Texas Tech University

University Student Housing - Staff Directory

PictureNameTitleAreaEmailPhone
Duggan, SeanDuggan, SeanManaging DirectorDirectors Offices.duggan@ttu.edu(806) 834-2909

(806) 834-3376
Green, DGreen, D'aunUnit Associate DirectorResidence Lifed.green@ttu.edu(806) 742-4996
Haney, JanisHaney, JanisUnit Associate DirectorClient Relationsj.haney@ttu.edu(806) 742-2661
McVay, MarkMcVay, MarkUnit Associate DirectorFacilitiesmark.mcvay@ttu.edu(806) 834-2480
Styles, AshleyStyles, AshleyUnit Associate DirectorFinance and Personnelashley.styles@ttu.edu(806) 834-1079
Bowles, ErikaBowles, ErikaUnit Assistant DirectorResidence Lifeerika.bowles@ttu.edu(806) 834-1598
Jahr, DrewJahr, DrewUnit Assistant DirectorFacilitiesdrew.jahr@ttu.edu(806) 834-0268
Prouty, LeighProuty, LeighUnit Assistant DirectorResidence Lifeleigh.prouty@ttu.edu(806) 834-7627
Tatum, MelanieTatum, MelanieUnit Assistant DirectorFacilitiesm.tatum@ttu.edu(806) 834-1570
Valenciano, JoseValenciano, JoseUnit Assistant DirectorClient Relationsjose.valenciano@ttu.edu(806) 834-4863
Crook, JoshuaCrook, JoshuaSection ManagerClient Relationsjoshua.a.crook@ttu.edu(806) 834-0712
Blevins, DaleBlevins, DaleUnit ManagerFacilitiesd.blevins@ttu.edu(806) 834-3462
Davis, AudreyDavis, AudreyUnit ManagerResidence Lifeaudrey.batista@ttu.edu(806) 834-8967
Donaldson, LeighDonaldson, LeighUnit ManagerResidence Lifeleigh.donaldson@ttu.edu(806) 834-0017
Kimbler, JacquelineKimbler, JacquelineUnit ManagerFacilitiesjacqueline.kimbler@ttu.edu(806) 834-3241
McClain, TamaraMcClain, TamaraUnit Assistant DirectorResidence Lifetamara.mcclain@ttu.edu(806) 834-0786
Medley, ChrisMedley, ChrisUnit ManagerResidence Lifechris.medley@ttu.edu(806) 834-8948
Wooten, JeniseWooten, JeniseUnit ManagerClient Relationsjenise.wooten@ttu.edu(806) 834-1705
Glenn, ChristineGlenn, ChristineManagerPersonnelchristine.glenn@ttu.edu(806) 834-0643
Harrison, HaleyHarrison, HaleyUnit CoordnatorClient Relationshaley.harrison@ttu.edu(806) 834-6078
Prouty, MichaelProuty, MichaelUnit CoordnatorClient Relationsmichael.prouty@ttu.edu(806) 834-3963
Austin, JaclynAustin, JaclynResidence Life Coordinator
Coleman
Residence Lifejaclyn.austin@ttu.edu(806) 834-1944
Braddock, BenBraddock, BenResidence Life Coordinator
Social Justice Education
Residence Lifeben.braddock@ttu.edu(806) 834-4921
Cain, ChristineCain, ChristineResidence Life Coordinator
Murray, Carpenter/Wells, Honors
Residence Lifechristine.cain@ttu.edu(806) 834-5389
Cate, ColleenCate, ColleenResidence Life Coordinator
Talkington
Residence Lifecolleen.cate@ttu.edu(806) 834-6867
Cole, AlysonCole, AlysonResidence Life Coordinator
Student Development
