.edu(806) 834-7850
Maldonado, AnaMaldonado, AnaCustodianFacilitiesana.l.maldonado@ttu.edu(806) 834-0271
Moreno, NancyMoreno, NancyCustodianFacilitiesnancy.moreno@ttu.edu(806) 834-4197
Moreno, RamonMoreno, RamonCustodianFacilitiesramon.moreno@ttu.edu(806) 834-8981
Muro, MariaMuro, MariaCustodianFacilitiesmaria.muro@ttu.edu(806) 742-2661
Regalodo, NormaRegalodo, NormaCustodianFacilitiesnorma.regalodo@ttu.edu(806) 834-8722
Reyes, YolandaReyes, YolandaCustodianFacilitiesyolanda.reyes@ttu.edu(806) 834-6376
Rodriguez, EstellaRodriguez, EstellaCustodianFacilitiesestela.rodriguez@ttu.edu(806) 834-6713
Roman, DavidRoman, DavidCustodianFacilitiesdavid.roman@ttu.edu(806) 834-7563
Rosillo, MariaRosillo, MariaCustodianFacilitiesmaria.l.rosillo@ttu.edu(806) 834-5086
Sanchez, PatriciaSanchez, PatriciaCustodianFacilitiespatricia.g.sanchez@ttu.edu(806) 834-6943
Sharew, TissemeSharew, TissemeCustodianFacilitiestisseme.sharew@ttu.edu(806) 834-5934
Torres, FranciscoTorres, FranciscoCustodianFacilitiesfrancisco.torress@ttu.edu(806) 742-2661
Valles, PatriciaValles, PatriciaCustodianFacilitiespatricia.valles@ttu.edu(806) 834-4859
Velasco, SilviaVelasco, SilviaCustodianFacilitiessilvia.velasco@ttu.edu(806) 742-2661
Ysasaga, NicholasYsasaga, NicholasCustodianFacilitiesnicholas.ysasaga@ttu.edu(806) 834-2063
Zhine, LauraZhine, LauraCustodianFacilitieslaura.zhine@ttu.edu(806) 834-2355
Montalvo, MichaelMontalvo, MichaelForemanFacilitiesmichael.montalvo@ttu.edu(806) 834-4669
Calderon, RichardCalderon, RichardRetireeClient Relationsrichard.calderon@ttu.edu(806) 834-0226
Hensley, PatHensley, PatRetireeClient Relationspat.hensley@ttu.edu(806) 834-1352
King, ConnieKing, ConnieRetireeClient Relationsconnie.king@ttu.edu(806) 834-2790
Pritchard, CherylPritchard, CherylRetireeClient Relationsc.pritchard@ttu.edu(806) 834-3376
Trim, SharonTrim, SharonRetireeClient Relationssharon.trim@ttu.edu(806) 834-2909