Residence Lifealyson.cole@ttu.edu(806) 834-4126
Curler, MelissaCurler, MelissaResidence Life Coordinator
Hulen/Clement
Residence Lifemelissa.curler@ttu.edu(806) 834-8325
Hilton, JacobHilton, JacobResidence Life Coordinator
Student Intervention
Residence Lifejacob.hilton@ttu.edu(806) 834-7939
Holmes, AnthonyHolmes, AnthonyResidence Life Coordinator
West Village
Residence Lifeanthony.r.holmes@ttu.edu(806) 834-2258
Klingler, AlyssaKlingler, AlyssaResidence Life Coordinator
Bledsoe/Gordon/Sneed
Residence Lifealyssa.a.klingler@ttu.edu(806) 834-5403
Smith, JustinSmith, JustinResidence Life Coordinator
Chitwood/Weymouth
Residence Lifejustin.m.smith@ttu.edu(806) 834-0562
Ward, AnthonyWard, AnthonyResidence Life Coordinator
Community Engagement & Service
Residence Lifeanthony.ward@ttu.edu(806) 834-3965
McWhorter, MandiMcWhorter, MandiSenior AccountantFinancemandi.mcwhorter@ttu.edu(806) 834-5156
Hanson, EricHanson, EricProgrammer Analyst IVClient Relationseric.hanson@ttu.edu(806) 834-5687
Colon, BrianColon, BrianProgrammer/Analyst IIIClient Relationsbrian.colon@ttu.edu(806) 834-3639
Chamness, BenChamness, BenProgrammer Analyst IIClient Relationsben.chamness@ttu.edu(806) 834-3008
Kelly, JimmyKelly, JimmyIT Support Technician IVClient Relationsjimmy.r.kelly@ttu.edu(806) 834-3225
Valdez, ValerieValdez, ValerieSenior AnalystClient Relationsvalerie.valdez@ttu.edu(806) 834-2347
Egenbacher, AnnEgenbacher, AnnLead AdvisorClient Relationsann.egenbacher@ttu.edu(806) 834-3213
Portillo, MichellePortillo, MichelleLead AdvisorClient Relationsmichelle.portillo@ttu.edu(806) 834-1525
Morgan, ChandraMorgan, ChandraLead AdvisorClient Relationschandra.morgan@ttu.edu(806) 834-3021
Alston, RozalindAlston, RozalindAdvisorResidence Liferozalind.alston@ttu.edu(806) 834-6423
Smith, CherisseSmith, CherisseAdvisorResidence Lifecherisse.smith@ttu.edu(806) 834-5402
Abrego, WalterAbrego, WalterGraduate Assistant
Residence Education and Academic Programs
Residence Lifewalter.abrego@ttu.edu(806) 834-3071
Adams, BaileyAdams, BaileyGraduate Assistant
Recruitment and Staff Orientation
Residence Lifebailey.m.adams@ttu.edu(806) 834-8305
Dennis, BrandiDennis, BrandiGraduate Assistant
Training and Development
Residence Lifebrandi.dennis@ttu.edu(806) 834-4870
Savage, CourtneySavage, CourtneyGraduate Assistant
Summer Conferences
Residence Lifecourtney.savage@ttu.edu(806) 834-1233
Sitkie, HeatherSitkie, HeatherGraduate Assistant
Residence Education and Academic Programs
Residence Lifeheather.sitkie@ttu.edu(806) 834-8821
Bavousett, AnneBavousett, AnneGraduate Hall Coordinator
Chitwood/Weymouth
Residence Lifeanne.bavousett@ttu.edu(806) 834-1612
Hollowell, TyHollowell, TyGraduate Hall Coordinator
Stangel/Murdough
Residence Lifetyler.hollowell@ttu.edu(806) 834-1420
Jaso, JohnJaso, JohnGraduate Hall Coordinator
Murray, Carpenter/Wells, Honors
Residence Lifejohn.jaso@ttu.edu(806) 834-4507
Lewellen, BradlyLewellen, BradlyGraduate Hall Coordinator
Hulen/Clement
Residence Lifebradly.lewellen@ttu.edu(806) 834-2942
McAllister, KayleeMcAllister, KayleeGraduate Hall Coordinator
Stangel/Murdough
Residence Lifekaylee.mcallister@ttu.edu(806) 834-8862
Moffitt, KelseyMoffitt, KelseyGraduate Hall Coordinator
Horn/Knapp
Residence Lifekelsey.lueck@ttu.edu(806) 834-3154
Morrissey, JohnMorrissey, JohnGraduate Hall Coordinator
Bledsoe/Gordon/Sneed
Residence Lifejohn.morrissey@ttu.edu(806) 834-5421
Summers, MartellSummers, MartellGraduate Hall Coordinator
Coleman
Residence Lifemartell.summers@ttu.edu(806) 834-7391
Talamantes, RyanTalamantes, RyanGraduate Hall Coordinator
Wall/Gates
Residence Liferyan.talamantes@ttu.edu(806) 834-8119
Thome, MollyThome, MollyGraduate Hall Coordinator
Talkington
Residence Lifemolly.thome@ttu.edu(806) 834-0327
Trahan, William (Billy)Trahan, William (Billy)Graduate Hall Coordinator
Chitwood/Weymouth
Residence Lifewilliam.trahan@ttu.edu(806) 834-6783
Wallaker, MaegenWallaker, MaegenGraduate Hall Coordinator
West Village
Residence Lifemaegen.wallaker@ttu.edu(806) 834-7561
Wilson, KatelynWilson, KatelynGraduate Hall Coordinator
Murray, Carpenter/Wells, Honors
Residence Lifekatelyn.e.wilson@ttu.edu(806) 834-8272
Gonzales, BarbaraGonzales, BarbaraSupervisorFacilitiesbarbara.gonzales@ttu.edu(806) 834-1976
Marez, AliciaMarez, AliciaSupervisorFacilitiesa.marez@ttu.edu(806) 834-1426
Maxwell, FeliciaMaxwell, FeliciaSupervisorFacilitiesfelicia.maxwell@ttu.edu(806) 834-1391
Laughlin, StephanieLaughlin, StephanieProj/Sr Interior DesignerFacilitiesstephanie.laughlin@ttu.edu(806) 834-1241
Johnson, JimJohnson, JimSr. SuperintendentFacilitiesjim.johnson@ttu.edu(806) 834-2358
Ramirez, JohnRamirez, JohnSr. SuperintendentFacilitiesj.m.ramirez@ttu.edu(806) 834-5167
Terrell, KathyTerrell, KathySr. SuperintendentFacilitieskathryn.terrell@ttu.edu(806) 834-2219
Gonzalez, MikeGonzalez, MikeAssistant SuperintendentFacilitiesmike.gonzalez@ttu.edu(806) 834-1071
Tunnell, KevinTunnell, KevinSuperintendentFacilitieskevin.tunnell@ttu.edu(806) 834-3935
Findley, TravisFindley, TravisForemanFacilitiestravis.findley@ttu.edu(806) 834-2517
Hernandez, VictorHernandez, VictorTradesmanFacilitiesvictor.hernandez@ttu.edu(806) 834-8833
Montalvo, MichaelMontalvo, MichaelSr. SuperintendentFacilitiesmichael.montalvo@ttu.edu(806) 834-4669
OO'Connor, RossForemanFacilitiesross.oconnor@ttu.edu(806) 834-5806
Skibbe, DennisSkibbe, DennisForemanFacilitiesdennis.skibbe@ttu.edu(806) 834-8267
Spaugh, ChetSpaugh, ChetForemanFacilitieschet.spaugh@ttu.edu(806) 834-5809
Urrutia, PatrickUrrutia, PatrickForemanFacilitiespatrick.urrutia@ttu.edu(806) 834-5290
Akes, PeteAkes, PeteSr. TradesmanFacilitiespete.akes@ttu.edu(806) 834-6009
Case, RonCase, RonSr. TradesmanFacilitiesron.case@ttu.edu(806) 834-1969
Gomez, SaulGomez, SaulForemanFacilitiessaul.gomez@ttu.edu(806) 834-2443
Merimon, CameronMerimon, CameronSr. TradesmanFacilitiescameron.t.merimon@ttu.edu(806) 834-5806
Sanders, BrandonSanders, BrandonSr. TradesmanFacilitiesbrandon.sanders@ttu.edu(806) 834-3810
Hastings, BryanHastings, BryanTradesman LeaderFacilitiesbryan.hastings@ttu.edu(806) 834-5440
Avalos, RoyAvalos, RoyTradesmanFacilitiesroy.avalos@ttu.edu(806) 742-1460
Billington, JerryBillington, JerryTradesmanFacilitiesjerry.billington@ttu.edu(806) 834-3313
Brown, RandyBrown, RandyTradesmanFacilitiesrandy.brown@ttu.edu(806) 834-4226
Cantu, JesseCantu, JesseTradesmanFacilitiesjesse.cantu@ttu.edu(806) 742-3314
Carman, BillyCarman, BillyTradesmanFacilitiesbilly.carman@ttu.edu(806) 834-8738
Collins, JoeCollins, JoeTradesmanFacilitiesjoe.collins@ttu.edu(806) 834-7114
Corallo, ThomasCorallo, ThomasTradesmanFacilitiesj.corallo@ttu.edu(806) 834-0744
Davila, Robert (Bobby)Davila, Robert (Bobby)TradesmanFacilitiesbobby.davila@ttu.edu(806) 834-8781
Doss, MarkDoss, MarkTradesmanFacilitiesmark.doss@ttu.edu(806) 834-8739
Fintel, LeviFintel, LeviTradesmanFacilitieslevi.fintel@ttu.edu(806) 834-7550
Fisher, ChristopherFisher, ChristopherTradesmanFacilitieschristopher.fisher@ttu.edu(806) 834-7826
Flores, HenryFlores, HenryTradesmanFacilitieshenry.flores@ttu.edu(806) 742-2661
Garcia, MarkGarcia, MarkTradesmanFacilitiesmark.a.garcia@ttu.edu(806) 834-6639
Gutierrez, AbrahamGutierrez, AbrahamTradesmanFacilitiesabraham.gutierrez@ttu.edu(806) 834-3243
Hernandez, LucioHernandez, LucioTradesmanFacilitieslucio.hernandez@ttu.edu(806) 834-6391
Hernandez, AlbertoHernandez, AlbertoTradesmanFacilitiesalberto.hernandez@ttu.edu(806) 742-2627
Hinson, KirkHinson, KirkSr. TradesmanFacilitiestommy.hinson@ttu.edu(806) 834-8116
Homan, AndrewHoman, AndrewInterim ForemanFacilitiesandrew.homan@ttu.edu(806) 834-7352
Jimenez, GaryJimenez, GaryTradesmanFacilitiesgary.jimenez@ttu.edu(806) 834-2863
Lojewski, SteveLojewski, SteveTradesmanFacilitiessteve.lojewski@ttu.edu(806) 834-1871
Lopez, TonyLopez, TonyTradesmanFacilitiestony.g.lopez@ttu.edu(806) 834-4204
McBride, SteveMcBride, SteveTradesmanFacilitiessteve.mcbride@ttu.edu(806) 834-1425
Mendez, EliasMendez, EliasTradesmanFacilitieselias.jr.mendez@ttu.edu(806) 834-1142
Moyers, DamonMoyers, DamonTradesmanFacilitiesdamon.moyers@ttu.edu(806) 742-1507
Musil, DannyMusil, DannyTradesmanFacilitiesdanny.musil@ttu.edu(806) 834-1274
Powell, Carla (Denise)Powell, Carla (Denise)TradesmanFacilitiescarla.powell@ttu.edu(806) 834-4727
Richardson, KristopherRichardson, KristopherTradesmanFacilitieskristopher.richardson@ttu.edu(806) 834-7907
Sevigny, PatrickSevigny, PatrickTradesmanFacilitiespatrick.sevigny@ttu.edu(806) 834-3033
Vaden, SherodVaden, SherodTradesmanFacilitiessherod.vaden@ttu.edu(806) 834-6560
Zuniga, SocorroZuniga, SocorroTradesmanFacilitiessocorro.zuniga@ttu.edu(806) 834-0405
Muro, EstelaMuro, EstelaSr. TechnicianFacilitiesestela.muro@ttu.edu(806) 834-1919
Muro, GuadalupeMuro, GuadalupeTechnician IIIFacilitiesguadalupe.muro@ttu.edu(806) 742-2661
Rangel, JoeyRangel, JoeyTechnician IIFacilitiesjoey.rangel@ttu.edu(806) 834-4246
Barron, DavidBarron, DavidTechnician IFacilitiesdavid.barron@ttu.edu(806) 834-0043
Hembree, William (Billy)Hembree, William (Billy)Technician IFacilitiesbck.hembree@ttu.edu(806) 834-5167
Torres, CarlosTorres, CarlosTechnician IFacilitiescarlos.a.torres@ttu.edu(806) 834-8221
Mendez, AlvinoMendez, AlvinoSr. SpecialistFacilitiesal.mendez@ttu.edu(806) 834-8716
Beeson, LaurieBeeson, LaurieSenior Business AssistantResidence Lifelaurie.beeson@ttu.edu(806) 834-4797
Black, SharenBlack, SharenSenior Business AssistantResidence Lifesharen.black@ttu.edu(806) 834-1096
Harrell, LynnleeHarrell, LynnleeAnalystFinance and Personnellynnlee.harrell@ttu.edu(806) 834-8387
James, CristiJames, CristiSenior AnalystFinance and Personnelcristi.james@ttu.edu(806) 834-0873
Marsh, KarenMarsh, KarenSenior Business AssistantResidence Lifekaren.e.marsh@ttu.edu(806) 834-5467
Martinez, YvonneMartinez, YvonneSenior Business AssistantResidence Lifeyvonne.martinez@ttu.edu(806) 834-7867
Morris, BonnieMorris, BonnieSenior Business AssistantResidence Lifebonnie.morris@ttu.edu(806) 834-4131
Pauda, ConniePauda, ConnieSenior Business AssistantResidence Lifeconnie.pauda@ttu.edu(806) 834-7771
Smith, ChrissySmith, ChrissySenior Business AssistantResidence Lifechrissy.smith@ttu.edu(806) 834-2316
Thomas, RodrickThomas, RodrickSenior Business AssistantResidence Liferodrick.n.thomas@ttu.edu(806) 834-1351
Barajas, MarthaBarajas, MarthaSr. Lead CustodianFacilitiesmartha.lopez@ttu.edu(806) 742-2661
Flores, SylvanaFlores, SylvanaSr. Lead CustodianFacilitiessylvana.flores@ttu.edu(806) 834-2683
Garcia, MaryannGarcia, MaryannSr. Lead CustodianFacilitiesmaryann.garcia@ttu.edu(806) 834-4898
Garza, RachelGarza, RachelSr. Lead CustodianFacilitiesrachel.garza@ttu.edu(806) 742-6666
Dorman, LisaDorman, LisaCustodianFacilitieskay.dorman@ttu.edu(806) 742-2635
Hernandez, PaulaHernandez, PaulaLead CustodianFacilitiespaula.hernandez@ttu.edu(806) 742-1459
Lopez, ValerieLopez, ValerieLead CustodianFacilitiesvalerie.m.lopez@ttu.edu(806) 834-8148
Mendez, MariMendez, MariLead CustodianFacilitiesmaria.c.mendez@ttu.edu(806) 742-2661
Mendez-Rueda, MariaMendez-Rueda, MariaLead CustodianFacilitiesmaria.valenzuela@ttu.edu(806) 742-2661
Pena, AbbyPena, AbbyLead CustodianFacilitiesabby.pena@ttu.edu(806) 742-2601
Prieto, GloriaPrieto, GloriaLead CustodianFacilitiesgloria.prieto@ttu.edu(806) 742-2670
Ramirez, ChristinaRamirez, ChristinaLead CustodianFacilitiesmary.c.ramirez@ttu.edu(806) 742-2635
Garcia, LeticiaGarcia, LeticiaSr. CustodianFacilitieslet.garcia@ttu.edu(806) 834-3123
Gloria, JanieGloria, JanieSr. CustodianFacilitiesj.gloria@ttu.edu(806) 742-2661
Hawkins, MelvisHawkins, MelvisSr. CustodianFacilitiesmelvis.hawkins@ttu.edu(806) 742-2661
Hyatt, RamonaHyatt, RamonaSr. CustodianFacilitiesramona.hyatt@ttu.edu(806) 742-2627
Platero, NinfaPlatero, NinfaSr. CustodianFacilitiesninfa.platero@ttu.edu(806) 834-0489
Tolentino, MariaTolentino, MariaSr. CustodianFacilitiesmaria.tolentino@ttu.edu(806) 834-7913
Rodriguez Padilla, MariaRodriguez Padilla, MariaCustodianFacilitiesmaria.d.padilla@ttu.edu(806) 834-0104
Baeza, NellyBaeza, NellyCustodianFacilitiesmanuela.baeza@ttu.edu(806) 834-1890
Benavidez, LouAnnyeBenavidez, LouAnnyeCustodianFacilitieslouannye.benavidez@ttu.edu(806) 834-7767
Borjas, DeliaBorjas, DeliaCustodianFacilitiesdelia.borjas@ttu.edu(806) 742-1459
Borjas, GonzaloBorjas, GonzaloCustodianFacilitiesgonzalo.borjas@ttu.edu(806) 834-1976
Byrd, BelindaByrd, BelindaCustodianFacilitiesbelinda.byrd@ttu.edu(806) 834-6943
Camargo, FrancesCamargo, FrancesCustodianFacilitiesfrances.camargo@ttu.edu(806) 742-2661
Delgado, JesusDelgado, JesusCustodianFacilitiesjesus.delgado@ttu.edu(806) 834-8016
Esparza, PaolaEsparza, PaolaCustodianFacilitiespaola.esparza@ttu.edu(806) 834-2086
Fondren, KatrinaFondren, KatrinaManagerFacilitieskatrina.fondren@ttu.edu(806) 834-5934
Garcia, MariaGarcia, MariaCustodianFacilitiesmaria.s.garcia@ttu.edu(806) 742-1459
Garcia, MonaGarcia, MonaCustodianFacilitiesmona.garcia@ttu.edu(806) 834-8785
Garcia-Arreola, AliciaGarcia-Arreola, AliciaCustodianFacilitiesalicia.garcia-arreola@ttu.edu(806) 834-7304
Garcia, OlgaGarcia, OlgaCustodianFacilitiesolga.garcia@ttu.edu(806) 834-2495
Guerrero, ClaudiaGuerrero, ClaudiaCustodianFacilitiesclaudia.j.guerrero@ttu.edu(806) 834-4898
Herrera, OliviaHerrera, OliviaCustodianFacilitiesolivia.herrera@ttu.edu(806) 834-8088
Herrera, MargaritaHerrera, MargaritaCustodianFacilitiesmg.herrera@ttu.edu{806) 742-2661
Lopez, ElsaLopez, ElsaCustodianFacilitieselsa.lopez@ttu.edu(806) 834-3414
Maldonado, AnaMaldonado, AnaSr. Lead CustodianFacilitiesana.l.maldonado@ttu.edu(806) 834-0271
Martinez, CorrinaMartinez, CorrinaSr. CustodianFacilitiescorrina.martinez@ttu.edu(806) 834-3795
Martinez, MayraMartinez, MayraCustodianFacilitiesmayra.martinez@ttu.edu(806) 834-8717
Molina, TrinidadMolina, TrinidadCustodianFacilitiestrinidad.molina@ttu.edu(806) 834-1834
Moreno, NancyMoreno, NancyCustodianFacilitiesnancy.moreno@ttu.edu(806) 834-4197
Moreno, RamonMoreno, RamonCustodianFacilitiesramon.moreno@ttu.edu(806) 834-8981
Muro, MariaMuro, MariaCustodianFacilitiesmaria.muro@ttu.edu(806) 742-2661
Okebe, BarbaraOkebe, BarbaraCustodianFacilitiesbarbara.okebe@ttu.edu(806) 834-6213
Ramirez Fraire, NazariaRamirez Fraire, NazariaCustodianFacilitiesnazaria.ramirez@ttu.edu(806) 834-3090
Rangel, LucyRangel, LucyCustodianFacilitieslucy.a.rangel@ttu.edu(806) 834-3475
Regalodo, NormaRegalodo, NormaCustodianFacilitiesnorma.regalodo@ttu.edu(806) 834-8722
Renteria Rueda, RosalbaRenteria Rueda, RosalbaCustodianFacilitiesrosalba.renteria@ttu.edu(806) 834-7238
Rios, LauraRios, LauraCustodianFacilitieslaura.de@ttu.edu(806) 743-8538
Rodriguez, LydiaRodriguez, LydiaCustodianFacilitieslydia.rodriguez@ttu.edu(806) 834-5934
Rodriguez, NancyRodriguez, NancyCustodianFacilitiesnancy.rodriguez@ttu.edu(806) 834-1341
Rosillo, MariaRosillo, MariaCustodianFacilitiesmaria.l.rosillo@ttu.edu(806) 834-5086
Saenz, MariaSaenz, MariaCustodianFacilitiesmaria.t.saenz@ttu.edu(806) 742-2661
Salazar, EncarnacionSalazar, EncarnacionCustodianFacilitiesencarnacion.salazar@ttu.edu(806) 742-2661
Simpson, TeresaSimpson, TeresaSupervisorFacilitiest.simpson@ttu.edu(806) 834-5934
Torres, FranciscoTorres, FranciscoCustodianFacilitiesfrancisco.torress@ttu.edu(806) 742-2661
Torres, GidgetTorres, GidgetCustodianFacilitiesguillermain.torres@ttu.edu(806) 834-3077
Valles, PatriciaValles, PatriciaCustodianFacilitiespatricia.valles@ttu.edu(806) 834-4859
Vitela, MariaVitela, MariaCustodianFacilitiesmaria.c.vitela@ttu.edu(806) 535-5852
Ysasaga, NicholasYsasaga, NicholasCustodianFacilitiesnicholas.ysasaga@ttu.edu(806) 834-2063
Zhine, LauraZhine, LauraCustodianFacilitieslaura.zhine@ttu.edu(806) 834-2355
Foster, DonnaFoster, DonnaRetireeFacilitiesdonna.foster@ttu.edu(806) 834-5988
Hensley, PatHensley, PatRetireeClient Relationspat.hensley@ttu.edu(806) 834-1352
King, ConnieKing, ConnieRetireeClient Relationsconnie.king@ttu.edu(806) 834-2790
Pritchard, CherylPritchard, CherylRetireeClient Relationsc.pritchard@ttu.edu(806) 834-3376
Trim, SharonTrim, SharonRetireeClient Relationssharon.trim@ttu.edu(806) 834-2909
Calderon, RichardCalderon, RichardTemporary WorkerClient Relationsrichard.calderon@ttu.edu(806) 834-0226